培训与发展

培训与发展

为了实现我们的愿景,即成为一个更具生产力和解决问题的组织,味之素有限公司将把我们在人力资源上的投资增加到2.5-17中期计划的19倍。 员工生产力将成为这项投资的关键绩效指标,我们将敬业度,D&I和工作方式作为提升生产力的三大支柱。

通过参与,我们将从营养,环境和数字素养入手,提高员工的问题解决能力,同时标准化PDCA周期,使与客户共同解决问题成为组织和个人的目标。 通过更大的多样性和包容性,我们将加速创新。 通过更新我们的工作方式计划,我们将通过数字化消除效率低下的问题,并释放工作时间以提高客户价值,从而提高对外部变化的响应能力。

承诺

提高解决问题的能力

  •  加速对的理解和赞赏 ASV

  • 提高营养,环境和数字素养

  • 内部企业家发展/合作创业计划

D&I

加速创新

  • 到30年将女性董事和直属经理的比例提高到2030%
    通过指导和职业发展支持妇女的参与和发展

工作风格

提高对外部变化的响应能力

  • 加快数字化进程,消除效率低下并不会增加客户价值的情况

  • 跨职能标准化管理

解决问题的能力建设

除了建立个人对ASV的理解和欣赏之外,员工必须增强其解决问题的能力,以使公司能够实现创新解决食品和健康问题。 这包括营养,环境和数字素养培训,促进对ASV理解的讲习班,以及内部企业家发展和合作创业计划。 我们将把这些能力建设措施整合到管理周期中,以增强ASV的参与度,从而推进PDCA。

全球人才管理系统

味之素集团正在努力培养下一代的世界级管理者和高技能的专家。 为此,我们正在全球范围内培养和推广各种人才,并引入透明的全球人力资源管理系统,以使核心职位与核心人才相匹配,从而找到“合适的人选”。 我们还建立了针对国际人员调动的集团准则,旨在建立一个深度多样的人才库,以支持味之素集团的持续发展。

通过人才培养提高质量保证水平

我们还专注于旨在提高质量保证水平的人才培养。 每年,我们都会更新质量培训计划,并根据每个组织的需求实施该计划。 在上一年度之后的2019财年,我们通过电子学习增强了我们的培训计划,并将VR技术引入了我们的质量控制审核员培训。

全球

  • 北美ASQUA学校–用于北美地区的质量保证官和工厂质量保证部门经理

  • 欧洲地区消费品质量管理体系会议-针对欧洲地区的质量保证人员和质量控制人员

  • QMS培训课程(电子学习)–针对集团负责人和团队负责人级别的集团公司质量保证人员

日本

  • 集团公司员工的质量控制培训

  • 计划向海外派遣质量保证经理的培训

  • 质量管理和技术讨论小组–适用于集团公司高管和员工

  • 质量控制学习小组(在线学习)–针对新任命的单位经理/企业经理和新任命的质量保证官/经理

  • 食品业务ISO9001受让人培训(在线学习)

  • 质量控制审核员培训(使用VR技术)

项目

味之素集团已经​​开发并引入了一种用于关键管理职位的工作分级(JG)系统,以从“识别人员然后找到合适的工作”过渡到“定义工作的职责和权限级别并为其分配合适的人” 。”

为了加强集团整体的人才管理,于2018年成立了味之素集团学院,以系统地培养下一代的企业领导者,高级专家以及组织/职能领导者,它们是未来全球增长的推动力。

未来的领导者计划不根据年龄或资历,而是根据当前参与者的工作等级提供下一级别的职业发展培训。 这些计划旨在通过围绕诸如“加强对未来的洞察力”,“反映和增强自我领导能力”,“确保企业素养”和“促进味之素集团愿景”之类的主题来建立全球领导能力。

我们与有关组织合作,提供旨在帮助高级专家和职能组织/职能领导者增强专业知识的培训。

此外,成立了味之素妇女理事会,以支持妇女积极参与公司。 它的活动包括关于支持工作与生活平衡的研讨会。

Training and Development

Training and Development

To realize our vision of becoming a more productive and problem-solving-oriented organization, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. will increase our investment in human resources by approximately 2.5 times compared to our 17-19 Mid-Term Plan. Employee productivity will serve as the key performance indicator for this investment and we have targeted engagement, D&I, and workstyles as the three pillars for enhancing productivity.

