味之素菲律賓公司向檢疫後的菲律賓社區捐贈了富含鈣的大米澆頭混合物

當政府宣布社區隔離並鎖定高風險地區以控制2019年冠狀病毒疾病的傳播(COVID-19)時,許多菲律賓家庭依靠政府和慈善組織的糧食援助。 分發的食品通常包括大米和罐頭食品。 味之素菲律賓公司(APC) 通過提供美味,易於使用和營養的米飯配料混合物,想出了一種有助於消費者飲食和健康的方法。 在30年25月2020日至1,680,000月8.4日期間,APC向受增強的社區檢疫(ECQ)影響的家庭捐贈了總計167,000包,價值XNUMX萬菲律賓比索(約合XNUMX美元)的AJI SAVOR™水稻澆頭粉。

AJI SAVOR™大米拌麵料旨在向菲律賓人的飲食中添加更多的鈣,其中包含麥芽糖葉,烤芝麻和肉牛肉或雞肉味的顆粒,可以方便地撒入並混合在一杯米飯中。

根據食品和營養研究院的第八次全國營養調查,所有年齡段的鈣攝入量都很高。 這對年輕人來說尤其令人擔憂,因為鈣是適當生長發育所需的關鍵營養素之一。 使用AJI SAVOR™大米澆頭混合粉,消費者每包可獲取8mg鈣,這與喝一杯牛奶所含的鈣相當。

通過與菲律賓兩個最大的媒體網絡的基金會合作-GMA Kapuso基金會的“ Labanan Natin ang COVID-19”和ABS-CBN的“ Pantawid ng Pag-ibig”,以及非營利組織明愛馬尼拉和一些地方政府單位– APC Group能夠向大約280,000戶家庭分發富含鈣的大米配料。

除救援工作外,APC集團還利用其在線平台,例如 Cookmunity®網站的博客頁面 通過提供營養和美味的食譜幫助消費者做出更健康的選擇。

“作為食品公司,APC一直致力於解決新興社會問題,這是其味之素集團創造共享價值(ASV)的一部分。 儘管發生了COVID-19大流行,APC仍然意識到自己的責任,並不斷致力於通過提供美味,安全和優質的食品並促進適當的營養和健康的生活方式來提高菲律賓人的生活質量。說過。

Ajinomoto Philippines Corporation donated calcium-rich rice topping mix to Filipino communities under quarantine

When the government declared community quarantine and lock down in high risk areas to control the spread of coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19), many Filipino households depended on food assistance from the government and charity organizations. Food packs distributed usually include rice and canned goods. AJINOMOTO PHILIPPINES CORPORATION (APC) thought of a way to contribute to the diet and health of consumers by providing rice topping mix that is delicious, easy-to-use and nutritious. Within the period of March 30 – April 25, 2020, APC donated a total of 1,680,000 packs, amounting to Php 8.4 million (approximately USD 167,000) worth of AJI SAVOR™ Rice Topping Mix to families affected by the enhanced community quarantine (ECQ).

As it aims to add more calcium into the diet of Filipinos, AJI SAVOR™ Rice Topping Mix which contains malunggay leaves, toasted sesame seeds and meaty beef or chicken flavored granules that can be conveniently sprinkled and mixed in a cup of rice.

Based on the 8th National Nutrition Survey of the Food and Nutrition Research Institute, there is high inadequacy of calcium intake across all age groups. This is particularly alarming for younger population since calcium is one of the key nutrients required for proper growth and development. With AJI SAVOR™ Rice Topping Mix, consumers can get 385mg of calcium per pack, making it comparable to the calcium you get in drinking a glass of milk.

Through partnership with the foundations of two largest media network in the Philippines – GMA Kapuso Foundation’s “Labanan Natin ang COVID-19” and ABS-CBN’s “Pantawid ng Pag-ibig,” as well as non-profit organization Caritas Manila and some local government units – APC Group was able to distribute a calcium-rich rice topping mix to around 280,000 households.

Beyond the relief efforts, APC Group also utilized its online platforms such as Cookmunity® and its website’s blog page to help consumers make healthier choices by providing nutritious and delicious recipes.

“As a food company, APC remains committed in solving emerging social issues as part of its Ajinomoto Group Creating Shared Value (ASV). Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, APC recognizes its responsibility and continuously aim to contribute to the enhancement of quality of life of Filipinos by offering delicious, safe and quality food products and promoting proper nutrition and healthy lifestyle,” APC Group President Mr. Tsutomu Nara said.

オリジナルのフィードバックアンケートを作りましょう