認識你的同事

食品事業部調味品部

川崎工廠食品科學技術研究所

食品事業部九州分店

副總統, 味之素波蘭,華沙,波蘭

特種化學品部,氨基科學部

全球傳播部,全球企業部

企業服務事業部品質保證部

在尼日利亞開發新產品的幕後花絮

參與度調查

重視人們是味之素集團的DNA。 這在2017年發起的味之素集團敬業度調查中得到了證明。該調查的目的是衡量員工的動機和對公司的敬業程度及其使命,願景和價值觀(ASV,或味之素集團共享價值)。 結果用於實施工作風格和工作場所計劃。

我們的2019年參與度調查發現,80%的受訪者對ASV(味之素集團共享價值)表示同情,並有動力為ASV做出更多貢獻。

從2020財年開始,每年都會進行“參與度調查”。 它不僅衡量員工的敬業度,而且在評估我們“轉變人力資源和組織的管理”目標的成就和有效性方面發揮作用,這是《 20-25中期管理計劃》對集團整體和每個組織的重要舉措。

利用敬業度調查的結果,我們將幫助個人員工對ASV形成個人理解和欣賞,並努力培育一種組織文化,在這種文化中,員工為味之素集團的發展和成長做出更大的貢獻。

Meet your colleagues

Vice President, Ajinomoto Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Regulatory Science Group, Quality Assurance Department, Tokyo, Japan

Science Group, Global Communications Department, Tokyo, Japan

Behind the scenes of developing a new product in Nigeria

Engagement Survey

Valuing people is in the Ajinomoto Group’s DNA. This is demonstrated by the Ajinomoto Group Engagement Survey launched in 2017. The aim of the survey is to measure employees’ motivation and level of engagement with the company and its mission, vision, and values (ASV, or Ajinomoto Group Shared Value). The results are used to implement workstyle and workplace initiatives.

Our 2019 Engagement Survey found that 80% of the respondents empathize with ASV (Ajinomoto Group Shared Value) and are motivated to contribute more to ASV.

Starting in fiscal year 2020, the Engagement Survey is being conducted on an annual basis. It not only measures employee engagement but also plays a role in estimating achievement and effectiveness of our goal of “transforming management of HR and organizations,” an important initiative of the 20-25 Mid-Term Management Plan for the Group overall and each organization.

Utilizing the Engagement Survey results, we will help individual employees develop an individual understanding and appreciation of ASV , and work to foster an organizational culture in which employees actively contribute more to the development and growth of the Ajinomoto Group.