营养不妥协

释放氨基酸的力量以支持世界各地人们的健康生活。

我们的营养方法

味之素集团的理念是,当营养食品味道好、易于获取、尊重当地习俗和风味时,全球健康才能得到优化。 我们的目标是通过我们的营养方法——不妥协的营养,帮助人们过上更健康的生活。

为什么我们关心营养

与饮食和生活方式相关的健康问题在全球范围内呈上升趋势,包括与生活方式有关的疾病、营养不足和营养过剩。 尤其是由营养不足和营养过剩共同造成的营养不良的双重负担日益引起全球关注。

自成立以来,味之素集团一直致力于推广使用鲜味的营养美味餐点。 我们正在努力应对与营养相关的挑战,以实现我们解决全球食品和健康问题的愿景。

我们的营养方法

为了解决营养不足和营养过剩的双重负担,味之素集团支持人们利用鲜味保持美味、均衡的饮食。

我们提倡营养均衡的饮食,以解决蛋白质和蔬菜摄入不足以及糖、脂肪和盐摄入过多等问题。 味之素集团利用我们为全球 130 多个国家/地区的消费者提供产品的全球公司网络,推动推进我们的“无妥协营养”原则的举措——在不影响口味、食物获取或当地生活方式的情况下提供营养。

毫不妥协的三大营养支柱

味之素集团利用氨基酸的力量,为解决全球营养问题做出贡献。 为此,我们对“不妥协的营养”的承诺包括以下三个支柱:

1. 营养不影响口味

味之素集团继续投资于提高营养价值的产品,例如减少钠含量,并且我们在不影响口味的情况下这样做,这要归功于我们独特的氨基酸方法。 我们生产谷氨酸钠 (MSG) 等产品,帮助消费者准备更健康的膳食并降低产品中的钠含量。

2. 不影响获取的营养

我们认识到,虽然一些人群可以获得多种形式的营养,但其他人群的食物选择受到基于可用性、可负担性和便利性的可获取性的限制。 我们相信我们处于独特的地位,可以利用我们的氨基酸创新和产品方法,以及我们在分销、价格和便利方面的努力,让所有人都能更容易地获得营养膳食。

3. 不影响当地生活方式的营养

味之素集团是一家全球性公司,但它在当地市场开展业务,那里有既定的文化、传统和享受美食的方法。 我们的全球运营模式适应并尊重当地习俗、食品偏好、资源、成分和利益相关者。 随着社区和经济的发展和转变,我们对个性化的重视变得更加重要。

我们的六个关键问题

为了促进营养均衡的膳食,我们在三大支柱中确定了六个关键问题,我们正在通过我们的两个关键举措和四个关键目标来解决这些问题。

我们的两个关键举措

过量摄入盐是一个全球性的健康问题,我们具有独特的优势来帮助解决。 味之素集团正在努力利用我们的氨基酸技术促进减盐,通过鲜味提供美味。

膳食蛋白质不足和无法获得优质蛋白质的问题在贫困人口和老年人群中普遍存在。 味之素集团致力于通过我们提供氨基酸的独特方法来提高蛋白质摄入量,这些氨基酸可以补充低质量的蛋白质来源,结合形成膳食蛋白质,并作为调味料增强含蛋白质膳食的风味。

我们的四个主要目标

  • 美味的减糖减脂
  • 促进水果和蔬菜的摄入
  • 促进从各种来源摄入蛋白质
  • 劳动力营养改善

我们对营养和研究的承诺

每四年,世界上最优秀的运动员都会本着友谊、团结和公平竞争的精神齐聚一堂,在田径场、球场、球场、球场或游泳池中进行比赛。 夏季奥运会和残奥会是健康、力量和实现人类潜能的象征。 想象一下,如果利用同样的善意精神来应对全球健康和营养挑战,会取得什么成果?

