مبادرات تحسين التغذية حسب المنطقة

يعد تحسين التوازن الغذائي للنظام الغذائي اليومي للمستهلكين أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لمعالجة المشكلات المتعلقة بانخفاض استهلاك البروتين والخضروات والاستهلاك المفرط للسكر والدهون والملح.
منذ تأسيسها ، قامت مجموعة Ajinomoto بتحسين علمها البيولوجي الرائد وتقنياتها الكيميائية الدقيقة مع تركيز الأبحاث على الأحماض الأمينية. تواصل المجموعة اقتراح وجبات سهلة ولذيذة ومتوازنة من الناحية التغذوية التي تعزز "تقنيات اللذة" الخاصة بها وخبرتها في تصميم التغذية. على سبيل المثال ، تقدم المجموعة توابل للمساعدة في تناول ما يكفي من البروتين والخضروات. توابل قليلة الملح وقلة السكر وقليلة الدهون
والأطعمة المصنعة ؛ والمكملات الغذائية التي تفتقر إليها الوجبات. كما تشارك بنشاط المعرفة الأساسية ووصفات تناول نظام غذائي متوازن باستخدام المكونات المتاحة والنظر في طرق الطهي التقليدية لكل بلد أو منطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المبادرات الرئيسية

تطوير وتسويق المنتجات التي تساعد على تحسين التغذية

اقتراحات الوجبات ، توفير المعلومات


TOPIC

لقاء مع قادة الرأي لإنهاء سوء التغذية في آسيا

Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. هي العضو الياباني الوحيد في شبكة SUN Business Network (SBN) ، وهي شبكة من الشركات التي تعد جزءًا من Scaling Up Nutrition (SUN) ، وهي حركة عالمية لإنهاء سوء التغذية بقيادة البلدان وبدعم من الأمم المتحدة والمجموعات المدنية والشركات. كما تشارك الشركة التطوعية كعضو في المجموعة الاستشارية SBN.
في اجتماع SBN Asia Country الذي عقد في فبراير 2019 ، شاركت الشركة أمثلة لمبادرات مجموعة Ajinomoto في تحسين التغذية وتحدثت مع قادة الرأي من جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

دعم الحياة الصحية والتكيف مع Kachimeshi®

منذ عام 2003 ، قدمت شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. دعمًا مكيفًا في شكل طعام وأحماض أمينية للرياضيين من الطراز العالمي من خلال مشروع Victory Project® ، وهو شراكة مع اللجنة الأولمبية اليابانية. ركزت الشركة هذه المعرفة على Kachimeshi® لعامة المستهلكين في اليابان. يدعم هذا البرنامج الحياة الصحية والتكيف الصحي من خلال مشاركة المعلومات الصحية والتغذوية بالإضافة إلى خطط الوجبات اللذيذة والسهلة التي يتم ترتيبها حسب الموضوع في متاجر كبرى متاجر التجزئة والمطاعم وكافيتريات الشركة.
خارج اليابان ، في السنة المالية 2018 ، بدأت مجموعة Ajinomoto أنشطة دعم التغذية لكبار الرياضيين في جنوب شرق آسيا ، ودخلت في شراكة مع اللجنة الأولمبية البرازيلية. ستدعم المجموعة كبار الرياضيين في كل بلد من خلال برنامج Kachimeshi® الذي تم تكييفه مع المكونات المحلية والثقافة الغذائية.

دعم مبادرة التغذية الوطنية في الفلبين

الجهود المبذولة لحل العبء المزدوج لسوء التغذية في الفلبين: حدث إطلاق

كتاب الوصفات

في عام 2018 ، قامت شركة AJINOMOTO PHILIPPINES CORPORATION (APC) بتطوير قائمة لمدة أسبوعين تتكون من 37 وصفات كجزء من Pinggang Pinoy® ، وهي مبادرة لتحسين التغذية من الحكومة الفلبينية وبدأت برنامجًا تعليميًا "Mag-Pinggang Pinoy® Tayo!" بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، طورت APC 40 وصفة صحية متوازنة غذائيًا تتضمن مجموعات غذائية موصى بها في المعايير الغذائية الحكومية.
بدأت المبادرات باستخراج أكثر الأطعمة شعبية من تلك التي تم تحضيرها وتناولها في الفلبين ، ثم تحديد من خلال التحليل تلك العناصر الغذائية التي تميل إلى أن تكون منخفضة ومستهلكة بشكل كبير مقارنة بالمعايير الغذائية الوطنية. استخدم التحليل الغذائي قائمة طعام ، وهي قاعدة بيانات مجموعة أجينوموتو الخاصة بالوجبات اليومية المحلية وبيانات التوازن الغذائي. استنادًا إلى التحليل ، تدعم الشركة مبادرة الحكومة من خلال تطوير وصفات لذيذة ومتوازنة من الناحية الغذائية وبأسعار معقولة وسهلة الطهي والتواصل من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وحزم المنتجات التي يمكن للمستهلكين من خلالها حل المشكلات الغذائية أثناء الاستمتاع بوجباتهم اليومية.