Through engagement we will boost employees’ problem-solving capacity, beginning with nutritional, environmental, and digital literacy, while at the same time standardizing the PDCA cycle to make joint problem solving with clients the goal of organizations and individuals. Through greater diversity and inclusion, we will accelerate innovation. By updating our workstyle initiatives, we will improve responsiveness to external changes, using digitization to eliminate inefficiencies and freeing up time for work that leads to increased customer value.

Engagement

Boost Problem-solving Capacity

  •  Accelerate understanding and appreciation of ASV

  • Increase nutritional, environmental, and digital literacy

  • In-house entrepreneur development/collaborative venture programs

D&I

Accelerate Innovation

  • Increase to 30% the proportion of female directors and line managers by 2030
    Support women’s participation and advancement through mentoring and career development

Workstyle

Improve responsiveness to external change

  • Accelerate digitization to eliminate inefficiencies that do not contribute to customer value

  • Standardize management across functions

Problem-Solving Capacity Building

In addition to developing an individual understanding and appreciation of ASV, it is essential employees build their problem-solving capacity to enable the company to realize innovations to solve food and health issues. This includes nutritional, environmental, and digital literacy training, workshops that promote understanding of ASV, and in-house entrepreneur development and collaborative venture programs. We will integrate these capacity building measures into the management cycle for enhancing ASV engagement, in order to advance PDCA.

Global Talent Management System

The Ajinomoto Group is working to develop the next generation of world-class managers and highly skilled specialists. To do this, we are nurturing and promoting diverse talent in countries and regions worldwide and introducing a transparent global human resources management system for finding “the right person for the right job” by matching core posts with core talent. We have also established Group guidelines for international personnel transfers with the aim of building a deep and diverse pool of talent which will support the sustained growth of the Ajinomoto Group.

Raising the Level of Quality Assurance through Talent Development

We are also focused on talent development aimed at raising the level of quality assurance. Every year, we update our quality training plan and implement it according to the needs of each organization. In fiscal year 2019, following on from the previous year, we enhanced our training programs using e-learning and introduced VR technology into our quality control auditor training.

Global

  • North America ASQUA School––for quality assurance officers and factory quality assurance department managers in the North American region

  • Europe Regional QMS Meeting for Consumer Foods––for quality assurance personnel and quality control personnel in the European region

  • QMS Training Course (e-learning)––for Group company quality assurance personnel at the group leader and team leader level

Japan

  • Quality control training for Group company employees

  • Training for quality assurance managers scheduled to be posted overseas

  • Quality Management and Technology Discussion Group––for Group company executives and employees

  • Quality control study groups (e-learning)––for newly appointed unit managers/corporate managers and newly appointed quality assurance officers/managers

  • Food business ISO9001 transferee training (e-learning)

  • Quality control auditor training (using VR technology)

Programs

The Ajinomoto Group has developed and introduced a job grading (JG) system for key managerial positions to transition from “identifying the person and then finding an appropriate job” to “defining the responsibilities and authority level of a job and assigning the right person to it.”

In order to strengthen talent management for the Group overall, the Ajinomoto Group Academy was launched in 2018 to systemically develop the next generation of corporate leaders, advanced specialists, as well as organization/function leaders, who are the future global growth drivers.

Future leaders programs offer next-level career advancement training based not on age or seniority but rather on the job grade at which participants are currently employed. Programs are designed to build global leadership abilities by focusing on themes such as: “Strengthen insight about the future,” “Reflect and enhance self-leadership,” “Ensure business literacy,” and “Facilitate Ajinomoto Group vision.”

We work with the organizations involved to provide training aimed at helping advanced specialists and function organizations/function leaders to enhance their expertise.

In addition, the Ajinomoto Women’s Council was launched to support the active participation of women in the company. Its activities include seminars on supporting work-life balance.