ثقافة

منذ تأسيسنا ، طورت Ajinomoto Group شركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ملتزمة بمشاركة طموحنا في "تناول الطعام جيدًا ، والعيش بشكل جيد".

وفقًا لسياسة المجموعة المشتركة بشأن الموارد البشرية ، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير بيئة عمل تساعد الموظفين على الحفاظ على صحتهم العقلية والبدنية وتحسينها ، بحيث يمكننا من خلال أعمالنا تعظيم مساهمتنا في الغذاء والصحة وحياة أفضل غدًا .

مبادرات الإدارة الصحية

إيمانًا منها بأن صحة موظفينا ورفاهيتهم هي مفتاح تحفيزهم ونموهم الشخصي ، تسعى Ajinomoto Group جاهدة لتوفير بيئة عمل تمكن الموظفين من الحفاظ على صحتهم العقلية والبدنية وتحسينها. نهدف إلى تعزيز "ثقافة الصحة" التي تدعم صحة ورفاهية الموظفين مع تشجيع مستوى عالٍ من المعرفة الصحية والوعي بالحاجة إلى الرعاية الذاتية. هذه هي رؤيتنا للإدارة الصحية.

  1. تعزيز صحة الموظف ورفاهيته من خلال الرعاية الذاتية
    ستدعم Ajinomoto Group الرعاية الذاتية وتنفذ سياسات صحة الموظفين بما يتفق مع قيمها.

  2. تعزيز السياسات الصحية للموظفين بما يتماشى مع الظروف والأوضاع المحلية
    ستعين كل شركة من شركات المجموعة شخصًا مخصصًا لتنفيذ السياسات الصحية للموظفين بما يتفق مع الظروف والظروف في الدولة التي يعملون فيها.

التقييم الخارجي

حصلت مجموعة Ajinomoto Group على تصنيف عالٍ في التصنيف العالمي لمؤسسة الوصول إلى التغذية لمبادرات الصحة والتغذية المؤسسية.

التنوع والشمول

لا تستطيع الشركة توظيف أفضل المواهب ما لم توفر بيئة عمل جذابة. لتحقيق ذلك ، سنزيد استثمارنا في الموارد البشرية لنصبح منظمة أكثر إنتاجية وموجهة نحو حل المشكلات وتعزيز التنوع والشمول لتسريع الابتكار. بحلول عام 2030 ، تلتزم شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. بزيادة نسبة المديرات والمديرات التنفيذيات في القوى العاملة لدينا إلى 30٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنقوم بتحديث مبادرات أسلوب العمل الرائدة لدينا لتحسين الاستجابة للتغييرات الخارجية.

تحويل ثقافة شركتنا من خلال التنوع والشمول

لتسريع الابتكار ، يجب أن يكون لدى الشركة قوة عاملة متنوعة فيما يتعلق بالجنس والعمر والجنسية والخلفية والخبرة ولتمكين الموظفين من ممارسة قدراتهم إلى أقصى حد. وهذا لا يعني احتضان التنوع بين الجنسين فحسب ، بل أيضًا الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة ، وأفراد مجتمع الميم ، وأولئك الذين ينتمون إلى خلفيات ثقافية مختلفة ، من أجل تعزيز ثقافة الشركة التي تؤدي إلى تحقيق الوظائف وبيئة مكان العمل حيث يمكن للموظفين النمو مع الشركة. تعد مبادرات D&I استراتيجية إدارة رئيسية لمجموعة Ajinomoto Group. نحن لا نمارس D&I في التوظيف والترقية فحسب ، بل ننفذ أيضًا مبادرات لتشجيع أنماط العمل والمسارات الوظيفية المتنوعة. في الوقت نفسه ، نعمل أيضًا على تحقيق ثقافة الشركة وبيئة مكان العمل حيث يمكن للموظفين ذوي نقاط القوة المختلفة المساهمة بمهاراتهم مع الشعور بانخراط كبير في عملهم.

