المجلس الاستشاري للاستدامة

الهدف

في أبريل 2021 ، أنشأت مجموعة Ajinomoto المجلس الاستشاري للاستدامة كهيئة تابعة لمجلس الإدارة لمتابعة تعزيز قيمة الشركة على أساس مستمر من منظور الاستدامة. يتألف المجلس من خبراء خارجيين يمثلون مجالات مختلفة ، ومديرين خارجيين ، ومسؤولين في شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. بما في ذلك الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، وسوف يناقشون الشكل المثالي لمجموعتنا فيما يتعلق بالاستدامة من منظور طويل الأجل ومن منظور أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين ، ورفع تقرير إلى مجلس الإدارة.

الأدوار

تقديم تقرير إلى مجلس الإدارة بعد إجراء التحقيقات بشأن ما يلي استجابةً لاستشارات المجلس

  1. تنعكس الأهمية النسبية من منظور طويل الأجل (حتى عام 2050) في بنود الأهمية النسبية واستراتيجية المرحلة الثانية من خطة الإدارة متوسطة الأجل (المالية العامة 2-2023)

  2. الأهمية النسبية من منظور أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين وسياسات الاستجابة للتغيرات البيئية (المخاطر والفرص) المرتبطة بالأهمية النسبية

  3. المشاركة المناسبة في إنشاء الموضوعات والقواعد الاجتماعية المتوقعة والمطلوبة من الشركات في عام 2030 وما بعده

  4. أهداف عام 2030 وما بعده المتعلقة بإيجاد قيمة اجتماعية ، بما في ذلك الحد من التأثير البيئي وإطالة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع الصحي

ملخص اجتماعات المجلس الاستشاري للاستدامة

ملفات تعريف أعضاء المجلس الاستشاري للاستدامة

(الرئيس) سكوت ديفيس

(الرئيس) سكوت ديفيس

أستاذ بكلية الأعمال بجامعة ريكيو

دكتوراه. في الإدارة. شغل ديفيس منصب أستاذ خلق القيمة الاجتماعية الاستراتيجية في جامعة ريكيو في طوكيو منذ عام 2006 حيث يركز التدريس والبحث على النظرية والممارسة للخلق الاستراتيجي للقيمة الاجتماعية من خلال ابتكار نموذج الأعمال. يقدم استشارات على نطاق واسع للشركات والجمعيات الصناعية والوكالات الحكومية والدولية بشأن القضايا المتعلقة بخلق القيمة الاجتماعية المستدامة والابتكار الاستراتيجي والتنظيمي في اليابان وخارجها. عمل كعضو في مجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات اليابانية الكبرى.

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
لقد أعطاني ولدت وترعرعت في أستراليا فهمًا مباشرًا واحترامًا عميقًا لكل من قوة الطبيعة ودقتها ، وحقيقة أن رفاهيتنا الشخصية مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا برفاهية الآخرين ، وقدرتنا الجماعية على خلق قيمة في بطريقة شاملة وتطلعية. يركز عملي مع كل من الطلاب والشركات على كيفية بناء وتنمية أعمال قادرة على خلق قيمة مشتركة مستدامة.

كرايسيد تونتيسيرين

كرايسيد تونتيسيرين

أستاذ ، معهد التغذية ، جامعة ماهيدول ، تايلاند

دكتوراه. في التغذية / دكتور. بصفته خبير تغذية رائد في آسيا ، عمل تونتيسيرين كمدير لقسم الأغذية والتغذية في منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة (الفاو) من 2000-2006. في عام 2013 ، حصل على جائزة IUNS Lifetime Achievement من الاتحاد الدولي لعلوم التغذية. حاليا عضو في لجنة الجائزة الدولية لمؤسسة جائزة الأمير ماهيدول.

