推进氨基科学的前沿

养育生命的精髓

生命的本质是DNA的奇迹,它在人类基因组中可以生存数千年。
它的无限多样性是美丽的。

生命的本质是一支充满生机的力量,丰富了各地人们的饮食和健康。
是使物理世界生气蓬勃的能量。

生活的本质是家人和朋友以及我们所服务的社区所维持的做好事的意愿。
它是微笑和梦想的源泉。

生活的精髓在不断变化的世界中蓬勃发展。

研发团队-不断增长的知识和数量

我们的研发团队已从100年的1956人发展到如今的1,700多人。 其活动规模在食品行业无与伦比,并为整个味之素集团的发展提供动力。

我们在研发方面的投入是可观的,并为开发增值产品奠定了基础。 2014财年,研发支出为32.2亿日元(合并业绩;占销售额的3.2%)。 我们百年的经验清楚地表明,研发是味之素集团业务增长的基础。

推动创新的是团队成员的集体知识和他们所拥有的技能。 他们的人数包括食品,发酵,生物学,生物技术,化学,工程和其他关键学科的专家。 他们中超过10%拥有博士学位。

技术与知识产权

目前,我们在日本和海外拥有4,000多项专利,而且这一数字还在不断增长-证明了味之素的合作与创新文化。 该集团致力于扩大其知识基础并改善其战略知识产权组合。

技术与知识产权

全球创新网络

横向合作将十四个国家的数十个研发基地联系在一起,为我们的全球市场客户提供专业的解决方案。 其中包括致力于研发的俄罗斯和中国集团公司以及北美开放式创新的战略基础。 为了优化特定地区的产品并支持生产技术的发展,主要基地也位于泰国,马来西亚,印度尼西亚,巴西,美国,法国和中国。

相关信息页面

以客户为中心的集团研发

味之素集团的研发工作由食品科学技术研究所和日本味之素公司生物科学产品及精细化学品研究所共同领导。 这些机构还与日本和全球其他集团公司的研发基地紧密联系。 我们的研发重点从下一代基础技术到当前产品的优化,以满足特定地区的需求和偏好。

味之素有限公司的研究与业务计划部在研究主题设定,评估和资源分配方面,在协调和管理集团研发方面发挥着核心作用。 它还开发用于研发的全球人力资源和网络,并在市场启动期间支持业务运营管理。

研发组织与业务运营协调,促进了开放式和链接式创新网络的发展,并与客户合作创造新价值。

相关信息页面

Advancing the frontiers of AminoScience

Nurturing the essence of life

The essence of life is the miracle of DNA, which survives for millennia in the human genome.
It is beautiful in its infinite diversity.

The essence of life is a vibrant force that enriches the food and health of people everywhere.
It is the energy that animates the physical world.

The essence of life is the will to do good sustained by families and friends, and the communities we serve.
It is the source of smiles and dreams.

The essence of life thrives in a world of constant change.

The R&D team — Growing knowledge and numbers

Our R&D group has grown from 100 people in 1956 to more than 1,700 today. The scale of its activity is unparalleled in the food industry and powers the growth of the entire Ajinomoto Group.

Our investment in R&D is substantial and forms the foundation for developing value-added products. In FY 2014, JPY32.2 billion (consolidated results; 3.2% of sales) was spent on R&D. Our century of experience has made it clear that R&D forms the basis for the business growth of the Ajinomoto Group.

What drives innovation is the collective knowledge of our team members and the skills they possess. Their numbers include experts in food products, fermentation, biology, biotechnology, chemistry, engineering and other key disciplines. Over 10% of them hold doctorate degrees.

Technology and intellectual property

We currently hold over 4,000 patents in Japan and overseas, and the number continues to grow — testimony to the collaborative and creative culture at Ajinomoto. The group is committed to broadening its knowledge base and improving its portfolio of strategic intellectual property.

Technology and intellectual property

Global innovation network

Several dozen R&D bases in fourteen countries are linked together in lateral collaboration to provide specialized solutions for our global market customers. Included are Group companies in Russia and China dedicated to R&D and a strategic base for open innovation in North America. To optimize products for specific regions and support the development of production technologies, key bases are also located in Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brazil, the U.S., France, and China.

Related Information pages

Customer-focused Group R&D

Ajinomoto Group R&D is led by the Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies, and the Research Institute for Bioscience Products and Fine Chemicals of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in Japan. These institutes are also closely tied to the R&D bases of other Group companies in Japan and around the globe. Our R&D focus ranges from the next generation of fundamental technologies to the optimization of current products to meet the needs and preferences of specific regions.

The R&D Planning Dept. of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. plays a central role in coordinating and managing the Group R&D in terms of research theme-setting, evaluation, and resource allocation. It also develops global human resources and networks for R&D, and supports business operations management during market launches.

The R&D organization, in coordination with business operations, promotes the growth of our Open & Linked Innovation Network and works with customers to create new value.

Related Information pages

Link