نظام أجينوموتو لتوصيف المغذيات (ANPS)

في أبريل 2020 ، أصبحت مجموعة Ajinomoto Group أول شركة يابانية تقدم نظامًا لتقييم محتوى المغذيات الغذائية ، وهو نظام Ajinomoto Group Nutrient Profiling for Products (ANPS-P). ANPS-P هي أداة لجمع وتحليل البيانات حول المحتوى الغذائي لمنتجاتنا الحالية والمستقبلية لتحديد فجوات التغذية والتحسينات. نحن نستخدم هذه الأداة لتقييم ما يقرب من 500 منتج من تسع شركات من مجموعتنا في سبع دول بما في ذلك اليابان وتايلاند وفيتنام وإندونيسيا والفلبين وماليزيا والبرازيل.

يعتمد ANPS-P على طريقة التسجيل لنظام تصنيف Health Star ، وهو NPS المستخدم بشكل أساسي في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. يقوم هذا النظام بتقييم القيمة الغذائية للمنتجات بناءً على كمية كل عنصر غذائي يجب عدم استهلاكه بشكل زائد (السعرات الحرارية والسكريات المضافة والصوديوم والدهون المشبعة) وكمية كل عنصر غذائي ومجموعة غذائية تميل إلى أن تكون ممثلة تمثيلا ناقصا في الوجبات الغذائية و التي ينصح بتناولها (بروتينات ، خضروات ، فواكه ، مكسرات ، بقوليات وألياف غذائية).

يتيح إدخال ANPS-P فهمًا أفضل لقضايا التغذية باستخدام معيار مشترك لتقييم القيمة الغذائية للمنتجات. سنواصل مراجعة منتجاتنا وتزويد المنتجات ذات القيمة الغذائية العالية التي تجعل من السهل تقليل الملح واستهلاك البروتين ، من بين فوائد أخرى ، مما يساعد على تحسين صحة المستهلك.

للمضي قدمًا ، سنطور ونقدم NPS للوجبات التي تستخدم منتجات Ajinomoto Group بهدف توفير الدعم الكامل لنظام غذائي متوازن من الناحية الغذائية.

Ajinomoto Group Nutrient Profiling System (ANPS)

In April 2020, the Ajinomoto Group became the first Japanese company to introduce a system for evaluating food nutrient content, the Ajinomoto Group Nutrient Profiling System for Products (ANPS-P). The ANPS-P is a tool for collecting and analyzing data on the nutrient content of our current and future products to identify nutrition gaps and improvements. We are using this tool to evaluate approximately 500 products from nine of our group companies in seven countries including Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia and Brazil.

The ANPS-P is based on the scoring method of the Health Star Rating System, a NPS used mainly in Australia and New Zealand. This system assesses the nutritional value of products based on the quantity of each nutrient that should not be consumed in excess (calories, added sugars, sodium and saturated fats) and the quantity of each nutrient and food group that tend to be underrepresented in diets and for which intake is recommended (proteins, vegetables, fruits, nuts, legumes and dietary fiber).

The introduction of ANPS-P enables a better understanding of nutritional issues by using a common standard to assess the nutritional value of products. We will continue to revise our products and provide those with high nutritional value that make it easy to reduce salt and consume protein, among other benefits, thereby helping to improve consumer health.

Going forward, we will develop and introduce a NPS for meals that uses Ajinomoto Group products with the aim of providing total support for a nutritionally balanced diet.