[التخصص / أصحاب المصلحة الذين يمثلهم هذا الشخص]
التغذية / الصحة ، الأوساط الأكاديمية

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
ولدت في قرية في شمال شرق تايلاند. أرغب في فعل شيء ما للمجتمع ، وخاصة تحسين قضايا سوء التغذية ، ومواصلة التعلم مدى الحياة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أنا مهتم بتطوير المستوى الوطني وتعزيز أهداف التنمية المستدامة.

يوشيكي إيشيكاوا

يوشيكي إيشيكاوا

مدير ممثل ، الرفاه لمؤسسة كوكب الأرض
المؤسس المشارك ، Cancerscan

باحث صحة عامة ، دكتوراه. في الطب. بصفته باحثًا في مجال الصحة العامة ورائد أعمال وصحفيًا علميًا ، يعمل إيشيكاوا في تقاطع العلوم والأعمال والحكومة كمحفز بهدف النهوض برفاهية المجتمع. متخصص في الطب الوقائي ، والعلوم السلوكية ، والإبداع الحسابي ، إلخ.

[التخصص / أصحاب المصلحة الذين يمثلهم هذا الشخص]
الرفاه ، الأوساط الأكاديمية

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
أنا أصلاً من هيروشيما. لقد نشأت وأنا أتعلم من الأجداد الذين نجوا من القنبلة الذرية ، وأهمية "خدمة المجتمع" و "الإيمان بالتخلي عما يجب عليهم فعله لأشياء جيدة للعالم". بصفتي باحثًا في مجال الصحة العامة ، فإنني أقدر "القياس".

تاكاو تودا

تاكاو تودا

نائب الرئيس السابق للصحة العالمية والأمن البشري ، جايكا

كان تودا يعمل من أجل التعاون الدولي الياباني على أرض البلدان النامية مع الوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي (JICA) منذ أكثر من ثلاثة عقود. دكتوراه. على بحثه في الأمن البشري ، في كلية الدراسات العليا للتنمية الدولية ، جامعة ناغويا. درجة الماجستير في الإدارة البيئية من كلية الدراسات العليا لعلوم فرونتير ، جامعة طوكيو. أستاذ زائر في الجامعة الدولية للصحة والرعاية وجامعة جونتيندو

[التخصص / أصحاب المصلحة الذين يمثلهم هذا الشخص]
الدول الناشئة / النامية ، الأمن البشري

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
من خلال تجارب التعاون مع مختلف أصحاب المصلحة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لدي اقتناع قوي بأن القوة الدافعة الأكثر أهمية للتغييرات والابتكارات الاجتماعية هي حكمة الناس وثقتهم المتبادلة. من خلال هذه القناعة ، أنا على استعداد لمواصلة المساهمة في العالم حيث يواجه الناس التحول الاجتماعي غير المسبوق تاريخيًا بعد COVID-19.

يو أوكي

يو أوكي

الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة MATCHA Inc.

منتج إقليمي لـ "Cool Japan" ، Cabinet Office Japan. في فبراير 2014 ، بدأت Aoki في تشغيل موقع MATCHA الإعلامي على شبكة الإنترنت للمسافرين الدوليين. يتوفر MATCHA بعشر لغات ، يقرأه الزوار من أكثر من 10 دولة مختلفة اعتبارًا من أبريل 180 ، ويعمل بالتعاون مع العديد من الشركات والمحافظات والحكومات المحلية لمشاركة معلومات السفر والثقافة اليابانية حول العالم.

[التخصص / أصحاب المصلحة الذين يمثلهم هذا الشخص]
الجيل القادم ، وسائل الإعلام

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
أهدف إلى حل عدم التناسق بين الثقافة اليابانية ، التي تختفي بسبب عدم وجود خلفاء ، والشعب الياباني ، الذي لا يهتم كثيرًا بهم ، والسياح الأجانب الذين يزورون اليابان بحثًا عن الثقافة اليابانية. حلمي أن أحقق حالة "في غضون 10 أو 20 عامًا ، ستبقى الثقافة التي يمكن لليابان أن تفتخر بها لأن الناس يدركون ذلك." أنا أقدر المبدأ القائل بأن "التجربة الشخصية ذات قيمة".

