宿醉氨基酸

氨基酸(丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺)有助于肝功能。 丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺是生糖氨基酸,可使体内葡萄糖提供能量。 摄取氨基酸可使您的身体更有效地分解肝脏中的酒精,从而使您从宿醉中恢复更快。

肝脏过度劳累导致的宿醉

喝太多酒为什么会宿醉? 这是因为肝脏分解人体中的酒精时会生成乙醛。 一旦乙醛被分解,不适感就消失了。 但是,只要乙醛在体内堆积,您就会继续感到不适。 这是氨基酸可以帮助您的地方。

氨基酸丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺是生糖氨基酸,可使体内葡萄糖提供能量。 这个过程会消耗掉人体分解酒精时产生的辅酶烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸(NADH),这有助于肝脏中的分解反应。 摄取氨基酸可使您的身体更有效地分解肝脏中的酒精,从而使您从宿醉中恢复更快。

丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺促进酒精和乙醛的代谢

根据一项关于健康成年人呼吸中酒精含量的调查,喝酒后血液中的酒精会随着时间的流逝而下降,但一项研究表明,如果我们添加丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺,血液中的酒精下降速度会更快,而糖不会发生。 原因是在丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺的存在下,肝脏可以更快地代谢酒精。

明智地将氨基酸与酒精一起使用

尽管最好不要过量喝酒,但有时我们可能会喝太多酒。 丙氨酸和谷氨酰胺有助于缓解肝功能障碍并促进肝脏再生。 如果要喝水,请明智地使用氨基酸。


您可能喜欢的内容

什么是氨基酸?

什么是氨基酸?

氨基酸是从微生物到人类所有生物共有的必需化合物。所有生物都包含相同的20种氨基酸。什么是氨基酸?

氨基酸力量

视频:氨基酸对人类生命的重要性

播放视频氨基酸的力量介绍氨基酸对人类的重要性...

与天冬氨酸氨基酸一起健康饮食

氨基酸如何解决全球健康和营养挑战

这些天,我们听到了很多有关氨基酸的信息。 但是我们许多人可能不了解他们的工作方式或与人类的联系...

Amino Acids for Hangover

Amino acids (alanine and glutamine) assist liver function. Alanine and glutamine are glucogenic amino acids that make glucose in the body to provide energy. Taking amino acids enables your body to break down alcohol more efficiently in the liver so that you can recover faster from a hangover.

Hangovers due to Overworked Liver

Why do you get a hangover when you drink too much? It’s because of the acetaldehyde that is made when the liver breaks down alcohol in your body. Once the acetaldehyde is broken down the unpleasantness disappears. However, as long as acetaldehyde accumulates in your body you will continue to feel hung over. This is where amino acids can help you.

The amino acids alanine and glutamine are glucogenic amino acids that make glucose in the body to provide energy. This process uses up the coenzyme nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NADH) that is made when our bodies break down alcohol, which helps the decomposition reaction in the liver. Taking amino acids enables your body to break down alcohol more efficiently in the liver so that you can recover faster from a hangover.

Alanine and Glutamine Promote Metabolization of Alcohol and Acetaldehyde

According to a survey on the amount of alcohol in the breath of healthy adults, alcohol in blood declines over time after an alcoholic drink, but a study showed that blood alcohol drops faster if we add alanine and glutamine, which doesn’t happen with sugar. The reason is that the liver can metabolize alcohol faster in the presence of alanine and glutamine.

Using Amino Acids Wisely with Alcohol

Although it is best not to drink in excess sometimes we can end up having a few too many drinks. Alanine and glutamine help to ease liver dysfunction and promote liver regeneration. Use amino acids wisely if you are going to drink.


Content you may like

All Amino Acids Are Required

What are Amino Acids?

Amino acids are essential compounds common to all living things, from microbes to humans.All living bodies contain the same 20 types of amino acids.What is ...

Amino Acids Power

Video : How amino acids are important for human life

Play VideoThe Power of Amino AcidsExplains how amino acids are important for human ...

Eat Healthy With Aspartate Amino Acid

How amino acids can solve the world’s health and nutrition challenges

These days we hear a lot about amino acids. But many of us probably do not understand how they work or their link to human ...