التدريب والتطوير

التدريب والتطوير

لتحقيق رؤيتنا في أن نصبح منظمة أكثر إنتاجية وموجهة نحو حل المشكلات ، ستزيد شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. استثماراتنا في الموارد البشرية بحوالي 2.5 مرة مقارنة بخطة منتصف المدة 17-19 الخاصة بنا. ستكون إنتاجية الموظف بمثابة مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي لهذا الاستثمار وقد استهدفنا المشاركة والتنوع والاندماج وأنماط العمل باعتبارها الركائز الثلاث لتعزيز الإنتاجية.

من خلال المشاركة ، سنعمل على تعزيز قدرة الموظفين على حل المشكلات ، بدءًا من محو الأمية التغذوية والبيئية والرقمية ، مع توحيد معايير دورة PDCA في نفس الوقت لجعل حل المشكلات المشترك مع العملاء هدفًا للمنظمات والأفراد. من خلال المزيد من التنوع والشمول ، سنعمل على تسريع الابتكار. من خلال تحديث مبادرات أسلوب العمل لدينا ، سنعمل على تحسين الاستجابة للتغييرات الخارجية ، باستخدام الرقمنة للتخلص من أوجه القصور وإفساح الوقت للعمل الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة قيمة العميل.

هدايا الخطوبة

زيادة القدرة على حل المشكلات

  •  تسريع الفهم والتقدير ASV

  • زيادة المعرفة التغذوية والبيئية والرقمية

  • تطوير رواد الأعمال الداخليين / برامج المشاريع التعاونية

D&I

تسريع الابتكار

  • زيادة نسبة المديرات والمديرات التنفيذيات إلى 30٪ بحلول عام 2030
    دعم مشاركة المرأة والنهوض بها من خلال التوجيه والتطوير الوظيفي

طبيعة العمل

تحسين الاستجابة للتغيير الخارجي

  • تسريع الرقمنة للتخلص من أوجه القصور التي لا تساهم في قيمة العميل

  • توحيد الإدارة عبر الوظائف

بناء القدرات على حل المشكلات

بالإضافة إلى تطوير فهم وتقدير فردي لـ ASV ، من الضروري أن يبني الموظفون قدرتهم على حل المشكلات لتمكين الشركة من تحقيق الابتكارات لحل قضايا الغذاء والصحة. ويشمل ذلك التدريب على محو الأمية التغذوية والبيئية والرقمية ، وورش العمل التي تعزز فهم ASV ، وتطوير رواد الأعمال الداخليين وبرامج المشاريع التعاونية. سنقوم بدمج تدابير بناء القدرات هذه في دورة الإدارة لتعزيز مشاركة ASV ، من أجل تعزيز PDCA.

نظام إدارة المواهب العالمي

تعمل مجموعة Ajinomoto Group على تطوير الجيل القادم من المديرين العالميين والمتخصصين ذوي المهارات العالية. للقيام بذلك ، نحن نرعى ونشجع المواهب المتنوعة في البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم ونقدم نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية العالمي الشفاف لإيجاد "الشخص المناسب للوظيفة المناسبة" من خلال مطابقة الوظائف الأساسية بالموهبة الأساسية. لقد وضعنا أيضًا إرشادات المجموعة لنقل الموظفين الدوليين بهدف بناء مجموعة عميقة ومتنوعة من المواهب التي ستدعم النمو المستدام لمجموعة Ajinomoto Group.

رفع مستوى ضمان الجودة من خلال تنمية المواهب

نحن نركز أيضًا على تنمية المواهب التي تهدف إلى رفع مستوى ضمان الجودة. نقوم كل عام بتحديث خطة تدريب الجودة الخاصة بنا وتنفيذها وفقًا لاحتياجات كل مؤسسة. في السنة المالية 2019 ، بعد العام السابق ، عززنا برامجنا التدريبية باستخدام التعلم الإلكتروني وأدخلنا تقنية الواقع الافتراضي في تدريب مدققي مراقبة الجودة لدينا.

عالمي

  • مدرسة ASQUA بأمريكا الشمالية - لضباط ضمان الجودة ومديري أقسام ضمان جودة المصنع في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية

  • اجتماع أوروبا الإقليمي لنظام إدارة الجودة للأغذية الاستهلاكية - لموظفي ضمان الجودة وموظفي مراقبة الجودة في المنطقة الأوروبية

  • دورة تدريبية في نظام إدارة الجودة (التعلم الإلكتروني) - لموظفي ضمان الجودة في شركة المجموعة على مستوى قائد المجموعة وقائد الفريق

اليابان

  • تدريب مراقبة الجودة لموظفي شركة المجموعة

  • من المقرر أن يتم تدريب مديري ضمان الجودة في الخارج

  • مجموعة مناقشة إدارة الجودة والتكنولوجيا - للمديرين التنفيذيين والموظفين في شركة المجموعة

  • مجموعات دراسة مراقبة الجودة (التعلم الإلكتروني) - لمديري الوحدات المعينين حديثًا / مديري الشركات وموظفي / مديري ضمان الجودة المعينين حديثًا

  • تدريب المنقول إليهم ISO9001 للأعمال الغذائية (التعلم الإلكتروني)

  • تدريب مدقق مراقبة الجودة (باستخدام تقنية الواقع الافتراضي)

البرامج

قامت مجموعة Ajinomoto Group بتطوير وإدخال نظام تصنيف الوظائف (JG) للمناصب الإدارية الرئيسية للانتقال من "تحديد الشخص ثم العثور على الوظيفة المناسبة" إلى "تحديد المسؤوليات ومستوى السلطة للوظيفة وتعيين الشخص المناسب لها . "

من أجل تعزيز إدارة المواهب للمجموعة بشكل عام ، تم إطلاق أكاديمية Ajinomoto Group Academy في عام 2018 لتطوير الجيل القادم من قادة الشركات والمتخصصين المتقدمين وكذلك قادة المنظمات / الوظائف ، الذين يمثلون محركات النمو العالمي في المستقبل.