مانا ناكازورا

مانا ناكازورا

نائب الرئيس ، جلوبال ماركتس ، بي إن بي باريبا للأوراق المالية (اليابان) المحدودة

بعد العمل في معهد نومورا للأبحاث ، مورجان ستانلي وجي بي مورجان ، انضمت ناكازورا إلى بنك بي إن بي باريبا كرئيسة لقسم أبحاث الائتمان في عام 2008. وقد وصلت إلى المنصب الحالي منذ فبراير 2020. وقد عملت كعضو في اللجنة الفرعية للنظام المالي في مجلس النظام المالي.

[التخصص / أصحاب المصلحة الذين يمثلهم هذا الشخص]
مستثمرو ESG (استراتيجي)

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
كمحلل ائتماني لسنوات عديدة ، كنت أفكر في الاستثمار أولاً من حيث الربحية. في ممارسة الأعمال التجارية ، فإن القيم الثلاث المهمة التي أحملها هي: 1) أن تكون حاسمة 2) أن تدرك أنك متقدم بنصف خطوة عن الآخرين ، و 3) أن تكون سهل الفهم.

ناوكو كيمورا

ناوكو كيمورا

مدير أول العضوية ، Global Impact Investing Network (GIIN)

عملت كيمورا في مكتب اليونسكو في بانكوك ، ومورجان ستانلي اليابان ، والميثاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة في نيويورك قبل انضمامها إلى GIIN في مايو 2018. ويسعى GIIN إلى تسريع تطوير صناعة الاستثمار المؤثر من خلال جمع المستثمرين المؤثرين لتسهيل تبادل المعرفة ، وإجراء البحث ، وإنتاج الأدوات والموارد.

[التخصص / أصحاب المصلحة الذين يمثلهم هذا الشخص]
تأثير / مستثمرو ESG (القياس)

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
ولدت ونشأت في الولايات المتحدة. لقد أتيحت لي الفرصة لتعزيز فهمي للقضايا الاجتماعية والبيئية ضمن الأطر الدولية عندما كنت أعمل في مكتب اليونسكو في بانكوك. جعلتني خبرة العمل اللاحقة في القطاع المالي على دراية بإمكانيات التمويل لتغيير العالم ، مما قادني إلى عملي الحالي.

Kimie Iwata

Kimie Iwata

المدير الخارجي ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة ، شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc.

انضم إيواتا إلى وزارة العمل (حاليًا وزارة الصحة والعمل والرفاهية) في عام 1971 ، وشغل منصب نائب المدير العام في مكتب تنمية الموارد البشرية. في عام 2008 ، تم تعيينها كمدير تمثيلي ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Shiseido Company، Ltd. ، وعملت كعضو في مجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات اليابانية الكبرى. وهي عضو في مجلس المساواة بين الجنسين في مكتب مجلس الوزراء ، ومديرة الرابطة اليابانية لمديري الشركات. وهي حاليًا عضو أمانة التدقيق والتفتيش في حكومة العاصمة طوكيو ، والمدير الخارجي لشركة Sumitomo Corporation و Resona Holdings ، Inc. وما إلى ذلك في عام 2019 ، تم تعيينها كمدير خارجي لشركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. تم تعيينها كرئيسة لمجلس إدارة شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في يونيو 2021.

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
بعد الانتماء إلى الفريق الذي أصدر قانون تكافؤ فرص العمل للرجال والنساء في وزارة العمل ، والعمل على تعزيز النهوض بالمرأة في شركة Shiseido ، أصبحت هذه المسألة إحدى مهام حياتي. أنا أعمل على إدارة الشركات على أساس الاعتقاد بأن حل القضايا الاجتماعية من خلال الأعمال التجارية سيؤدي إلى نمو الشركة. هدفي الشخصي هو الاستمرار في العمل حتى في سن الشيخوخة ومساعدة العالم من خلاله.

جوجي ناكاياما

جوجي ناكاياما

المدير الخارجي ، شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc.

انضم ناكاياما إلى شركة Suntory Spirits Ltd. في عام 1979. تم تعيينه كمدير / مدير تنفيذي لشركة Daiichi Suntory PHARMACEUTICAL CO.، LTD في عام 2002. وانتقل إلى شركة Daiichi Pharmaceutical Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. نظرًا لتكامل الأعمال في عام 2007 ، انضم Daiichi Sankyo Company، Ltd. وأصبح المدير التمثيلي / الرئيس التنفيذي في عام 2010. وأصبح الرئيس التمثيلي / الرئيس التنفيذي في عام 2017. تغير المنصب إلى الرئيس التمثيلي في عام 2019 ، ومستشار الشركات بدوام كامل في عام 2020. تم تعيينه في الخارج مدير شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في يونيو 2021.

[الأحلام والقيم العزيزة وما إلى ذلك]
لقد كنت أعمل مع القيم التالية ؛ "الشركة هي نظام يخلق قيمة من خلال التعاون من خلال تقسيم العمل ، كما أن مسؤوليات ومهام الموظفين لها نفس القدر من الأهمية لإدارة الشركة بغض النظر عن الرتبة" ، "يمكن لجميع الموظفين نقل الشركة بأكملها من خلال وظائفهم وأدوارهم ،" و "عند مناقشة مشكلات الشركة ، بغض النظر عن مستوى المنصب أو طول فترة التوظيف ، يجب أن نستمع إلى بعضنا البعض ونناقشها على قدم المساواة ونتخذ أفضل رأي". ولذات الغرض أيضًا ، استخدمت عبارة "ما هو حق وليس من هو حق" كوصية.

Takaaki Nishii

Takaaki Nishii

مدير ، ممثل تنفيذي ،
الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي،
شركة Ajinomoto

انضم إلى شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في عام 1982. وصل Nishii إلى المنصب الحالي منذ يونيو 2021.

Kaoru Kurashima

Kaoru Kurashima

المدير والمسؤول التنفيذي ونائب الرئيس الأول ،
المدير العام لأقسام خدمات الشركات والشركات العالمية ،
شركة Ajinomoto

انضم إلى شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في عام 1984. وصل كوراشيما إلى منصبه الحالي منذ يونيو 2021.

Hiroshi Shiragami

Hiroshi Shiragami

مسؤول تنفيذي ونائب أول للرئيس ،
كبير مسؤولي الابتكار (CIO) ،
إدارة البحث والتطوير

انضم إلى شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. في عام 1986. وصل شيراغامي إلى المنصب الحالي منذ يونيو 2021.

Sustainability Advisory Council

Purpose

In April 2021, the Ajinomoto Group established the Sustainability Advisory Council as a subordinate body of the Board of Directors to pursue the enhancement of corporate value on a continuing basis from the perspective of sustainability. The Council consists of outside experts representing various fields, outside directors, and officers of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. including President and CEO and will discuss the ideal form of our Group regarding sustainability from a long-term perspective and a multi-stakeholder perspective, and report to the Board of Directors.

Roles

Report to the Board of Directors after conducting investigations on the following in response to consultations from the Board.

  1. Materiality from a long-term perspective (through the year 2050) to be reflected in the materiality items and strategy of Phase 2 of the Medium-Term Management Plan (fiscal 2023-2025)

  2. Materiality from a multi-stakeholder perspective and policies for responding to environmental changes (risks and opportunities) associated with materiality

  3. Appropriate involvement in the creation of topics and social rules expected and required of companies in the year 2030 and beyond

  4. Goals for the year 2030 and beyond related to the creation of social value, including reducing environmental impact and extending healthy life expectancy

Summary of Sustainability Advisory Council Meetings

Sustainability Advisory Council Member Profiles

(Chair) Scott Davis

(Chair) Scott Davis

Professor, College of Business, Rikkyo University

Ph.D. in Management. Davis has held the position of Professor of Strategic Social Value Creation at Rikkyo University in Tokyo since 2006 where his teaching and research focusses upon the theory and practice of the strategic creation of social value through business model innovation. He consults widely for corporations, industrial associations, government and international agencies on issues related to sustainable social value creation, strategic and organizational innovation in Japan and overseas. Served as a member of the board of directors of several of Japan’s major corporations.

