概述:職業發展

味之素集團繼續從全球角度解決社會問題

“吃得好,生活得好。” 該公司信息證實了味之素集團不僅僅是一家生產和銷售產品的公司。 一個多世紀以來,我們的存在一直是創造新的價值,釋放氨基酸的力量來解決與飲食習慣和衰老,食物資源以及全球可持續性相關的問題。 味之素集團繼續通過其業務活動來解決社會問題,並為世界人民的生活質量做出貢獻。

我们的哲学

自成立以來,味之素集團一直致力於通過其業務解決社會問題的倡議。 通過與社會和當地社區創造共享價值來提高經濟價值,這些舉措為集團的發展做出了貢獻。 這些舉措被稱為“味之素集團創造共享價值(ASV)。 我們將ASV定位為集團企業理念的核心。

味之素集團之路

味之素集團是食品開發和先進業務的領導者,這些業務源於其創新的生物科學和精細化學技術的發展。 釋放氨基酸的力量,我們正在努力實現我們的使命:為世界的食物和健康做出貢獻,並為未來的美好生活做出貢獻。 一個多世紀以來,我們在全球範圍內保持了可持續增長。 在此過程中培養的重要共享價值就是我們所說的味之素集團之路。

我們的激情來自於驅動我們每個人應對挑戰的堅強意志。 我們珍視人,尊重多樣性,並努力增強彼此的優勢,以最大程度地發揮每個人的潛力。 通過充分利用個性的團隊合作,我們創造了任何人都無法實現的新價值,從而實現了社會貢獻。 那就是味之素集團之路。

創造新價值的道路可能令人生畏,並不總是那麼迷人。 秉承開拓精神,我們持續面對挑戰並孜孜不倦地工作,為一個更美好的社會奠定了一個多世紀的基礎。 今天,味之素集團的員工在世界各地努力工作,向盡可能多的國家和地區提供味之素產品和服務。

相關鏈接

Person

The Ajinomoto Group Continues to Resolve Social Issues from a Global Perspective

“Eat Well, Live Well.” This corporate message confirms that the Ajinomoto Group is not simply a company that manufactures and sells products. For over a century, our raison d’etre has been to create new value, unlocking the power of amino acids to resolve the issues associated with dietary habits and aging, food resources, and global sustainability. The Ajinomoto Group continues to take on the challenge of resolving social issues through its business activities and to contribute to the quality of life of people around the world.

Our Philosophy

Since its founding, the Ajinomoto Group has been consistently engaging in initiatives to resolve social issues through its business. By improving economic value through the creation of shared value with society and local communities, these initiatives have contributed to the Group’s growth. These kinds of initiatives have been named The Ajinomoto Group Creating Shared Value (ASV). We have positioned ASV at the core of the Group’s corporate philosophy.

Ajinomoto Group Way

The Ajinomoto Group is a leader in the development of food products and advanced businesses that grow out of its innovative bioscience and fine chemical technologies. Unlocking the power of amino acids, we are working to fulfill our mission: to contribute to the world’s food and wellness, and to better lives for the future. For over a century, we have maintained sustainable growth worldwide. The important shared value cultivated in that process is what we call the Ajinomoto Group Way.

Our passion derives from the strong will that drives each of us to take on challenges. We value people, respecting diversity and working to enhance each other’s strengths to maximize everyone’s potential. Through teamwork that makes the most of individuality, we create new value that cannot be achieved by anyone alone, and thus achieve social contribution. That is the Ajinomoto Group Way.

The road to creating new value can be daunting and is not always glamorous. Applying a pioneer spirit, we have continued to take on challenges and to work tirelessly, building the foundation of a better society for more than a century. Today, Ajinomoto Group employees are hard at work all over the world delivering Ajinomoto products and services to as many countries and regions as possible.

Related Links