味之素集团营养分析系统(ANPS)

我们科学评估产品营养价值的方法,以便重新制定现有产品并开发更健康的选择。

释放氨基酸的力量 为更健康的生活做贡献

氨基酸的可能性是无限的。 味之素集团通过释放氨基酸的力量,为更健康的生活做出贡献。

我们对营养和研究的承诺

味之素集团建立在“吃得好,吃得好”的历史和基础上,反映了我们创始人希望推广富含风味和营养的均衡饮食的希望。

营养政策

营养组织的下属和合作伙伴

味之素集团很高兴加入领先的组织,这些组织正在推动营养科学和改善人类健康。 通过合作,我们正在为全球公共卫生目标做出贡献。

作为我们致力于推进营养科学领域的承诺的一部分,味之素集团很高兴获得美国营养学会(ASNF)的两项奖励,其中包括弗农·杨国际氨基酸研究奖和味之素年轻研究者试验补助金。 。

味之素集团在《获得营养倡议》(ATNI)发布的《 14年全球获得营养指数》中排名第2018位。

味之素集团是“消费品论坛”的制造商董事会成员,该论坛汇集了全球零售商和消费品制造商,以进行协作,确保消费者的信任并推动积极的变化。 味之素集团还是“日本更健康生活协作组织”的联合代表,该联盟的使命是促进更健康的生活方式,以延长寿命。


营养相关文章

味之素集团在北美、欧洲和亚太地区的七个全球市场进行了 SALTS(钠替代品和长期解决方案)调查。

没有预防或治疗疾病的解决方案。 但是,这是可以采取的四个重要步骤,以支持免疫系统和整体健康以及帮助保护他人。

味之素集团建立在“吃得好,吃得好”的历史和基础上,反映了我们创始人希望推广富含风味和营养的均衡饮食的希望。

过量摄入盐是全球健康问题,味之素集团(Ajinomoto Group)定位独特,可以通过降低钠含量并通过鲜味提供咸味的氨基酸技术来帮助解决。

味之素集团致力于改善蛋白质的摄入。 通过我们提供氨基酸的独特方法,我们的解决方案可以补充低质量的蛋白质来源,结合形成膳食蛋白质,并起到调味作用,从而提高含蛋白质餐食的风味。

我们科学评估产品营养价值的方法,以便重新制定现有产品并开发更健康的选择。

Nutrition without Compromise

Unlocking the power of amino acids to support the healthy lives of people all around the world.

Our Approach to Nutrition

The Ajinomoto Group is driven by the philosophy that when nutritious foods taste good, are easily accessible, and respect local customs and flavors, global health can be optimized. We aim to help people live healthier lives through our approach to nutrition -Nutrition Without Compromise.

Why We Care about Nutrition

Health issues linked to diet and lifestyle are on the rise worldwide, including lifestyle-related diseases, under-nutrition, and over-nutrition. In particular, the double burden of poor nutrition, which stems from a combination of under-nutrition and over-nutrition, is of growing global concern.

Since its founding, the Ajinomoto Group has been committed to promoting nutritious and delicious meals using umami. We are working to address nutrition-related challenges with the aim of realizing our vision of solving global food and health issues.

Our Approach to Nutrition

To address the double burden of under-nutrition and over-nutrition, the Ajinomoto Group supports people's efforts to maintain a delicious, well-balanced diet using umami.

We promote nutritionally balanced diets to solve issues such as insufficient intake of protein and vegetables, as well as excessive intake of sugar, fat, and salt. Utilizing our global network of companies that provides products to consumers in more than 130 countries around the world, the Ajinomoto Group promotes initiatives that advance our principle of Nutrition Without Compromise—nutrition without compromising taste, access to food, or local ways of life.

The Three Pillars of Nutrition Without Compromise

Leveraging the power of amino acids, the Ajinomoto Group is contributing to solving issues around global nutrition. To this end, our commitment to Nutrition Without Compromise consists of these three pillars:

1. Nutrition Without Compromising Taste

The Ajinomoto Group continues to invest in products that promote improved nutritional value, such as sodium reduction, and we do so without compromising taste, thanks to our unique approach to amino acids. We make products like monosodium glutamate (MSG) that help consumers prepare healthier meals and reduce the sodium content of their products.

2. Nutrition Without Compromising Access

We recognize that while some populations have access to nutrition in many forms, the food choices of other populations are limited by what is accessible based on availability, affordability, and convenience. We believe we are in a distinct position to use our approach to amino acid innovations and products, as well as our efforts on distribution, price, and convenience, to make nutritious meals more accessible for all.

