味之素集團馬來西亞分公司通過向社區捐款繼續傳播愛心與關懷

10年2020月19日,吉隆坡-為了履行在COVID-XNUMX大流行期間支持全國社區健康和福祉的承諾的一部分, 味之素(馬來西亞)Berhad(AMB) 繼續通過味之素集團創造共享價值(ASV)計劃帶來歡樂,關愛和關懷,特別是在這次特別的Hari Raya節日慶典中。

該計劃包括提供必需的食品和AMB產品,以減輕弱勢群體在COVID-19大流行期間的負擔,同時鼓勵社區“飲食健康,生活健康”。 通過與馬來西亞紅新月會的合作,共有3所老人和孤兒院與500個貧困家庭一起受益。 參與的養老院是AMB的“老年人飲食改善項目”的一部分。

AMB董事總經理山本直子女士和行政總裁Kamarudin bin Rasid先生出席了此次活動,向家庭和慈善團體移交了捐款。保持“飲食健康,生活健康”,即使在這個充滿挑戰的時刻也要保持健康開朗。 捐款已分發給馬來西亞紅新月會,Seri Kenangan Cheras老人之家,勝利老人和兒童之家。

除了這些努力之外,AMB還在Hari Raya音樂節期間發起了Jauh Beraya,Erat Di Hati運動。 這項運動是通過向他們的朋友和家人發送味之素的“愛心盒子”(一個禮物盒,其中包括溫暖的Hari Raya問候和AMB產品)來幫助無法返回家鄉慶祝Hari Raya的穆斯林。 該活動旨在將節日的歡樂傳播給親人,即使他們彼此分開。

AMB希望所有這些手勢將支持民族社區度過充滿挑戰的時刻,同時,彼此分享喜悅,關愛和關懷,這符合我們ASV的動機。

AMB董事總經理山本直子女士和行政總裁Kamarudin bin Rasid先生出席了此次活動。

喬拉·貝拉亞(Jauh Beraya),埃拉迪·哈蒂(Erat Di Hati)開展了一場活動,以傳播節日的歡樂和哈里拉雅氣氛。

Ajinomoto Group Malaysian affiliate continues spread love & care through donation to community

KUALA LUMPUR, 10th June 2020 – As part of its commitment to support the health and well-being of the community across the nation during COVID-19 pandemic, Ajinomoto (Malaysia) Berhad (AMB) continues to bring in joy, love and care through The Ajinomoto Group Creating Shared Value (ASV) initiative, especially during this special Hari Raya festive celebration.

The initiative includes the contribution of essential groceries and AMB products to ease the burden of the underprivileged group during COVID-19 pandemic and at the same time to encourage the community to “Eat Well, Live Well”. There were 3 elderly and orphans homes benefited together with 500 underprivileged households through the collaboration with The Malaysian Red Crescent Society. The involved elderly homes are part of AMB’s Elderly Dietary Improvement Project.

AMB’s Managing Director, Ms. Naoko Yamamoto and Chief Administration Officer, Mr Kamarudin bin Rasid were present at the event to hand over the contributions to both the home and the charity society said, “I deeply hope that this initiative is able to support the community to “Eat Well, Live Well”, stay healthy and cheerful even in this challenging time”. The contribution has been distributed to The Malaysian Red Crescent Society, Seri Kenangan Cheras Elderly Home, Victory Elderly & Children Homes.

Alongside these efforts, AMB had also initiated a Jauh Beraya, Erat Di Hati campaign during the Hari Raya festival. This campaign is to help Muslims who were unable to travel back to their hometown for Hari Raya celebration by sending Ajinomoto ‘love box’ (a gift box which consisted of warm Hari Raya greetings and AMB products) to their friends and family. The campaign was intended to spread the joy of festivity to the loved ones even when they were apart.

AMB hopes that all of these gestures will support the community of the nation go through the challenging moment and at the same time, share the joy, love and care among each other, which it is in line with our ASV motive.

AMB’s Managing Director, Ms. Naoko Yamamoto and Chief Administration Officer, Mr Kamarudin bin Rasid were present at the event.

Jauh Beraya, Erat Di Hati campaign to spread the joy of festivity and Hari Raya atmosphere.