دعم الحياة

في قطاع دعم الحياة ، تشمل نقاط قوة مجموعة Ajinomoto خبرة الأحماض الأمينية الرائدة عالميًا ، وقدرات تطوير المواد الآمنة للغاية ، وتقنيات التقييم المركب ، وأكبر شبكة عالمية لتغذية الحيوانات. تساعد أعمال تغذية الحيوانات على تقليل العبء على التربة وتحسين جودة المياه من خلال إنشاء توازن صحي للأحماض الأمينية في الأعلاف ، كما تساعد أعمال المواد الإلكترونية في تحسين أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة الذكية الأخرى.

من خلال هذه الأعمال ، ستحقق المجموعة تعايشًا سلميًا مع المجتمعات المحلية والأرض نفسها وتقدم مستويات أعلى من الراحة في أنماط حياة المستهلكين.

تغذية الحيوان

الأصل والتاريخ والتنمية

في سوق الأعلاف ، منذ عام 1960 أضيفت الأحماض الأمينية التي تفتقر إلى الأعلاف الحيوانية العادية كوسيلة لتحسين نمو الثروة الحيوانية.

دخلت مجموعة Ajinomoto الأعمال في عام 1964 مع بدء إنتاج Lysine باستخدام طريقة التخمير التي أنشأتها لعملية تصنيع اجي نو موتو كجزء من بحثها في الأحماض الأمينية. لقد أنشأنا على التوالي سلسلة من النباتات في الخارج لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية من حيث التكلفة ، وإجراء تطوير تتمحور حول Lysine و Threonine و Tryptophan. اليوم ، لدينا قواعد إنتاج ومبيعات في خمس دول حول العالم.

واصلت المجموعة لتوسيع الأعمال ، مدعومة بعوامل بما في ذلك الزيادات العالمية في استهلاك اللحوم وتحديث تخطيط تركيبة أعلاف الحيوانات.

استجابة للتغيرات في بيئة الأعمال العالمية ، قامت شركة أجينوموتو في عام 2011 بتأسيس شركة أجينوموتو لتغذية الحيوانات كشركة متخصصة في هذا المجال.

تغيرات السوق والاستجابة لها في السنوات الأخيرة

مع تزايد السلع في هذه الأعمال في السنوات الأخيرة ، تحولت Ajinomoto Animal Nutrition إلى إنتاج OEM من منتجات lysine و threonine. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستعمل على تعزيز مجموعة منتجاتها المتخصصة ، بما في ذلك AjiPro®-L ، وهو تركيبة من اللايسين لأبقار الألبان.

المنافسون الأساسيون

CJ Group، Evonik Group، Archer Daniels Midland Company، Meihua Holdings Group Co.، Ltd.، Global Bio-chem Technology Group Company Limited، others

المواد الكيميائية المتخصصة

الأصل والتاريخ والتنمية

في عام 1942 ، أنشأت مجموعة Ajinomoto Nippon Specialty Oil Manufacturing Co.، Inc. كاستثمار مشترك مع شركة Nippon Oil Co. ، ثم أطلقت لاحقًا مثبطًا للهب للمواد البلاستيكية المصنوعة من المنتجات الثانوية لعملية التصنيع لـ اجي نو موتو.

علاوة على ذلك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطوير تكنولوجيا التصنيع اجي نو موتو ، استخدمت المجموعة تقنية التوليف الكيميائي لتطوير مواد وظيفية مثل عوامل المعالجة لراتنج الإيبوكسي والمواد اللاصقة وورق الإصدار.

في التسعينات ، أطلقنا Ajinomoto Build-Up Film (ABF) ، وهي مادة عازلة بين الطبقات تستخدم لركائز أشباه الموصلات.

اليوم ، يتم تصنيع وبيع ABF ومجموعة واسعة من المواد الوظيفية الأخرى من خلال شركة Group Ajinomoto Fine-Techno Co.، Inc.

تغيرات السوق والاستجابة لها في السنوات الأخيرة

تتزايد مبيعات ABF بشكل مطرد مع زيادة الطلب على وحدات المعالجة المركزية (CPU) المستخدمة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والخوادم لمراكز البيانات. في عام 2016 ، بهدف توسيع الأعمال التجارية ، تم إنشاء شركة Ajinomoto Fine-Techno USA Corporation في وادي السيليكون لجمع المعلومات الأساسية لتعزيز المبيعات بشكل أفضل.

Life Support

In the Life Support segment, the Ajinomoto Group’s strengths include world-leading amino acid expertise, extremely safe material development capabilities, compound evaluation technologies, and the world’s largest global network for animal nutrition. The animal nutrition business helps reduce the burden on soil and improve water quality by establishing a healthy balance of amino acids in feed, and the electronic materials business helps improve the performance of PCs, tablets, and other smart devices.

Through these businesses, the Group will realize a peaceful coexistence with local communities and the earth itself and offer higher levels of comfort in the lifestyles of consumers.

Animal Nutrition

Origin, History, and Development

In the feed market, since 1960 amino acids that are lacking in regular animal feed have been added as a means of improving the growth of livestock.

The Ajinomoto Group entered the business in 1964 with the start of production of Lysine using the fermentation method it established for the manufacturing process of AJI-NO-MOTO® as part of its research into amino acids. We successively established a series of plants overseas to improve production efficiency and enhance cost competitiveness, conducting development centered on Lysine, Threonine and Tryptophan. Today, we have production and sales bases in five countries around the world.

The Group has continued to expand the business, backed by factors including global increases in meat consumption and the modernization of animal feed formulation planning.

In response to changes in the global business environment, in 2011 Ajinomoto Co., Inc. established and spun off Ajinomoto Animal Nutrition Group, Inc. as a company specialized in this field.

Market Changes and Response in Recent Years

With the increasing commodification of this business in recent years, Ajinomoto Animal Nutrition is shifting to OEM production of lysine and threonine products. At the same time, it will work to strengthen its specialty product lineup, including AjiPro®-L, a lysine formulation for dairy cows.

Main Competitors

CJ Group, Evonik Group, Archer Daniels Midland Company, Meihua Holdings Group Co., Ltd., Global Bio-chem Technology Group Company Limited, others

Specialty Chemicals

Origin, History, and Development

In 1942, Ajinomoto Group established Nippon Specialty Oil Manufacturing Co., Inc. as a joint investment with Nippon Oil Co., later launching a flame retardant for plastics made from byproducts of the manufacturing process for AJI-NO-MOTO®.

Furthermore, in tandem with the development of AJI-NO-MOTO® manufacturing technology, the Group has used its chemical synthesis technology to develop functional materials such as curing agents for epoxy resin and adhesives,and release paper.

In the 1990s, we launched Ajinomoto Build-Up Film (ABF), an interlayer insulating material used for semiconductor package substrates.

Today, ABF and a wide range of other functional materials are manufactured and sold through Group company Ajinomoto Fine-Techno Co., Inc.

Market Changes and Response in Recent Years

Sales of ABF are steadily growing as demand for CPUs used for PCs and server for data centers increases. In 2016, with the aim of further expanding the business, Ajinomoto Fine-Techno USA Corporation was established in Silicon Valley to better gather information essential to strengthening sales.