تقرير متكامل

إعادة الهيكلة بحزم لتحقيق النمو المستدام

Takaaki Nishii
مدير ممثل
الرئيس التنفيذي

رفع كفاءة رأس المال المستثمر وضمان تحسين قيمة المساهمين من خلال ASV

Tetsuya Nakano
نائب الرئيس للشركات

مجموعة Ajinomoto تخلق قيمة مشتركة (ASV)

يمثل ASV التزامًا ثابتًا:
مع أصحاب المصلحة والشركات لدينا ، نحن نساعد في حل قضايا المجتمع ، مما يؤدي إلى خلق قيمة اقتصادية.

انخرطت المجموعة باستمرار في مبادرات لحل القضايا الاجتماعية من خلال أعمالها ، ومن خلال خلق قيمة مشتركة في المجتمع ، قامت المجموعة بتحسين القيمة الاقتصادية ، مما أدى إلى نموها.
لتحقيق قدر أكبر من العافية للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حددت المجموعة ثلاث قضايا جوهرية للمجتمع البشري في القرن الحادي والعشرين لحلها من خلال أعمالها. تحدد المجموعة الأهمية المادية ، وتطور أنشطتها التجارية من أجل خلق قيمة اجتماعية واقتصادية مشتركة.

النسبية

في عام 2019 ، قام مجلس الإدارة بمراجعة العناصر المادية بناءً على الظروف الاجتماعية الحديثة وآراء وتوقعات أصحاب المصلحة في مجموعة أجينوموتو. تتضمن العناصر المادية المنقحة المخاطر الرئيسية على مستوى المجموعة والبنود الحالية ذات الأولوية لـ ESG. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تهدف المجموعة إلى خلق قيمة اجتماعية واقتصادية من خلال تحديد الفرص والمخاطر الناشئة عن العناصر المادية وتطوير المبادرات المقابلة.

المزيد

الهدف المتكامل لمجموعة أجينوموتو

تحدد خطة الإدارة متوسطة الأجل للمجموعة Ajinomoto FY2017-2019 (المشار إليها فيما يلي "FY17-19 MTP") أهدافًا غير مالية لتقدير القيمة الاجتماعية الناتجة عن أنشطة أعمالها وأهدافها المالية التي تحدد القيمة الاقتصادية. تم تكوين قيمة العلامة التجارية للشركات كمؤشر مشترك حيث تسعى المجموعة إلى أن تصبح "شركة عالمية حقيقية متخصصة". في الوقت الحاضر ، سيكون تحقيق أهداف قيمة العلامة التجارية والمالية صعبًا. وبالتالي ، ستقوم المجموعة بإعادة صياغة إستراتيجيتها للنمو وتوضيح الأهداف في خطة الإدارة المتوسطة الأجل التالية.

المزيد

استراتيجية العمل

حوكمة الشركات

رسالة من رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تطوير هيكل الإدارة والحوكمة للاستجابة بمرونة للتغيرات البيئية

Masatoshi Ito
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

المزيد

الموارد الغذائية والاستدامة العالمية

تقديم نظرة عامة في تقرير متكامل والتفاصيل في كتاب بيانات الاستدامة.

مصادر المواد المستدامة

الاستجابة لتغير المناخ

المساهمة في الاقتصاد الدائري

نهج مجموعة Ajinomoto للحد من النفايات البلاستيكية

Integrated Report

Resolutely restructuring to realize sustainable growth

Takaaki Nishii
Representative Director,
President & Chief Executive Officer

Raising the efficiency of invested capital and ensure the improvement of shareholder value through ASV

Tetsuya Nakano
Corporate Vice President

The Ajinomoto Group Creating Shared Value (ASV)

ASV represents an unchanging commitment:
With our stakeholders and businesses, we help resolve society’s issues, leading to the creation of economic value.

The Group has been consistently engaged in initiatives to resolve social issues through its business, and by creating shared value in society, the Group has improved economic value, thus leading to its growth.
To realize greater wellness for people all around the world, the Group has defined three material issues of 21st-century human society to be resolved through its business. The Group identifies materiality, and develops its business activities to co-create social and economic value.

Materiality

In 2019, the Board of Directors revised the materiality items based on recent social conditions and the views and expectations of the Ajinomoto Group’s stakeholders. The revised materiality items integrate the Group-wide major risks and the existing 30 Priority ESG Items. In addition, the Group aims to create social and economic value by identifying opportunities and risks from the materiality items and developing corresponding initiatives.

Read more

The Ajinomoto Group Integrated Target

The Ajinomoto Group’s FY2017-2019 Medium-Term Management Plan (hereinafter “FY17-19 MTP”) specifies non-financial targets for quantifying the social value created through its business activities and financial targets quantifying the economic value. Corporate brand value has been configured as a shared indicator as the Group seeks to be a “Genuine Global Specialty Company.” At present, achieving the financial and corporate brand value targets will be difficult. Consequently, the Group will reformulate its growth strategy and clarify the targets in the next medium-term management plan.

Read more

Business Strategy

Corporate Governance

Message from the Chairman of the Board

Developing a management and governance structure to respond flexibly to environmental changes

Masatoshi Ito
Chairman of the Board

Read more

Food Resources and Global Sustainability

Introducing overview in integrated report and details in sustainability data book.

Sustainable Materials Sourcing

Response to Climate Change

Contributing to a Circular Economy

The Ajinomoto Group’s approach to reducing plastic waste