تواصل مجموعة Ajinomoto Group الماليزية نشر الحب والرعاية من خلال التبرع للمجتمع

كوالالمبور ، 10 يونيو 2020 - كجزء من التزامها بدعم صحة ورفاهية المجتمع في جميع أنحاء البلاد خلال جائحة COVID-19 ، أجينوموتو (ماليزيا) بيرهاد (AMB) تواصل جلب الفرح والحب والرعاية من خلال مبادرة Ajinomoto Group Creating Shared Value (ASV) ، خاصة خلال احتفال هاري رايا الخاص.

تشمل المبادرة مساهمة البقالة الأساسية ومنتجات AMB لتخفيف عبء المجموعة المحرومة خلال جائحة COVID-19 وفي نفس الوقت لتشجيع المجتمع على "تناول الطعام بشكل جيد ، والعيش بشكل جيد". استفاد 3 منازل من كبار السن والأيتام مع 500 أسرة محرومة من خلال التعاون مع جمعية الهلال الأحمر الماليزي. تعتبر دور المسنين المعنية جزءًا من مشروع تحسين النظام الغذائي لكبار السن من AMB.

قال العضو المنتدب لـ AMB ، السيدة ناوكو ياماموتو ، وكبير المسؤولين الإداريين السيد Kamarudin Bin Rasid في الحدث لتسليم المساهمات إلى كل من المنزل والجمعية الخيرية ، "آمل بشدة أن تكون هذه المبادرة قادرة على دعم المجتمع أن "تأكل جيدًا ، تعيش جيدًا" ، تحافظ على صحتك ومرح حتى في هذا الوقت الصعب ". تم توزيع المساهمة على جمعية الهلال الأحمر الماليزي ، دار سيري كينانغان شيراس للمسنين ، فيكتوري لكبار السن ودور الأطفال.

إلى جانب هذه الجهود ، أطلقت AMB أيضًا حملة Jauh Beraya ، Erat Di Hati خلال مهرجان هاري رايا. تهدف هذه الحملة إلى مساعدة المسلمين الذين لم يتمكنوا من العودة إلى مسقط رأسهم للاحتفال بهاري رايا عن طريق إرسال "صندوق الحب" الخاص بـ Ajinomoto (صندوق هدايا يتألف من تحيات هاري رايا الحارة ومنتجات AMB) إلى أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم. كانت الحملة تهدف إلى نشر فرحة الاحتفال لأحبائهم حتى عندما كانوا منفصلين.

تأمل AMB أن تدعم كل هذه الإيماءات مجتمع الأمة في خوض هذه اللحظة الصعبة وفي نفس الوقت ، مشاركة الفرح والحب والرعاية فيما بينها ، وهو ما يتماشى مع دافع ASV.

وحضر الحفل العضو المنتدب لشركة AMB السيدة ناوكو ياماموتو وكبير الإداريين السيد قمر الدين بن راشد.

Jauh Beraya ، حملة Erat Di Hati لنشر فرحة الاحتفالية وجو هاري رايا.

Ajinomoto Group Malaysian affiliate continues spread love & care through donation to community

KUALA LUMPUR, 10th June 2020 – As part of its commitment to support the health and well-being of the community across the nation during COVID-19 pandemic, Ajinomoto (Malaysia) Berhad (AMB) continues to bring in joy, love and care through The Ajinomoto Group Creating Shared Value (ASV) initiative, especially during this special Hari Raya festive celebration.

The initiative includes the contribution of essential groceries and AMB products to ease the burden of the underprivileged group during COVID-19 pandemic and at the same time to encourage the community to “Eat Well, Live Well”. There were 3 elderly and orphans homes benefited together with 500 underprivileged households through the collaboration with The Malaysian Red Crescent Society. The involved elderly homes are part of AMB’s Elderly Dietary Improvement Project.

AMB’s Managing Director, Ms. Naoko Yamamoto and Chief Administration Officer, Mr Kamarudin bin Rasid were present at the event to hand over the contributions to both the home and the charity society said, “I deeply hope that this initiative is able to support the community to “Eat Well, Live Well”, stay healthy and cheerful even in this challenging time”. The contribution has been distributed to The Malaysian Red Crescent Society, Seri Kenangan Cheras Elderly Home, Victory Elderly & Children Homes.

Alongside these efforts, AMB had also initiated a Jauh Beraya, Erat Di Hati campaign during the Hari Raya festival. This campaign is to help Muslims who were unable to travel back to their hometown for Hari Raya celebration by sending Ajinomoto ‘love box’ (a gift box which consisted of warm Hari Raya greetings and AMB products) to their friends and family. The campaign was intended to spread the joy of festivity to the loved ones even when they were apart.

AMB hopes that all of these gestures will support the community of the nation go through the challenging moment and at the same time, share the joy, love and care among each other, which it is in line with our ASV motive.

AMB’s Managing Director, Ms. Naoko Yamamoto and Chief Administration Officer, Mr Kamarudin bin Rasid were present at the event.

Jauh Beraya, Erat Di Hati campaign to spread the joy of festivity and Hari Raya atmosphere.