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
Being born and raised in Australia has given me a first-hand understanding and deep respect for both the power and delicacy of nature, and the fact that our personal wellbeing is inextricably linked to that of others, and our collective ability to create value in a holistic and forward-looking manner. My work with both students and corporations focuses on how we can build and grow businesses capable of the sustainable creation of shared value.

Kraisid Tontisirin

Kraisid Tontisirin

Professor, Institute of Nutrition, Mahidol University, Thailand

Ph.D. in Nutrition / Doctor. As a leading nutritionist in Asia, Tontisirin served as the Director of Food and Nutrition Division of the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) from 2000-2006. In 2013, he received the IUNS Lifetime Achievement Award from the International Union of Nutritional Science. Currently a member of the International Award Committee of the Prince Mahidol Award Foundation.

[Specialty / stakeholders represented by this person]
Nutrition/health, academia

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
I was born in a village in northeastern Thailand. I desire to do something for society, especially improve malnutrition issues, and continue learning for life. Recently, I am interested in the development of the national level and the promotion of SDGs.

Yoshiki Ishikawa

Yoshiki Ishikawa

Representative Director, Well-being for Planet Earth Foundation
Co-founder, Cancerscan

Public health researcher, Ph.D. in Medicine. As a public health researcher, entrepreneur, and science journalist, Ishikawa is working at the intersection of science, business, and government as a catalyst with the aim of advancing the well-being of society. Specializes in preventive medicine, behavioral science, computational creativity, etc.

[Specialty / stakeholders represented by this person]
Well-being, academia

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
I am originally from Hiroshima. I grew up learning from both grandparents who survived the atomic bomb, the importance of “serving society” and “belief in letting go of what they must do good things for the world.” As a researcher in public health, I value “measurement.”

Takao Toda

Takao Toda

Ex-Vice President for Global Health and Human Security, JICA

Toda had been working for Japan’s International Cooperation on the soil of developing countries with the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) since more than three decades ago. Ph.D. on his research of human security, in Graduate School of International Development, Nagoya University. Master’s degree in environmental management in Graduate School of Frontier Science, Tokyo University. Visiting Professor in Juntendo University and Guest Professor in Meiji University.

[Specialty / stakeholders represented by this person]
Emerging/Developing countries, human security

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
Through experiences of collaborating with various stakeholders all over the world, I have a strong conviction that the most important driving force for social changes and innovations is people’s wisdom and mutual trust. With this conviction, I am willing to keep on contributing to the world where people are facing the historically unprecedented social transformation post-COVID-19.

Yu Aoki

Yu Aoki

President and CEO, MATCHA Inc.

A regional producer of “Cool Japan,” Cabinet Office Japan. In February 2014, Aoki began running the web media site MATCHA for international travelers. MATCHA is available in 10 languages, read by visitors from over 180 different countries as of April 2021, and works in co-operation with numerous companies, prefectures, and local governments to share Japanese travel and culture information around the world.

[Specialty / stakeholders represented by this person]
Next generation, Media

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
I aim to resolve the asymmetry between Japanese culture, which is disappearing due to lack of successors, Japanese people, who have very little interest in them, and foreign tourists who visit Japan in search of the Japanese culture. My dream it to realize a state where “In 10 or 20 years, the culture that Japan can be proud of will remain because people recognize it.” I value the principle that “the personal own experience is valuable.”

