علم أميني

الابتكارات للحياة اليومية

تحتوي الأحماض الأمينية على مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف المتعلقة بالطعم والتغذية وعلم وظائف الأعضاء والصيدلة. ثروة البيانات والمعرفة التي اكتسبناها عن الأحماض الأمينية والأحماض النووية ومشتقاتها يتم الاستفادة منها بشكل كامل لاكتشاف مواد وتطبيقات جديدة. نطبق أيضًا حلولنا التكنولوجية الفريدة لإنشاء منتجات وأعمال مبتكرة.

النمو في المنتجات الحيوية القائمة على الوظائف

تركز نقاط قوة مجموعة أجينوموتو في العلوم الأمينية على تقنيات التخمير والتوليف المتقدمة المستخدمة في إنتاج الأحماض الأمينية والمواد ذات الصلة. يفتح التآزر مع قاعدة معارفنا الأوسع الطريق أمام عمليات إنتاج هجينة جديدة للببتيدات والمنتجات الكيميائية الدقيقة الأخرى. مدعومًا بقدراتنا التكنولوجية الفريدة ، نقوم بتطوير منتجات متخصصة قائمة على أساس حيوي لتوفير حلول فعالة للاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا.

تغذية الحيوان والنبات

أطلقت مجموعة Ajinomoto أعمالها في مجال تغذية الحيوانات في عام 1965. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، قمنا ببناء شبكة دولية للإنتاج والإمداد لتصبح الشركة الرائدة في العالم في تصنيع الأحماض الأمينية الصفية مثل Lysine و Threonine و Tryptophan و Valine. يجب إضافة هذه الأحماض الأمينية للتغذية لأنه لا يمكن تصنيعها بكميات كافية من قبل جسم الحيوان. تعمل المكملات الغذائية مع الأحماض الأمينية على تحسين كفاءة الأعلاف وتقليل التكاليف الإجمالية ودعم نمو الحيوانات الصحي.

نقوم أيضًا بالبحث في آثار تطبيق الأحماض الأمينية والنووية ومشتقاتها التخميرية على المحاصيل الزراعية لتطوير منتجات وعمليات مستدامة. بهذه الطريقة ، نساعد على توزيع الموارد المستخدمة في كل من الزراعة والمجتمع. لقد ساعدتنا الدروس المستفادة من هذا البحث والتطوير في تطوير أسمدة عالية القيمة المضافة يتم استخدامها بشكل متزايد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المزيد من المعلومات

المنتجات الكيماوية

العناية الشخصية

الأحماض الأمينية ضرورية لترطيب البشرة لأنها تحتوي على أكثر من نصف عامل الترطيب الطبيعي للبشرة (NMF). لقد ألهمنا في السبعينيات التوافق المثالي للأحماض الأمينية مع جسم الإنسان وقابليتها للتحلل البيولوجي. منذ ذلك الحين ، واصلنا استكشاف إمكانات الأحماض الأمينية ومشتقاتها للعناية الشخصية. اليوم ، يستخدم أكثر من 1970 مصنع لمستحضرات التجميل في حوالي 3,000 دولة حول العالم مكونات العناية الشخصية المعتمدة على الأحماض الأمينية.

المواد الالكترونية

لقد كنا منذ فترة طويلة مزودًا للمواد الكيميائية الوظيفية ، مثل مقويات راتنجات الإيبوكسي وعوامل التشتيت ، التي تم إنشاؤها أثناء إنتاج الأحماض الأمينية. لقد أطلقنا أيضًا نشاطًا تجاريًا للمواد الإلكترونية استنادًا إلى المواد الكيميائية الوظيفية وتقنية صياغة الراتنج. حاليًا ، تعد المواد الإلكترونية الأساسية الخاصة بنا عبارة عن فيلم عازل عالي الأداء لألواح الدوائر المطبوعة عالية الكثافة التي يتم تركيب أشباه الموصلات عليها. تمت تسميته باسم Ajinomoto Build-up Film (ABF) ، ويتميز بالعديد من الخصائص البارزة. يمكن طلاء سطح ABF المُعالج بالنحاس لتشكيل نمط موصل دقيق. ABF هو أيضًا عازل كهربائي موثوق للغاية ، ويتميز بخصائص حرارية ممتازة ، وأداء ميكانيكي جيد. يمكن العثور عليه في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والهواتف الذكية وعدد متزايد من التطبيقات الإلكترونية.

المزيد

المزيد من المعلومات

Amino science

Innovations for everyday life

Amino acids have a wide range of functions relating to taste, nutrition, physiology, and pharmacology. The wealth of data and knowledge we have acquired about amino acids, nucleic acids, and their derivatives is fully leveraged to discover new materials and applications. We also apply our unique technological solutions to create innovative products and businesses.

Growth in functional bio-based products

The Ajinomoto Group’s strengths in Amino Science are focused on advanced fermentation and synthesis technologies used in the production of amino acids and related substances. Synergies with our broader knowledge base open the way to new hybrid production processes for peptides and other fine chemical products. Powered by our unique technological capabilities, we are developing bio-based specialty products to provide effective solutions for the diverse needs of our customers.

More information

Animal and plant nutrition

The Ajinomoto Group launched its animal nutrition business in 1965. Since then, we have built an international production and supply network to become the world’s leading manufacturer of feed grade amino acids such as Lysine, Threonine, Tryptophan and Valine. These amino acids must be added to feed because they cannot be synthesized in sufficient amounts by the animal’s body. Dietary supplements with amino acids enhance feed efficiency, reduce overall costs, and support healthy animal growth.

We also research the effects of applying amino and nucleic acids, and their fermentation byproducts, to agricultural crops to develop sustainable products and operations. In this way, we help circulate resources used in both agriculture and society. Learnings from this R&D have helped us develop high value-added fertilizers that are used increasingly worldwide.

More information

Chemical products

Personal Care

Amino acids are essential for skin hydration as they comprise more than half of the skin’s Natural Moisturizing Factor (NMF). We were inspired in the 1970s by the excellent compatibility of amino acids with the human body and by their biodegradability. Since then, we have continued to explore the potential of amino acids and their derivatives for personal care. Today, more than 3,000 cosmetics manufacturers in some 50 countries around the world use our highly respected amino-acid-based personal care ingredients.

Electronic materials

We have long been a provider of functional chemicals, such as epoxy resin hardeners and dispersing agents, generated during the production of amino acids. We have also launched an electronic materials business based on our functional chemicals and resin formulation technology. Currently, our primary electronic material is a high-performance insulating film for high-density printed circuit boards on which semiconductors are mounted. Named Ajinomoto Build-up Film (ABF), it features several outstanding properties. The surface of cured ABF can be plated with copper to form a fine line conductive pattern. ABF is also an extremely reliable electrical insulator, exhibits excellent thermal properties, and good mechanical performance. It can be found in personal computers, smartphones, and a growing number of electronic applications.

Read more

More information