أمثلة على مبادرات D&I

ملاحظة: تشمل المبادرات المتخذة في اليابان ، على الصعيد العالمي ، ومن قبل شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc.

  • تدريب التحيز اللاواعي

  • التعلم الإلكتروني المتعلق بحقوق الإنسان

  • التعلم الإلكتروني السنوي المتعلق بقضايا D&I و LGBTQ

  • توفير رعاية الأطفال في الموقع أو مراكز الرعاية النهارية التابعة

  • أماكن العمل الملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

معرفة المزيد:

لمزيد من المعلومات حول ثقافة شركة Ajinomoto Group ، يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسات مجموعة Ajinomoto، القسم 5 ، "نهج حقوق الإنسان" ، والقسم 6 ، "تدريب الموارد البشرية وضمان السلامة":

مبادرات لدعم مشاركة المرأة وتقدمها في مكان العمل

في أكتوبر 2017 ، أنشأت شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. لجنة ، برئاسة مسؤول تنفيذي في مجال التنوع والاندماج والموارد البشرية ، تهدف إلى دعم مشاركة المرأة والنهوض بها في مكان العمل.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن وجود النساء في المناصب الرئيسية وحده لا يشكل مشاركة نشطة للمرأة في مكان العمل. في الوقت نفسه ، يعد دمج وجهات النظر المتنوعة ، بما في ذلك وجهات النظر النسائية ، في عملية صنع القرار أمرًا ضروريًا لاستدامة المؤسسة على المدى الطويل.

تعرف شركة Ajinomoto Co.، Inc. مشاركة المرأة بأنها "تلعب المرأة دورًا نشطًا كصانعة قرار من مناصب المسؤولية في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف" ، وتسرع الشركة جهودها لتحقيق ذلك.

وتشمل هذه الجهود مبادرة AjiPanna [1] Academy بدأت في شركة Ajinomoto في يوليو 2020 لخلق فرص للنساء للنهوض بمهنهن. وتشمل أنشطتها الرئيسية ورش العمل المهنية للموظفات في المناصب غير الإدارية ومشرفاتهن ، والتدريب على القيادة للموظفات المختارات من ورش العمل المهنية ، وبرنامج إرشادي للنساء في المناصب الرئيسية. وفي النهاية ، يعمل المسؤولون ورؤساء المنظمات كموجهات للمديرات والمديرات التنفيذيات ، كما يعملن على تنمية القدرات في دور موضوعي غير إشرافي ، بهدف تسريع تقدمهن الوظيفي. من بين الفوائد الأخرى ، لا يعمل هذا فقط على توسيع وجهات نظرهم ولكن أيضًا توسيع شبكاتهم الداخلية.

  1. AjiPanna هي أخت AjiPanda ، السفير العالمي لشركة Ajinomoto Co. ، Ltd. https://www.ajinomoto.com/aboutus/ajipanda-official-page

تطمح مجموعة Ajinomoto Group إلى تحقيق مستقبل يحظى فيه كل فرد في المجتمع وكل موظف بالاحترام والقدرة على المشاركة الكاملة بغض النظر عن الجنس أو العمر أو الجنسية أو الخلفية أو الخبرة. نعتقد أن ثقافة الشركة التي تحتضن التنوع هي أرض خصبة للابتكار ، وأن النمو الشخصي هو الأساس الذي يمكّن الأفراد من تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة. نحن نرى أن مبادرات D&I لها تأثير إيجابي ليس فقط على مجموعة Ajinomoto ولكن على المجتمع ككل. اكتشف المزيد:

Culture

Since our founding, the Ajinomoto Group has developed businesses around the world committed to sharing our aspiration to “Eat Well, Live Well.”

In accordance with the Group Shared Policy on Human Resources, we strive to provide a workplace environment that helps employees maintain and improve their mental and physical health, so that through our businesses we can maximize our contribution to food, health, and a better life tomorrow.