3. Nutrition Without Compromising the Local Way of Life

The Ajinomoto Group is a global company, but it operates in local markets where there are established approaches to culture, traditions and enjoying food. Our global operating model adapts to and respects local customs, food preferences, resources, ingredients, and stakeholders. As communities and economies grow and shift, our emphasis on personalization becomes even more relevant.

Our Six Key Issues

To promote nutritionally balanced meals, within the three pillars we have identified six key issues, which we are addressing through our two key initiatives and four key objectives.

Our Two Key Initiatives

Excessive intake of salt is a global health issue we are uniquely positioned to help solve. The Ajinomoto Group is working to promote salt reduction using our amino acid technologies that provide deliciousness through umami.

The issues of insufficient dietary protein and lack of access to high-quality protein is widespread among both underprivileged and elderly populations. The Ajinomoto Group is dedicated to improving protein intake through our unique approach to providing amino acids, which can complement lower-quality protein sources, combine to form dietary protein, and function as seasonings to enhance the flavor of protein-containing meals.

Our Four Key Objectives

  • Delicious sugar and fat reduction
  • Promoting the intake of fruits and vegetables
  • Promoting protein intake from a variety of sources
  • Workforce nutrition improvement

Our Commitment to Nutrition and Research

Every four years, the world’s best athletes gather in a spirit of friendship, solidarity, and fair play to compete on the track, field, pitch, court, or in the pool. The Summer Olympics and Paralympics are a symbol of health, strength, and the fulfillment of human potential. Imagine what could be achieved if the same spirit of goodwill were harnessed to tackle global health and nutrition challenges?

Ajinomoto Group Nutrient Profiling System (ANPS)

Our method of scientifically assessing the nutritional value of products in order to reformulate existing products and develop healthier options.

Unlocking the power of amino acids Contributing to healthier lives

The possibilities of amino acids are endless. The Ajinomoto Group is contributing to healthier lives by unlocking the power of amino acids.

Our Commitment to Nutrition and Research

The Ajinomoto Group was built on a history and foundation of “Eat Well, Live Well,” reflecting our founder’s hope to promote well-balanced meals that are full of flavor and nutrition.

Nutrition Policy

Nutrition Organization Affiliations and Partners

The Ajinomoto Group is pleased to be affiliated with leading organizations that are advancing nutritional science and improving human health. In partnership, we are contributing to global public health goals.

As part of our commitment to advancing the field of nutritional science, the Ajinomoto Group is pleased to support two awards with the American Society for Nutrition Foundation (ASNF), including the Vernon Young International Award for Amino Acid Research and the Ajinomoto Young Investigator Pilot Grant.

The Ajinomoto Group was ranked 14th in the Global Access to Nutrition Index 2018 published by the Access to Nutrition Initiative (ATNI).

The Ajinomoto Group is a Manufacturer Board Member of The Consumer Goods Forum, an organization that brings together global retailers and consumer goods manufacturers to collaborate, secure consumer trust and drive positive change. The Ajinomoto Group was also a joint representative for the Collaboration for Healthier Lives Japan, a coalition whose mission is to promote healthier lifestyle habits to extend life expectancy.


Nutrition Related Articles

The Ajinomoto Group conducted the SALTS (Sodium Alternatives and Long-Term Solutions) Survey across seven global markets in North America, Europe and APAC.

There is no one solution to preventing or treating illnesses. However, these are four important steps that can be taken to support the immune system and overall wellness as well as help protect others.

The Ajinomoto Group was built on a history and foundation of “Eat Well, Live Well,” reflecting our founder’s hope to promote well-balanced meals that are full of flavor and nutrition.

Excessive intake of salt is a global health issue that the Ajinomoto Group is uniquely positioned to help solve through amino acid technologies that lower sodium content and provide savory deliciousness through umami.

The Ajinomoto Group is dedicated to improving the intake of protein. Through our unique approach to providing amino acids, our solutions can complement lower-quality protein sources, combine to form dietary protein, and function as seasonings which enhance the flavor of protein-containing meals.