Taro Fujie

Member of the Board,
Representative Executive Officer, President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Hiroshi Shiragami

Member of the Board,
Representative Executive Officer & Executive Vice President

Chief Innovation Officer (CIO), and
Supervision of Research and Development

Tatsuya Sasaki

Member of the Board,
Executive Officer & Senior Vice President

General Manager, Corporate Division

Masaya Tochio

Member of the Board

Kimie Iwata

Outside Director

Takashi Nawa

Outside Director

Joji Nakayama

Outside Director

Atsushi Toki

Outside Director

Mami Indo

Outside Director

Yoko Hatta

Outside Director

Executive Officer & Senior Vice President

  • Yoshiteru Masai (General Manager, Food Products Division)
  • Takayuki Koda (Chief Digital Officer (CDO))

Executive Officer & Vice President

  • Sumio Maeda (General Manager, AminoScience Division)
  • Junichiro Kojima (Deputy General Manager, Food Products Division, and General Manager, Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies)
  • Chika Morishima (In charge of Sustainability and Communications)
  • Takeshi Saito (Chief Transformation Officer (CXO))
  • Eiichi Mizutani (In charge of Finance & Investor Relations)
  • Ikuo Kira (Deputy General Manager, AminoScience Division, and General Manager, Research Institute for Bioscience Products & Fine Chemicals, and General Manager, Kawasaki Administration & Coordination Office)
  • Ichiro Sakakura (General Manager, ASEAN Division, and President, AJINOMOTO CO. (THAILAND) LTD.)
  • Jiro Sakamoto (General Manager, North America Division, and President, Ajinomoto Health & Nutrition North America,Inc.)
  • Tatsuya Okamoto (Deputy General Manager, Food Products Division, and General Manager, Marketing Design Center)
  • Masami Kashiwakura (General Manager, Europe & Africa Division, and President, AJINOMOTO FOODS EUROPE S.A.S., and President, AJINOMOTO EUROPE S.A.S.)
  • Hideaki Kawana (Supervision of Frozen Foods)
  • Shigeo Nakamura (General Manager, Latin America Division, and President, AJINOMOTO DO BRASIL INDÚSTRIA E COMÉRCIO DE ALIMENTOS LTDA.)
  • Takumi Matsuzawa (In charge of Internal Control and Audit Committee)
  • Takayuki Tahara (Deputy General Manager, Food Products Division, and Supervision of Food Products Sales)

Executive Officer

  • Masaki Kashihara (In charge of Business Model Transformation)
  • Smriga Miroslav (In charge of Quality Assurance)
  • Takaaki Arashida (In Charge of Corporate Planning)
  • Shino Kayahara (In charge of Diversity and HR)
  • Maiko Mori (Deputy General Manager, Food Products Division)
  • Michael Lish (Deputy General Manager, AminoScience Division)