التزامنا بالتغذية والبحث

تم بناء مجموعة Ajinomoto Group على أساس تاريخ وأساس "Eat Well، Live Well" ، مما يعكس أمل مؤسسنا في الترويج لوجبات متوازنة مليئة بالنكهات والتغذية.

انطلاقاً من رغبة قوية في تحسين صحة الشعب الياباني ، اكتشف عالم طوكيو الدكتور كيكوناي إيكيدا أول توابل أومامي (غلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم أو MSG) في عام 1908 بهدف تعزيز مذاق الأطعمة المغذية. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، تم طرح هذا التوابل في السوق حيث وُلدت شركة اجي نو موتو ، وهي شركة ترتكز على نموذج يستمر حتى يومنا هذا: "كل جيدًا ، عش جيدًا". حتى يومنا هذا ، نواصل ابتكار ابتكارات غذائية لتلبية احتياجات الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بناءً على بحث مكثف ونهجنا الفريد لإطلاق قوة الأحماض الأمينية ، وهي مادة أساسية للحياة.

على مر السنين ، عملنا على تقييم واكتشاف فوائد الأحماض الأمينية وكيف يمكن استخدامها بطرق مختلفة لتحسين المجتمع ، بما في ذلك إعداد وجبات لذيذة ؛ تعزيز النمو والتنمية والانتعاش ؛ دعم الصحة البدنية ؛ وإنشاء وظائف جديدة تدعم التقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

تعد الحاجة إلى تعزيز التغذية تحديًا عالميًا يمكن معالجته من خلال تحسين عادات الأكل. إن مجموعة Ajinomoto Group مدفوعة بفلسفة أنه عندما تكون الأطعمة المغذية جيدة المذاق ، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة ، وتحترم العادات والنكهات المحلية ، يمكن تحسين الصحة العالمية.

لمحة عن تاريخ التغذية لدينا

1908

اكتشف الدكتور كيكوناي إيكيدا أومامي ، المذاق الخامس الذي يعني حرفيًا "جوهر اللذة" ، وحدد الغلوتامات على أنه الحمض الأميني المسؤول عن نكهة أومامي.

1909

بدأ اجي نو موتو في بيع توابل أومامي (الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم ، أو MSG) بقصد تعزيز مذاق الأطعمة المغذية.

1956

إطلاق كريستال الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية ، المكونات المستخدمة في الحقن الطبية.

2003

بدأت في دعم صحة وأداء الرياضيين الأولمبيين من خلال Victory Project®.

2012

إطلاق مشروع الوجبات المدرسية لتقديم وجبات متوازنة إلى 1.2 مليون طفل في المدارس الابتدائية في فيتنام.

2017

استحوذت مجموعة Ajinomoto Group على شركة Cambrooke Therapeutics لتعزيز الالتزام بالتغذية الطبية.

Our Commitment to Nutrition and Research

The Ajinomoto Group was built on the principle of “Eat Well, Live Well,” reflecting our founder’s wish to promote well-balanced meals that are full of flavor and nutrition.

Driven by the desire to improve the health of the Japanese people, University of Tokyo scientist Dr. Kikunae Ikeda developed the first umami seasoning, monosodium glutamate, or MSG, in 1908, with the intent of enhancing the deliciousness of nutritious foods. Shortly thereafter, AJI-NO-MOTO® was launched, and a company grounded on the ideal of “Eat Well, Live Well” was born. To this day, we continue to create nutrition innovations to meet the needs of people around the world through extensive research and our unique approach to unlocking the power of amino acids, essential substances for life.

Over the years, we have worked to evaluate and discover the benefits of amino acids and how they can be used in different ways to create delicious meals and to improve society by promoting growth, development and recovery; supporting physical health; and aiding advancements in science and technology.

The need to enhance nutrition is a global challenge that can be addressed through improved eating habits. The Ajinomoto Group is driven by the philosophy that when nutritious foods taste good, are easily accessible, and respect local customs and flavors, global health can be optimized.

A Snapshot of Our Nutrition History

1908

Dr. Kikunae Ikeda identified glutamate as the amino acid responsible for what he called umami, literally “the essence of deliciousness,” thus discovering what we now know to be the fifth taste.

1909

The company founded by Dr. Ikeda began selling AJI-NO-MOTO® umami seasoning (monosodium glutamate, or MSG) with the intent of enhancing the deliciousness of nutritious foods.

1956

Launch of Crystal of Essential Amino Acids for use in medical infusions.

2003

Launch of the Victory Project® to support the health and performance of Olympic athletes.

2012

Launch of the School Meal Project to provide well-balanced meals to 1.2 million elementary school children in Vietnam.

2017

Acquisition of Cambrooke Therapeutics to further our commitment to medical nutrition.

2020

Introduction of the Ajinomoto Group Nutrition Profiling System (ANPS), a method of scientifically assessing the nutritional value of products to aid in reformulating existing products and developing healthier options.

2021

Establishment of our Nutrition Commitment, a roadmap for nutritional improvement, with KPIs for achieving it.