TOPIC

أفكار وجبة غذائية متوازنة لكل منطقة

اليابان

تتشارك شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في طوكيو مع الحكومة المحلية (مدينة شينجوكو ، طوكيو) وتجار التجزئة لاقتراح وجبات Kachimeshi® التي تستهدف تناول كميات أكبر من الخضار لسكان المدينة. في السنة المالية 2018 ، بالإضافة إلى اقتراحات الوصفات هذه ، عقدت الشركة أيضًا حدثًا لفحص متلازمة قاطرة في محلات السوبر ماركت.

ماليزيا

أجينوموتو (ماليزيا) يشجع بيرهاد تناول الخضروات ونظام غذائي منخفض الصوديوم بين المستهلكين باستخدام توابل أومامي اجي نو موتو في الأنشطة الترويجية المختلفة مثل حملات "ميكس ، ميكس ، جاهز" والمعرض العلمي لتعزيز الحياة الصحية.

تايلاند

AJINOMOTO CO.، (THAILAND) LTD. نشر كتب طهي لموزعي الأغذية والمستهلكين ، تقدم أفكارًا لإعداد وصفات سهلة ومغذية (عدد المشتركين: 13,000).

Nutrition Improvement Initiatives by Region

Improving the nutritional balance of consumers’ day-to-day diet is critical for addressing issues related to the underconsumption of protein and vegetables and overconsumption of sugar, fat and salt.
Since its founding, the Ajinomoto Group has refined its leading-edge bioscience and fine chemical technologies with research centered on amino acids. The Group continues to propose easy-to-make, delicious and nutritionally balanced meals that leverage its proprietary “deliciousness technologies” and expertise in nutrition designing. For example, the Group offers seasonings to help with eating adequate protein and vegetables; low-salt, low-sugar and low-fat seasonings
and processed foods; and supplements for nutrients lacking in meals. It also actively shares basic knowledge and recipes for eating a balanced diet using available ingredients and considering traditional ways of cooking to each country or region worldwide.

Major initiatives

Development and marketing of products that help nutritional improvement

Meal suggestions, information provision


TOPIC

Meeting with opinion leaders to end malnutrition in Asia

Ajinomoto Co., Inc. is the only Japanese corporate member of the SUN Business Network (SBN), a network of businesses that are part of Scaling Up Nutrition (SUN), a global movement to end malnutrition led by countries and supported by the UN, civic groups, and businesses. The Company also voluntary participates as a member of the SBN Advisory Group.
At the SBN Asia Country Gathering held in February 2019, the Company shared examples of Ajinomoto Group initiatives in nutrition improvement and talked with opinion leaders from across the region.

Support for healthy living and conditioning with Kachimeshi®

Since 2003, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. has provided conditioning support in the form of food and amino acids to world-class athletes through the Victory Project®, a partnership with the Japanese Olympic Committee. The Company has concentrated this knowledge into Kachimeshi® for general consumers in Japan. This program supports healthy living and conditioning by sharing health and nutrition information as well as easy, delicious meal plans arranged by theme at stores of major retailers, restaurants, and company cafeterias.
Outside Japan, in fiscal 2018, the Ajinomoto Group started nutrition support activities for top athletes in Southeast Asia, and entered into partnership with the Brazilian Olympic Committee. The Group will support top athletes in each country with a Kachimeshi® program adapted to local ingredients and dietary culture.

Support for national nutrition initiative in the Philippines

Efforts to resolve double burden of malnutrition in the Philippines: Launching event

Recipe book

In 2018, AJINOMOTO PHILIPPINES CORPORATION (APC) developed a two-week menu consisting of 37 recipes as a part of Pinggang Pinoy®, a nutrition improvement initiative of the Philippine government and initiated an education program “Mag-Pinggang Pinoy® Tayo!” In addition, APC developed 40 nutritionally balanced healthy recipes that incorporate food groups recommended in the government dietary standards.
The initiatives began by extracting the most popular foods from those prepared and eaten in the Philippines and then identifying through analysis those nutrients that tend to be under and overconsumed relative to national dietary standards. The nutritional analysis utilized a-Menu, the Ajinomoto Group’s own database on local daily meals and nutritional balance data. Based on the analysis, the company supports the government initiative by developing delicious, nutritionally balanced, affordable and easy-to-cook recipes and communicating through social media and product packages ways consumers can solve nutritional issues while enjoying their daily meals.


TOPIC

Nutritionally balanced meal ideas for every region

Japan

Ajinomoto Co., Inc.’s Tokyo Branch is partnering with the local government (Shinjuku City, Tokyo) and retailers to suggest Kachimeshi® meals targeting a higher intake of vegetables for city residents. In fiscal 2018, in addition to these recipe suggestions, the Company also held a locomotive syndrome screening event at supermarkets.

Malaysia

Ajinomoto (Malaysia) Berhad encourages vegetable intake and low sodium diet among consumer by using umami seasoning AJI-NO-MOTO® in various promotional activities such as “Mix, Mix, Ready” campaigns and scientific exhibition to promote healthy living.

Thailand

AJINOMOTO CO., (THAILAND) LTD. published cookbooks for food distributors and consumers, offering ideas for preparing easy, nutritious recipes (number of subscribers: 13,000).