تقدم حدود العلوم الأمينية

رعاية جوهر الحياة

جوهر الحياة هو معجزة الحمض النووي ، الذي يعيش منذ آلاف السنين في الجينوم البشري.
انها جميلة في تنوعها لانهائي.

جوهر الحياة هو قوة نابضة بالحياة تغني طعام وصحة الناس في كل مكان.
إنها الطاقة التي تحيي العالم المادي.

جوهر الحياة هو الإرادة لفعل الخير من قبل العائلات والأصدقاء والمجتمعات التي نخدمها.
إنه مصدر الابتسامات والأحلام.

جوهر الحياة يزدهر في عالم التغيير المستمر.

فريق البحث والتطوير - زيادة المعرفة والأرقام

نمت مجموعة البحث والتطوير لدينا من 100 شخص في 1956 إلى أكثر من 1,700 اليوم. حجم نشاطها لا مثيل له في صناعة المواد الغذائية ويدعم نمو مجموعة Ajinomoto بأكملها.

إن استثمارنا في البحث والتطوير كبير ويشكل الأساس لتطوير منتجات ذات قيمة مضافة. في السنة المالية 2014 ، تم إنفاق 32.2 مليار ين ياباني (النتائج الموحدة ؛ 3.2٪ من المبيعات) على البحث والتطوير. لقد أوضحت خبرتنا التي امتدت لقرن أن البحث والتطوير يشكلان الأساس لنمو أعمال مجموعة Ajinomoto Group.

ما يدفع الابتكار هو المعرفة الجماعية لأعضاء فريقنا والمهارات التي يمتلكونها. وتشمل أعدادهم خبراء في المنتجات الغذائية ، والتخمير ، وعلم الأحياء ، والتكنولوجيا الحيوية ، والكيمياء ، والهندسة وغيرها من التخصصات الرئيسية. أكثر من 10 ٪ منهم يحملون شهادات الدكتوراه.

التكنولوجيا والملكية الفكرية

نمتلك حاليًا أكثر من 4,000 براءة اختراع في اليابان وخارجها ، ويستمر العدد في النمو - شهادة على الثقافة التعاونية والإبداعية في Ajinomoto. تلتزم المجموعة بتوسيع قاعدة معارفها وتحسين محفظتها للملكية الفكرية الاستراتيجية.

التكنولوجيا والملكية الفكرية

شبكة الابتكار العالمية

ترتبط عشرات قواعد البحث والتطوير في أربعة عشر دولة معًا في تعاون جانبي لتوفير حلول متخصصة لعملائنا في السوق العالمية. من ضمنها شركات المجموعة في روسيا والصين المخصصة للبحث والتطوير وقاعدة استراتيجية للابتكار المفتوح في أمريكا الشمالية. لتحسين المنتجات لمناطق معينة ودعم تطوير تقنيات الإنتاج ، توجد القواعد الرئيسية أيضًا في تايلاند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا والبرازيل والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا والصين.

صفحات المعلومات ذات الصلة

مجموعة البحث والتطوير التي تركز على العملاء

يقود Ajinomoto Group R&D معهد علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية ، ومعهد أبحاث منتجات العلوم البيولوجية والكيماويات الدقيقة لشركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في اليابان. ترتبط هذه المعاهد أيضًا ارتباطًا وثيقًا بقواعد البحث والتطوير لشركات المجموعة الأخرى في اليابان وحول العالم. يتراوح تركيزنا في البحث والتطوير من الجيل التالي من التقنيات الأساسية إلى تحسين المنتجات الحالية لتلبية احتياجات وتفضيلات مناطق معينة.

يلعب قسم تخطيط الأعمال والأبحاث في شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. دورًا مركزيًا في تنسيق وإدارة البحث والتطوير للمجموعة من حيث تحديد موضوع البحث والتقييم وتخصيص الموارد. كما تعمل على تطوير الموارد البشرية العالمية وشبكات البحث والتطوير ، وتدعم إدارة العمليات التجارية أثناء إطلاق السوق.

تعمل مؤسسة البحث والتطوير ، بالتنسيق مع العمليات التجارية ، على تعزيز نمو شبكة الابتكار المفتوحة والمترابطة لدينا وتعمل مع العملاء لخلق قيمة جديدة.

صفحات المعلومات ذات الصلة

Advancing the frontiers of AminoScience

Nurturing the essence of life

The essence of life is the miracle of DNA, which survives for millennia in the human genome.
It is beautiful in its infinite diversity.

The essence of life is a vibrant force that enriches the food and health of people everywhere.
It is the energy that animates the physical world.

The essence of life is the will to do good sustained by families and friends, and the communities we serve.
It is the source of smiles and dreams.

The essence of life thrives in a world of constant change.

The R&D team — Growing knowledge and numbers

Our R&D group has grown from 100 people in 1956 to more than 1,700 today. The scale of its activity is unparalleled in the food industry and powers the growth of the entire Ajinomoto Group.

Our investment in R&D is substantial and forms the foundation for developing value-added products. In FY 2014, JPY32.2 billion (consolidated results; 3.2% of sales) was spent on R&D. Our century of experience has made it clear that R&D forms the basis for the business growth of the Ajinomoto Group.

What drives innovation is the collective knowledge of our team members and the skills they possess. Their numbers include experts in food products, fermentation, biology, biotechnology, chemistry, engineering and other key disciplines. Over 10% of them hold doctorate degrees.

Technology and intellectual property

We currently hold over 4,000 patents in Japan and overseas, and the number continues to grow — testimony to the collaborative and creative culture at Ajinomoto. The group is committed to broadening its knowledge base and improving its portfolio of strategic intellectual property.

Technology and intellectual property

Global innovation network

Several dozen R&D bases in fourteen countries are linked together in lateral collaboration to provide specialized solutions for our global market customers. Included are Group companies in Russia and China dedicated to R&D and a strategic base for open innovation in North America. To optimize products for specific regions and support the development of production technologies, key bases are also located in Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brazil, the U.S., France, and China.

Related Information pages

Customer-focused Group R&D

Ajinomoto Group R&D is led by the Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies, and the Research Institute for Bioscience Products and Fine Chemicals of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in Japan. These institutes are also closely tied to the R&D bases of other Group companies in Japan and around the globe. Our R&D focus ranges from the next generation of fundamental technologies to the optimization of current products to meet the needs and preferences of specific regions.

The R&D Planning Dept. of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. plays a central role in coordinating and managing the Group R&D in terms of research theme-setting, evaluation, and resource allocation. It also develops global human resources and networks for R&D, and supports business operations management during market launches.

The R&D organization, in coordination with business operations, promotes the growth of our Open & Linked Innovation Network and works with customers to create new value.

Related Information pages

Link