Health Management Initiatives

In the belief that our employees’ health and well-being is key to their motivation and personal growth, the Ajinomoto Group strives to offer a workplace environment that enables employees to maintain and improve their mental and physical health. We aim to foster a “culture of health” that supports the health and well-being of employees while encouraging a high level of health knowledge and an awareness of the need for self-care. This is our vision of health management.

  1. Promote employee health and well-being through self-care
    The Ajinomoto Group will support self-care and implement employee health policies consistent with its values.

  2. Promote employee health policies consistent with local circumstances and conditions
    Each Group company will assign a dedicated person to implement employee health policies consistent with circumstances and conditions in the country where they operate.

External Assessment

The Ajinomoto Group is highly rated in the Access to Nutrition Foundation’s global rankings of corporate health and nutrition initiatives.

Diversity & Inclusion

A company cannot recruit the best talent unless it offers an attractive workplace environment. To achieve this, we will increase our investment in human resources to become a more productive and problem-solving-oriented organization and promote diversity and inclusion to accelerate innovation. By 2030, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. is committed to increasing to 30% the proportion of female directors and line managers in our workforce. Additionally, we will upgrade our pioneering workstyle initiatives to improve responsiveness to external changes.

Transforming Our Corporate Culture Through Diversity & Inclusion

To accelerate innovation, a company must have a diverse workforce with respect to gender, age, nationality, background, and experience and to empower employees to exercise their abilities to the fullest extent. That means embracing not only gender diversity but also individuals with disabilities, LGBTQ individuals, and those from different cultural backgrounds, in order to foster a corporate culture that leads to fulfilling careers and a workplace environment where employees can grow together with the company. D&I initiatives are a key management strategy for the Ajinomoto Group. We not only practice D&I in hiring and promotion but also implement initiatives to encourage diverse workstyles and career paths. At the same time, we are also working to realize a corporate culture and a workplace environment where employees with differing strengths can contribute their skills while feeling highly engaged in their work.

Examples of D&I initiatives

Note: Includes initiatives undertaken in Japan, globally, and by Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

  • Unconscious bias training

  • E-learning related to human rights

  • Annual e-learning related to D&I and LGBTQ issues

  • Provision of on-site childcare or affiliated daycare centers

  • Disability-friendly workplaces

Find out more:

For more on the Ajinomoto Group’s corporate culture, please refer to Ajinomoto Group Policies, section 5, “Approach to Human Rights,” and section 6, “Human Resources Training and Ensuring Safety”:

Initiatives to Support Women’s Participation and Advancement in the Workplace

In October 2017, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. established a committee, chaired by a D&I and human resources executive, aimed at supporting women’s participation and advancement in the workplace.

Of course, having women in key positions alone does not constitute women’s active participation in the workplace. At the same time, incorporating diverse viewpoints, including those of women, into the decision-making process is essential for the long-term sustainability of the enterprise.

Ajinomoto Co., Inc. defines women’s participation as “women playing an active role as decision-makers from positions of responsibility in a wide variety of situations,” and the company is accelerating efforts to achieve this.

These efforts include the AjiPanna[1] Academy, an initiative begun at Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in July 2020 to create opportunities for women to advance their careers. Its main activities include career workshops for female employees in non-managerial positions and their supervisors, leadership training for female employees chosen from the career workshops, and a mentorship program for women in key positions. In the last, officers and organization heads serve as mentors to female managers and executives and provide capacity development in an objective, non-supervisory role, with the aim of accelerating their career advancement. Among other benefits, this serves not only to broaden their perspectives but also expand their internal networks.

  1. AjiPanna is the sister of AjiPanda, Ajinomoto Co., Ltd.’s global ambassador. https://www.ajinomoto.com/aboutus/ajipanda-official-page

The Ajinomoto Group aspires to realize a future where every member of society and every employee is respected and able to participate fully regardless of gender, age, nationality, background, or experience. We believe that a corporate culture which embraces diversity is fertile ground for innovation, and that personal growth is the foundation which enables individuals to achieve their full potential. We see D&I initiatives as having a positive impact not only on the Ajinomoto Group but society as a whole. Find out more: