烤蔬菜酥脆

烹饪时间
60分钟
份
4份

这种时令蔬菜是与Food52合作开发的。 食谱使用新鲜的松脆的鲜味馅料使烤制的蔬菜越来越淡,味道更明显。 通过在浇头中加入少量味精,每种成分的天然风味更加鲜明,可创造出完美平衡的效果。 关键是使用一份味​​精到两份盐,这可以减少菜肴中的总钠,同时增加协同作用和风味。

产品成分

  • 烧烤用的根菜类蔬菜(例如胡萝卜,欧洲防风草,土豆,甜菜,南瓜)
  • 1 / 2茶匙盐
  • 1/4茶匙胡椒粉
  • 2汤匙特级初榨橄榄油,并根据需要添加更多
  • 2汤匙切碎的葱(约1/2葱)
  • 2汤匙柠檬皮(约1柠檬起)
  • 1/4茶匙重口味或鲜味调味AJI-NO-MOTO®(MSG)
  • 1/4杯pepitas
  • 2汤匙红藜麦(或小米或芝麻)
  • 1/2杯切碎的香菜

使用方法

  1. 将烤箱预热至220℃/ 425°F并准备将蔬菜烘烤。 根据蔬菜的不同,将其切成所需的形状:对于小胡萝卜,也许要把它们全部切碎; 切成一口大小的南瓜。

  2. 将盐,胡椒粉和足够的橄榄油倒入蔬菜中。 摊开在烤盘上,烤至嫩叉,大约20至60分钟,具体取决于蔬菜。 (如果要烘烤红甜菜,请在它们自己的平底锅部分或单独的平底锅上烘烤它们,因为它们会渗入邻居。)

  3. 同时,将青葱,柠檬皮和味精搅拌在一起,使青葱轻轻腌制。 当小葱坐着时,在干锅中烤面包,然后加入小葱中。 在相同的干锅中烘烤藜麦,直到它们开始爆裂,然后再将其搅入青葱中。 加入香菜,再加入1/2茶匙橄榄油,搅拌混合。 加入味精,橄榄油,胡椒粉和柠檬汁调味。

  4. 为了食用,将蔬菜放在大盘子上,然后撒上松脆的浇头。 服务温暖或在室温下。

你可能还喜欢

Roasted Vegetables with Bright & Crunchy Topping

Cooking Time
60 minutes
servings
4 servings

This seasonal vegetable dish was developed in partnership with Food52. The recipe uses a fresh, crunchy umami topping to make roasted vegetables lighter and brighter, with more pronounced flavor. By adding just a little MSG to the topping, the natural flavor of each ingredient is more distinct and works to create a perfectly balanced result. The key is using one part MSG to two parts salt, which reduces the overall sodium in the dish while adding synergy and savor.

Ingredients

  • Root vegetables for roasting (such as carrots, parsnips, potatoes, beets, squash), scrubbed
  • 1/2 tsp salt
  • 1/4 tsp pepper
  • 2 tbsps extra-virgin olive oil, plus more as needed
  • 2 tbsps finely chopped shallot (about 1/2 shallot)
  • 2 tbsps lemon zest (from about 1 lemon)
  • 1/4 tsp Ac’cent or umami seasoning AJI-NO-MOTO® (MSG)
  • 1/4 cup pepitas
  • 2 tbsps red quinoa (or millet or sesame seeds)
  • 1/2 cup finely chopped parsley

Directions

  1. Preheat the oven to 220℃/425° F and prepare the vegetables for roasting. Depending on the vegetable, cut them as you wish: For small carrots, perhaps leave them whole; for squash, cut down into bite-size pieces.

  2. Toss the vegetables with the salt, pepper, and enough olive oil to coat. Spread out on a baking sheet and roast until fork-tender, about 20 to 60 minutes, depending on the vegetable. (If you’re roasting red beets, roast them on their own section of the pan or on a separate pan as they will bleed into their neighbors.)

  3. Meanwhile, stir together the shallot, lemon zest, and MSG, which will allow the shallot to lightly pickle. While the shallots are sitting, toast the pepitas in a dry pan, then add to the shallots. Toast the quinoa in the same dry pan until they start to pop, then stir into the shallots, as well. Add the parsley, followed by 1/2 teaspoon olive oil, and stir to combine. Season to taste with the MSG, olive oil, pepper, and lemon juice.

  4. To serve, put the vegetables on a large platter then sprinkle with the crunchy topping. Serve warm or at room temperature.

You might also like