تقدم برامج قادة المستقبل تدريباً من المستوى التالي للتقدم الوظيفي لا يعتمد على العمر أو الأقدمية بل على الدرجة الوظيفية التي يعمل بها المشاركون حاليًا. تم تصميم البرامج لبناء قدرات قيادية عالمية من خلال التركيز على موضوعات مثل: "تقوية الرؤية حول المستقبل" و "انعكاس وتعزيز القيادة الذاتية" و "ضمان معرفة الأعمال التجارية" و "تسهيل رؤية مجموعة Ajinomoto".

نحن نعمل مع المنظمات المعنية لتوفير التدريب الذي يهدف إلى مساعدة المتخصصين المتقدمين والمنظمات الوظيفية / قادة الوظائف على تعزيز خبراتهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إطلاق مجلس Ajinomoto النسائي لدعم المشاركة النشطة للمرأة في الشركة. تشمل أنشطتها ندوات حول دعم التوازن بين العمل والحياة.

Training and Development

Training and Development

To realize our vision of becoming a more productive and problem-solving-oriented organization, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. will increase our investment in human resources by approximately 2.5 times compared to our 17-19 Mid-Term Plan. Employee productivity will serve as the key performance indicator for this investment and we have targeted engagement, D&I, and workstyles as the three pillars for enhancing productivity.

Through engagement we will boost employees’ problem-solving capacity, beginning with nutritional, environmental, and digital literacy, while at the same time standardizing the PDCA cycle to make joint problem solving with clients the goal of organizations and individuals. Through greater diversity and inclusion, we will accelerate innovation. By updating our workstyle initiatives, we will improve responsiveness to external changes, using digitization to eliminate inefficiencies and freeing up time for work that leads to increased customer value.

Engagement

Boost Problem-solving Capacity

  •  Accelerate understanding and appreciation of ASV

  • Increase nutritional, environmental, and digital literacy

  • In-house entrepreneur development/collaborative venture programs

D&I

Accelerate Innovation

  • Increase to 30% the proportion of female directors and line managers by 2030
    Support women’s participation and advancement through mentoring and career development

Workstyle

Improve responsiveness to external change

  • Accelerate digitization to eliminate inefficiencies that do not contribute to customer value

  • Standardize management across functions

Problem-Solving Capacity Building

In addition to developing an individual understanding and appreciation of ASV, it is essential employees build their problem-solving capacity to enable the company to realize innovations to solve food and health issues. This includes nutritional, environmental, and digital literacy training, workshops that promote understanding of ASV, and in-house entrepreneur development and collaborative venture programs. We will integrate these capacity building measures into the management cycle for enhancing ASV engagement, in order to advance PDCA.

Global Talent Management System

The Ajinomoto Group is working to develop the next generation of world-class managers and highly skilled specialists. To do this, we are nurturing and promoting diverse talent in countries and regions worldwide and introducing a transparent global human resources management system for finding “the right person for the right job” by matching core posts with core talent. We have also established Group guidelines for international personnel transfers with the aim of building a deep and diverse pool of talent which will support the sustained growth of the Ajinomoto Group.

Raising the Level of Quality Assurance through Talent Development

We are also focused on talent development aimed at raising the level of quality assurance. Every year, we update our quality training plan and implement it according to the needs of each organization. In fiscal year 2019, following on from the previous year, we enhanced our training programs using e-learning and introduced VR technology into our quality control auditor training.

Global

  • North America ASQUA School––for quality assurance officers and factory quality assurance department managers in the North American region

  • Europe Regional QMS Meeting for Consumer Foods––for quality assurance personnel and quality control personnel in the European region

  • QMS Training Course (e-learning)––for Group company quality assurance personnel at the group leader and team leader level

Japan

  • Quality control training for Group company employees

  • Training for quality assurance managers scheduled to be posted overseas

  • Quality Management and Technology Discussion Group––for Group company executives and employees

  • Quality control study groups (e-learning)––for newly appointed unit managers/corporate managers and newly appointed quality assurance officers/managers

  • Food business ISO9001 transferee training (e-learning)

  • Quality control auditor training (using VR technology)

Programs

The Ajinomoto Group has developed and introduced a job grading (JG) system for key managerial positions to transition from “identifying the person and then finding an appropriate job” to “defining the responsibilities and authority level of a job and assigning the right person to it.”

In order to strengthen talent management for the Group overall, the Ajinomoto Group Academy was launched in 2018 to systemically develop the next generation of corporate leaders, advanced specialists, as well as organization/function leaders, who are the future global growth drivers.

Future leaders programs offer next-level career advancement training based not on age or seniority but rather on the job grade at which participants are currently employed. Programs are designed to build global leadership abilities by focusing on themes such as: “Strengthen insight about the future,” “Reflect and enhance self-leadership,” “Ensure business literacy,” and “Facilitate Ajinomoto Group vision.”

We work with the organizations involved to provide training aimed at helping advanced specialists and function organizations/function leaders to enhance their expertise.

In addition, the Ajinomoto Women’s Council was launched to support the active participation of women in the company. Its activities include seminars on supporting work-life balance.