Mana Nakazora

Mana Nakazora

Vice Chairperson, Global Markets, BNP Paribas Securities (Japan) Limited

After working for Nomura Research Institute, Morgan Stanley and JP Morgan, Nakazora joined BNP Paribas as the Head of Credit Research Department in 2008. She came to the current position since February 2020. She has served as a member of the Financial System Subcommittee of the Financial System Council.

[Specialty / stakeholders represented by this person]
ESG investors (Strategist)

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
As a credit analyst for many years, I have been thinking about investment first in terms of profitability. In doing business, the three important values I hold are: 1) to be critical 2) to be aware that you are half a step ahead from others, and 3) to be easy to understand.

Naoko Kimura

Naoko Kimura

Membership Senior Manager, Global Impact Investing Network (GIIN)

Kimura worked for UNESCO Bangkok, Morgan Stanley Japan, and the United Nations Global Compact in New York prior to joining the GIIN in May 2018. The GIIN seeks to accelerate the development of the impact investing industry by convening impact investors to facilitate knowledge exchange, conducting research, and producing tools and resources.

[Specialty / stakeholders represented by this person]
Impact/ESG investors (measurement)

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
I was born and raised in the United States. I had the opportunity to further my understanding of social and environmental issues within international frameworks when I was working at UNESCO Bangkok. Subsequent work experience in the financial sector made me aware of the potential of finance to change the world, which has led me to my current work.

Kimie Iwata

Kimie Iwata

Outside Director, Chair of the Board, Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

Iwata joined the Ministry of Labor (currently the Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare) in 1971, and served as a Deputy General Director at the Human Resource Development Bureau. In 2008, She was appointed as Representative Director and Executive Vice President of Shiseido Company, Ltd., and served as a member of the board of directors of several of Japan’s major corporations. She is a member of the Council for Gender Equality of the Cabinet Office, and the Manager of the Japan Association of Corporate Executives. She is currently the Member of the Secretariat to Audit and Inspection Commissioners of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government, and an Outside Director of Sumitomo Corporation and Resona Holdings, Inc. etc. In 2019, she was appointed as Outside Director of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. She was appointed as the Chair of the Board, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in June 2021.

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
After belonging to the team enacting the Equality Employment Opportunity Law for Men and Women at the Ministry of Labor, and working on promoting women’s advancement in Shiseido Company, this issue has become one of my lifeworks. I am working on corporate management on the belief that solving social issues through business will lead to corporate growth. My personal goal is to continue working even in elderly age and to help the world through it.

Joji Nakayama

Joji Nakayama

Outside Director, Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

Nakayama joined Suntory Spirits Ltd. in 1979. He was appointed as Representative Director/CEO of Daiichi Suntory PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD in 2002. He transferred to Daiichi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. in 2003. Due to business integration in 2007, he joined Daiichi Sankyo Company, Ltd. and became the Representative Director/CEO in 2010. He became the Representative Chairperson/CEO in 2017. The position changed to Representative Chairperson in 2019, and Full-time Corporate Adviser in 2020. He was appointed as the Outside Director of Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in June 2021.

[Dreams, cherished values etc.]
I have been working with the following values; “A company is a system that creates value through collaboration through division of labor, and the responsibilities and missions of employees are equally important for corporate management regardless of the rank,” “All employees can move the entire company through their job and roles,” and “When discussing company issues, regardless of the level of position or the length of employment, we should listen to each other and discuss them on an equal footing and take the best opinion.” Also, for the same purpose, I have used the words “What is right, not who is right” as a commandment.

Taro Fujie

Taro Fujie

Representative Executive Officer,
President & CEO
Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

Joined Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in 1985. Fujie came to the current position since April 2022.

Hiroshi Shiragami

Hiroshi Shiragami

Representative Executive Officer & Executive Vice President,
Chief Innovation Officer (CIO)
Supervision of R&D
Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

Joined Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in 1986. Shiragami came to the current position since April 2022.

Tatsuya Sasaki

Tatsuya Sasaki

Executive Officer & Senior Vice President,
General Manager, Global Corporate Division and Corporate Service Division Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

Joined Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in 1986. Sasaki came to the current position since April 2022.