إرشادات لمنع التداول من الداخل

مجموعة أجينوموتو
أنشئت على : April 1، 2020

  1. نحن ندرك تمامًا أنه من المحتمل جدًا أن يكون غير قانوني كنشاط تداول من الداخل وفقًا للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في كل بلد ، إذا كان ، مع معرفة المعلومات المهمة غير العامة عن شركتنا أو الشركات المدرجة الأخرى (بغض النظر عما إذا كان أم لا تنتمي الشركة إلى مجموعة Ajinomoto ؛ وينطبق الأمر نفسه فيما بعد) ، نقوم بإجراء بيع أو شراء أو معاملات أخرى للأسهم أو الأوراق المالية الأخرى التي تصدرها هذه الشركة قبل نشر هذه المعلومات للجمهور ، وإذا أوصينا بمثل هذا البيع أو الشراء أو المعاملات الى الاخرين.

  2. إذا لم نتمكن من تأكيد أن عمليات البيع والشراء والمعاملات الأخرى كما هو مذكور في الفقرة السابقة والتوصية ببيع وشراء ومعاملات أخرى للآخرين ليست أنشطة غير قانونية مثل التداول من الداخل وفقًا للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في كل بلد ، فلن نشارك في مثل هذه الأنشطة.

  3. من أجل إجراء البيع أو الشراء أو المعاملات الأخرى للأسهم أو الأوراق المالية الأخرى الصادرة عن شركات Ajinomoto Group المدرجة ، سنحصل على موافقة مسبقة من رئيس قسم الامتثال في شركتنا ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. إذا كان هذا الشخص غير قادر على تحديد ما إذا كان سيوافق أم لا ، فسيتصل هذا الشخص بقسم الشؤون القانونية والامتثال ، Ajinomoto Co.، Inc.

  4. من أجل منع التداول من الداخل ، سنجري إدارة معلومات كافية ، بما في ذلك عدم الكشف عن معلومات مهمة غير عامة عن شركتنا أو شركات أخرى للآخرين ما لم تكن ضرورية لأداء الواجبات.

  5. ستتخذ كل شركة مدرجة في مجموعة Ajinomoto القياسات اللازمة لمنع التداول من الداخل مثل وضع قواعد داخلية تتوافق مع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في دولها والتي تحدد الإجراءات للضباط والموظفين لإجراء البيع والشراء أو المعاملات الأخرى الخاصة بالعميل. أسهم الشركة والأوراق المالية الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستضمن كل شركة مدرجة في مجموعة Ajinomoto أن جميع الضباط والموظفين على دراية بأهمية ومحتويات لوائح التداول الداخلية بموجب القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في بلدانهم.

Guidelines for Prevention of Insider Trading

Ajinomoto Group
Established on : April 1, 2020

  1. We fully recognize that it is highly probable that it will be illegal as an insider trading activity under applicable laws and regulations of each country, if, with knowledge of non-public important information on our company or other listed companies (regardless of whether or not the company belongs to the Ajinomoto Group; the same shall apply hereafter), we conduct the sale, purchase or other transactions of shares or other securities issued by such company before such information is made public, and if we recommend such sale, purchase or transactions to others.

  2. If we cannot confirm that the sale, purchase and other transactions as stated in the preceding paragraph and the recommendation of such sale, purchase and transactions to others are not illegal activities as insider trading under applicable laws and regulations of each country, we will not engage in such activities.

  3. In order to conduct the sale, purchase, or other transactions of shares or other securities issued by listed Ajinomoto Group companies, we will obtain a prior approval from the head of the compliance department of our company unless otherwise stipulated. If such person is unable to determine whether or not to approve, such person will contact Legal & Compliance Dept., Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

  4. In order to prevent insider trading, we will conduct adequate information management, including not to disclose non-public important information on our company or other companies to others unless it is necessary for the performance of duties.

  5. Each listed Ajinomoto Group company will take necessary measurements to prevent insider trading such as the establishment of internal rules in compliance with applicable laws and regulations of their respective countries that set forth procedures for officers and employees to conduct the sale, purchase or other transactions of the company’s shares and other securities. In addition, each listed Ajinomoto Group company will ensure that all officers and employees are aware of the significance and contents of insider trading regulations under applicable laws and regulations of their respective countries.



We welcome your feedback!

Do you have a few minutes to complete our survey?
We are looking for ways to improve our website and your feedback is valuable for us.