文化塑造

自成立以来,味之素集团在全球范围内发展了许多业务,致力于分享我们对“饮食,生活,健康”的抱负。

根据《集团人力资源共享政策》,我们努力提供一个工作环境,以帮助员工维持和改善其心理和身体健康,以便通过我们的业务,我们可以最大程度地为明天的食物,健康和更美好的生活做出贡献。

健康管理倡议

味之素集团坚信我们员工的健康和福祉是他们动力和个人成长的关键,因此它努力提供一个能够使员工保持并改善其身心健康的工作环境。 我们旨在培育一种“健康文化”,以支持员工的健康和福祉,同时鼓励高水平的健康知识和对自我保健需求的认识。 这是我们对健康管理的愿景。

  1. 通过自我保健促进员工的健康和福祉
    味之素集团将支持自我保健并实施与其价值观相符的员工健康政策。

  2. 促进符合当地情况和条件的员工健康政策
    集团的每个公司都将指派一名专人来执行与其所在国家/地区的情况相符的员工健康政策。

外部评估

味之素集团在“获得营养基金会”的企业健康和营养计划全球排名中获得很高的评价。

多样性和包容性

除非公司提供有吸引力的工作环境,否则它无法招聘到最优秀的人才。 为实现这一目标,我们将加大对人力资源的投入,打造更具生产力、以解决问题为导向的组织,并促进多元化和包容性以加速创新。 到 2030 年,味之素株式会社致力于将女性董事和直线经理在我们员工队伍中的比例提高到 30%。 此外,我们将升级我们开创性的工作方式举措,以提高对外部变化的响应能力。

通过多元化和包容性转变我们的企业文化

为了加速创新,公司必须拥有不同性别、年龄、国籍、背景和经验的多元化员工队伍,并赋予员工最大程度地发挥其能力的能力。 这意味着不仅要包容性别多样性,还要包容残障人士、LGBTQ 人士和来自不同文化背景的人士,以营造一种能够实现职业生涯和员工与公司共同成长的工作环境的企业文化。 D&I 举措是味之素集团的一项关键管理战略。 我们不仅在招聘和晋升方面实践 D&I,而且还实施鼓励多样化工作方式和职业道路的举措。 同时,我们也在努力实现一种企业文化和工作环境,让不同优势的员工可以在高度投入工作的同时贡献自己的技能。

D&I 举措示例

注:包括在日本、全球以及味之素公司开展的举措。

  • 无意识偏见训练

  • 与人权相关的电子学习

  • 与 D&I 和 LGBTQ 问题相关的年度电子学习

  • 提供现场托儿服务或附属日托中心

  • 无障碍工作场所

了解更多:

有关味之素集团企业文化的更多信息,请参阅 味之素集团政策,第 5 节“处理人权的方法”和第 6 节“人力资源培训和确保安全”:

支持妇女在工作场所参与和进步的举措

2017 年 XNUMX 月,味之素株式会社成立了一个委员会,由一名 D&I 和人力资源主管担任主席,旨在支持女性在工作场所的参与和进步。

当然,仅让女性担任关键职位并不构成女性积极参与工作场所。 同时,将包括女性在内的不同观点纳入决策过程对于企业的长期可持续性至关重要。

Ajinomoto Co., Inc. 将女性参与定义为“女性在各种情况下担任决策者的积极角色”,该公司正在加速努力实现这一目标。

这些努力包括 AjiPanna[1] 学院,这是一项倡议 开始于 Ajinomoto Co.,Inc。 2020 年 XNUMX 月,为女性创造职业发展机会。 其主要活动包括为非管理职位的女性员工及其主管举办职业研讨会、对从职业研讨会中选出的女性员工进行领导力培训,以及为担任关键职位的女性提供指导计划。 最后,官员和组织负责人作为女性经理和高管的导师,以客观、非监督的角色提供能力发展,以加速她们的职业发展。 除其他好处外,这不仅可以拓宽他们的视野,还可以扩展他们的内部网络。

  1. AjiPanna是味之素株式会社全球大使AjiPanda的姐姐。 https://www.ajinomoto.com/aboutus/ajipanda-official-page

味之素集团渴望实现一个未来,无论性别、年龄、国籍、背景或经验如何,每个社会成员和每个员工都受到尊重并能够充分参与。 我们相信,拥抱多元化的企业文化是创新的沃土,而个人成长是使个人充分发挥潜力的基础。 我们认为 D&I 举措不仅对味之素集团而且对整个社会都产生了积极影响。 了解更多:

Culture

Since our founding, the Ajinomoto Group has developed businesses around the world committed to sharing our aspiration to “Eat Well, Live Well.”

In accordance with the Group Shared Policy on Human Resources, we strive to provide a workplace environment that helps employees maintain and improve their mental and physical health, so that through our businesses we can maximize our contribution to food, health, and a better life tomorrow.

Health Management Initiatives

In the belief that our employees’ health and well-being is key to their motivation and personal growth, the Ajinomoto Group strives to offer a workplace environment that enables employees to maintain and improve their mental and physical health. We aim to foster a “culture of health” that supports the health and well-being of employees while encouraging a high level of health knowledge and an awareness of the need for self-care. This is our vision of health management.

  1. Promote employee health and well-being through self-care
    The Ajinomoto Group will support self-care and implement employee health policies consistent with its values.

  2. Promote employee health policies consistent with local circumstances and conditions
    Each Group company will assign a dedicated person to implement employee health policies consistent with circumstances and conditions in the country where they operate.

External Assessment

The Ajinomoto Group is highly rated in the Access to Nutrition Foundation’s global rankings of corporate health and nutrition initiatives.

Diversity & Inclusion

A company cannot recruit the best talent unless it offers an attractive workplace environment. To achieve this, we will increase our investment in human resources to become a more productive and problem-solving-oriented organization and promote diversity and inclusion to accelerate innovation. By 2030, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. is committed to increasing to 30% the proportion of female directors and line managers in our workforce. Additionally, we will upgrade our pioneering workstyle initiatives to improve responsiveness to external changes.

Transforming Our Corporate Culture Through Diversity & Inclusion

To accelerate innovation, a company must have a diverse workforce with respect to gender, age, nationality, background, and experience and to empower employees to exercise their abilities to the fullest extent. That means embracing not only gender diversity but also individuals with disabilities, LGBTQ individuals, and those from different cultural backgrounds, in order to foster a corporate culture that leads to fulfilling careers and a workplace environment where employees can grow together with the company. D&I initiatives are a key management strategy for the Ajinomoto Group. We not only practice D&I in hiring and promotion but also implement initiatives to encourage diverse workstyles and career paths. At the same time, we are also working to realize a corporate culture and a workplace environment where employees with differing strengths can contribute their skills while feeling highly engaged in their work.

Examples of D&I initiatives

Note: Includes initiatives undertaken in Japan, globally, and by Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

  • Unconscious bias training

  • E-learning related to human rights

  • Annual e-learning related to D&I and LGBTQ issues

  • Provision of on-site childcare or affiliated daycare centers

  • Disability-friendly workplaces

Find out more:

For more on the Ajinomoto Group’s corporate culture, please refer to Ajinomoto Group Policies, section 5, “Approach to Human Rights,” and section 6, “Human Resources Training and Ensuring Safety”:

Initiatives to Support Women’s Participation and Advancement in the Workplace

In October 2017, Ajinomoto Co., Inc. established a committee, chaired by a D&I and human resources executive, aimed at supporting women’s participation and advancement in the workplace.

Of course, having women in key positions alone does not constitute women’s active participation in the workplace. At the same time, incorporating diverse viewpoints, including those of women, into the decision-making process is essential for the long-term sustainability of the enterprise.

Ajinomoto Co., Inc. defines women’s participation as “women playing an active role as decision-makers from positions of responsibility in a wide variety of situations,” and the company is accelerating efforts to achieve this.

These efforts include the AjiPanna[1] Academy, an initiative begun at Ajinomoto Co., Inc. in July 2020 to create opportunities for women to advance their careers. Its main activities include career workshops for female employees in non-managerial positions and their supervisors, leadership training for female employees chosen from the career workshops, and a mentorship program for women in key positions. In the last, officers and organization heads serve as mentors to female managers and executives and provide capacity development in an objective, non-supervisory role, with the aim of accelerating their career advancement. Among other benefits, this serves not only to broaden their perspectives but also expand their internal networks.

  1. AjiPanna is the sister of AjiPanda, Ajinomoto Co., Ltd.’s global ambassador. https://www.ajinomoto.com/aboutus/ajipanda-official-page

The Ajinomoto Group aspires to realize a future where every member of society and every employee is respected and able to participate fully regardless of gender, age, nationality, background, or experience. We believe that a corporate culture which embraces diversity is fertile ground for innovation, and that personal growth is the foundation which enables individuals to achieve their full potential. We see D&I initiatives as having a positive impact not only on the Ajinomoto Group but society as a whole. Find out more: