أغذية مجمدة

من خلال الاستفادة من نقاط القوة في تطوير المنتجات العالمية وشبكات الإنتاج والمبيعات بالإضافة إلى قدراتنا التسويقية وقوة علامتنا التجارية ، تقدم مجموعة Ajinomoto مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تساهم في الأذواق اللذيذة المصممة خصيصًا لعادات الأكل للمستهلكين المحليين ، بالإضافة إلى تحسين التغذية.

مع تعزيز منتجات الدعامة الأساسية ، ستواصل المجموعة سعيها اللذيذ. ستواصل المجموعة جهودها لتوفير حلول دقيقة تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الاحتياجات المتعلقة بالصحة مثل تقليل الملح والسكر والحاجة إلى الطهي الذكي.

أصل وتطور الأعمال

اليابان

على الرغم من أن سوق الأغذية المجمدة المستخدم في اليابان بدأ في النمو بسرعة في أواخر الستينيات ، إلا أن جودة الأطعمة المجمدة التجارية في ذلك الوقت كانت منخفضة ولم تكتسب ثقة المستهلك.

في ظل هذه الظروف ، دخلت مجموعة Ajinomoto الشركة في عام 1972 من خلال الاستفادة من التقنيات التي طورتها في أعمال التوابل لإطلاق منتجات في نطاق الأسعار المرتفعة التي تستند إلى جاذبيتها على الجودة العالية والفخامة. استحوذت المجموعة على احتياجات المستهلكين ونمت على الفور لتصبح علامة تجارية رائدة

منذ ذلك الحين ، قمنا بزيادة المبيعات بشكل مترادف مع التغيرات في البيئة الاجتماعية والتجارية في اليابان ، بما في ذلك صعود الأسرة النووية ، وتعميم أفران الميكروويف ، ونمو سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة الرئيسية والتقدم في شبكات توزيع الأغذية المجمدة.

في التسعينيات ، بدأت المجموعة الإنتاج في قواعد خارجية في تايلاند والصين للاستفادة من فوائد تطوير التكلفة والمنتجات باستخدام مواد خام ممتازة من مصادر محلية. أنشأنا نظامًا لتصنيع المنتجات في الفروع الخارجية للتصدير إلى اليابان.

في عام 2000 ، تم إطلاق العمل كشركة Ajinomoto Frozen Foods، Inc. لدمج إدارة التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

منذ ذلك الحين ، استمرت الاحتياجات الغذائية المتعلقة بالسلامة والموثوقية في الزيادة وتركز المجموعة على تعزيز نظامها الموحد لضمان الجودة من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات.

ما وراء البحار

بدأ العمل في السبعينيات بتصدير الأطعمة المجمدة المنتجة في اليابان إلى الولايات المتحدة.

في 2000s ، بدأت مجموعة Ajinomoto الإنتاج المحلي في الولايات المتحدة. بدأنا أيضًا مبيعات أوروبا من الصادرات من تايلاند ، والتي كانت تنتج منتجات لليابان.

في عام 2014 ، استحوذنا على Windsor Quality Holdings، LP (حاليًا Ajinomoto Foods North America، Inc.) في الولايات المتحدة وبدأنا في تعزيز العمليات المحلية. أنشأنا أيضًا مشروعًا مشتركًا مع JAWO Sp.z oo في بولندا وبدأنا الإنتاج المحلي هناك.

في عام 2017 ، استحوذنا على LABEYRIE TRAITEUR SURGELÉS SAS (حاليًا AJINOMOTO FROZEN FOODS FRANCE SAS) في فرنسا ، ونعمل حاليًا على تعزيز التنمية في أوروبا.

تغيرات السوق والاستجابة لها في السنوات الأخيرة

في اليابان ، مدعومًا بعوامل مثل تزايد احتياجات المستهلكين للراحة ووقت التحضير الأقصر بسبب تغير أنماط الحياة بالإضافة إلى نقص العمالة في قطاع المطاعم والاستخدام الصناعي ، يتزايد سوق الأطعمة المجمدة التي يمكنها تلبية هذه الاحتياجات أو حلها . بالإضافة إلى توسيع المجالات الأساسية مثل gyoza ، سنعمل على توفير منتجات ذات قيمة مضافة تتناول القضايا الاجتماعية واحتياجات العملاء

خارج اليابان ، يستمر سوق الأغذية المجمدة الآسيوية ، التي تمثل أطباق الجيوزا والأرز المطبوخ ، في التوسع بسرعة بسبب عوامل تشمل تزايد شعبية الطعام الياباني وزيادة المطاعم ذات الطراز الياباني في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. في ظل هذه الظروف ، نعمل على توسيع نطاق أعمالنا من خلال الاستفادة الكاملة من شبكات الإنتاج والمبيعات المحلية لدينا بهدف أن نصبح رقم 1 الواضح في فئة الطعام الآسيوي.

قواعد الإنتاج في الخارج وأنواع المنتجات الرئيسية

روابط ذات صلة

نحن نرحب بتعليقاتك!

هل لديك بضع دقائق لإكمال الاستبيان؟
نحن نبحث عن طرق لتحسين موقعنا وتعليقاتك قيمة بالنسبة لنا.

Frozen Foods

Leveraging the strengths of global product development, production, and sales networks as well as our marketing capabilities and brand power, the Ajinomoto Group offers products and services that contribute to delicious tastes tailored to the eating habits of local consumers, as well as nutritional improvement.

While strengthening mainstay products, the Group will continue pursuing deliciousness. The Group will maintain its efforts to provide fine-tuned solutions that address various needs, including health-related needs such as salt and sugar reduction and the need for smart cooking.

Origin and Development of Business

Japan

Although Japan’s home-use frozen food market started to grow rapidly in the late 1960s, the quality of commercial frozen foods at that time was low and did not earn consumer trust.

Under these circumstances, the Ajinomoto Group entered the business in 1972 by leveraging the technologies it had cultivated in the seasonings business to launch products in the high-price range that based their appeal on high quality and luxury. The Group captured consumer needs and immediately grew into a top brand.

Since then, we have steadily increased sales in tandem with changes in Japan’s social and business environment, including the rise of the nuclear family, popularization of microwave ovens, growth of major retail chains and advances in frozen food distribution networks.

In the 1990s, the Group began production at overseas bases in Thailand and China to take advantage of the cost and product development benefits of using excellent raw materials sourced locally. We established a system for manufacturing products at overseas subsidiaries for export to Japan.

In 2000, the business was spun off as Ajinomoto Frozen Foods Co., Inc. to integrate management of development, production and sales.

Since then, dietary needs relating to safety and reliability have continued to increase and the Group is focusing on strengthening its unified quality assurance system from raw materials to products.

Overseas

The business began in the 1970s with the export of frozen foods produced in Japan to the United States.

In the 2000s, the Ajinomoto Group began local production in the United States. We also began sales in Europe of exports from Thailand, which had been producing products for Japan.

In 2014, we acquired Windsor Quality Holdings, LP (currently Ajinomoto Foods North America, Inc.) in the United States and began strengthening local operations. We also established a joint venture with JAWO Sp.z o.o. in Poland and started local production there.

In 2017, we acquired LABEYRIE TRAITEUR SURGELÉS S.A.S. (currently AJINOMOTO FROZEN FOODS FRANCE S.A.S.) in France, and we are currently stepping up development in Europe.

Market Changes and Response in Recent Years

In Japan, backed by factors such as growing consumer needs for convenience and shorter preparation time due to changing lifestyles as well as a labor shortage in the restaurant and industrial-use sector, the market for frozen foods that can meet or resolve these needs is growing. In addition to expanding core areas such as gyoza, we will work to provide value-added products that address social issues and customer needs.

Outside of Japan, the Asian frozen food market, of which gyoza and cooked rice dishes are representative, continues to expand rapidly due to factors including the growing popularity of Japanese food and the increase in Japanese-style restaurants in the United States and Europe. Under these circumstances, we are working to expand our business by making full use of our local production and sales networks with the aim of becoming the clear No.1 in the Asian food category.

Overseas Production Bases and Main Product Types

Related Links

We welcome your feedback!

Do you have a few minutes to complete our survey?
We are looking for ways to improve our website and your feedback is valuable for us.