味之素集團印度尼西亞分公司在大流行期間影響他們與客戶生活的相關性和共鳴的企業溝通

PT AJIMOTO印度尼西亞(PTA) 在大流行期間,他們正在調整其企業溝通方式,以使其與客戶的生活方式相關並產生共鳴。 就像在許多國家一樣,許多印尼人在試圖適應居家生活的過程中正承受著各種各樣的壓力。 PTA希望通過一系列新的公司信息來提供一些安慰,這些信息建議就餐時間如何使人們聚在一起。 提供應對新常態的方法的提示是PTA對印度尼西亞社會做出貢獻的一種方式。

首先,製作一部以COVID-19為主題的新電影,內容涉及“ Masako”®調味料於2020年XNUMX月上線,其主題是向全國許多媽媽表示感謝,他們需要在每個人在家時做更多的飯菜​​。 媽媽們總是感謝您所做的超重要工作,並依靠“ Masako”中的頂級肉,香料和調味料的完美結合®在廚房裡伸出援手! 看看這個 ,請點擊這裡。 .

接下來,在2021年XNUMX月,PTA將播放有關烹飪和分享營養餐的數字廣告,以與親人保持聯繫。 一個故事講述了一位母親從送貨服務中接收蔬菜並與她的孩子一起準備可口的飯菜。 另一個功能是在給盒飯和遠親人送去鼓舞的便條後,祖父母視頻聊天。 觀看下面的數字廣告。

PTA的商業視頻(90秒)

最後,新的COVID-19信息“與美味的營養餐保持聯繫”將在PTA設施的招牌上展示,並用於所有員工的電子郵件簽名,從而將鼓勵的信息廣泛傳播到內部和外部各方。 此處的照片顯示了一些消息傳播示例。

PTA發出的新COVID-19信息(英語中的“保持美味,營養餐點保持聯繫”)

通過與全國各地的消費者建立聯繫,PTA希望幫助每個人多一點,以適應我們在與COVID-19長期鬥爭中所面臨的新的正常生活方式。 當然,現在沒有比這個更好的時機,讓在家做飯的時間變得更有趣,更有意義的是一次家庭聚會! 這種新消息只是PTA為印尼社會做出貢獻的一種方式。

Ajinomoto Group Indonesian affiliate shapes their corporate communications for relevance and resonance with their customers’ lifestyles during the pandemic

PT AJIMOTO INDONESIA (PTA) is shaping their corporate communications for relevance and resonance with their customers’ lifestyles during the pandemic. As in so many countries, many Indonesians are experiencing all kinds of stress as they try to get used to a largely stay-at-home lifestyle. PTA wants to offer a bit of comfort in the form of a series of new corporate messages that suggest how mealtimes can bring people together. Providing hints on ways of dealing with the new normal is one way PTA is contributing to Indonesian society.

First, a new COVID-19-themed movie about “Masako®” flavor seasonings went online in June 2020, with a theme of expressing gratitude to many Moms around the country who need to do so much more cooking while everyone’s at home. Moms always appreciate a thank you for their super-essential work, and count on the perfect combination of top quality meat, spices and seasonings in “Masako®” for a helping hand in the kitchen! Check it out here.

Next, in January 2021, PTA is airing a digital ad about cooking and sharing nutritious meals as a way to keep in touch with loved ones. One story features a mother receiving vegetables from delivery service and preparing delicious meals together with her child. Another features grandparents video chatting after sending a boxed meal and an encouraging note to a far-off loved one. Watch the digital ad below.

PTA's commercial video (90 seconds)

Finally, the new COVID-19 message “Keep in touch with delicious nutritious meals” is being presented on signboards at PTA facilities and used in Email signatures of all employees, spreading the encouraging message far and wide to both external and internal parties. The photos here show a few examples of the message roll-out.

The new COVID-19 message from PTA (“Keep in touch with delicious, nutritious meals” in English)

By connecting with consumers nationwide, PTA hopes to help everyone get a little more used to a new-normal lifestyle we all face in the long battle with COVID-19. Surely there couldn’t be a better time to make home-cooked mealtimes more fun and more of a meaningful family event! This new messaging is just one way PTA is contributing to Indonesian society.

We welcome your feedback!

Do you have a few minutes to complete our survey?
We are looking for ways to improve our website and your feedback is valuable for us.