معهد بحوث منتجات العلوم البيولوجية والكيماويات الدقيقة

خلق القيمة من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي

رسالتنا

الغرض من مجموعة Ajinomoto هو خلق القيمة باستمرار. من خلال العلوم الحيوية الرائدة في الصناعة والتقنيات الكيميائية الدقيقة ، نجعل "تناول الطعام بشكل جيد ، عش جيدًا" حقيقة للعملاء حول العالم.

كمؤسسة بحثية ، يدعم معهد العلوم البيولوجية والكيماويات الدقيقة المجموعة بأكملها ويساعد على نمو أعمال العلوم الأمينية وغيرها من المبادرات.

نجري باستمرار البحث والتطوير في مجال إنتاج وتطبيق الأحماض الأمينية ومشتقات الأحماض الأمينية والنيوكليوتيدات والمواد ذات الصلة. نستكشف أيضًا مواد وعمليات إنتاج جديدة ، ونطور تطبيقات لاستخدامها في مجموعة موسعة من مجالات الأعمال.

التقدم في العمل

تقنيات مميزة على مستوى عالمي تلبي احتياجات المستهلكين

نحن نصنع مواد عالية القيمة ومنتجات استهلاكية. وتشمل هذه المواد المضافات الغذائية MSG ، النيوكليوتيدات والأحماض الأمينية للأدوية والأعلاف الحيوانية ، والتوابل ، والمحليات ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية (الأدوية السائبة ، والوسائط ، والتركيبات) ، والمواد الطبية المتقدمة (oligonucleotides ، الببتيدات ، البروتينات ، وسائط الخلايا) ، مستحضرات التجميل ، والإلكترونيات المواد. هدفنا هو توفير حلول لأسواق الجيل التالي.

قوتنا هي مزيج من القدرات المختلفة. وتشمل هذه خبرتنا في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، وفهمنا للميكروبات والإنزيمات ، ومعرفتنا بالمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة لإنتاج مركبات ذات قيمة وظيفية من المواد الخام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا خبرة في تقييم الفوائد الغذائية والفسيولوجية وغيرها من المواد لاستخدامها في المنتجات الجديدة. تشكل هذه القدرات معًا قاعدة للتطوير المتقدم للحلول عالية الجودة.

العمليات المحلية والعالمية

الهيكل التنظيمي في اليابان

يتكون هيكلنا التنظيمي في اليابان من محورين. يتكون الأول من مختبرات تطوير المواد والتطبيقات ، التي تخدم في المقام الأول أعمال المجموعة من خلال البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والدعم الفني "الشامل". والآخر هو مختبرات تطوير العمليات ، والتي تركز على تربية سلالات ميكروبية جديدة ، وتطوير عمليات التخمير والعزل والتنقية ، وتطوير كيمياء البروتين ، والتصنيع ، والهندسة ، وغيرها من التقنيات الأساسية. ترتبط هذه العمليات بتوسيع التقنيات الطرفية لإنشاء منتجات وخدمات ذات قيمة مضافة تستجيب لاحتياجات العملاء.

شبكة تعاون عالمية

يتم دعم القوة العالمية لمجموعة Ajinomoto Group من خلال شبكة الابتكار العالمية. يعد ZAO "معهد أجينوموتو جينيتيكا للأبحاث" في روسيا جزءًا رئيسيًا من هذه الشبكة من خلال عملها على تربية الميكروبات التي تنتج الأحماض الأمينية. وهي واحدة من عدة مراكز تطوير حول العالم تتعاون مع معهد أبحاث منتجات العلوم البيولوجية والكيماويات الدقيقة في اليابان لتطوير استخدامات هذه الميكروبات.

كما نعمل عن كثب مع شركة Ajinomoto OmniChem (Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services ، بلجيكا) ، والتي توفر إنتاجًا مأجورًا للأدوية ، شركة Ajinomoto Fine-Techno Co.، Inc. ، التي تنتج منتجات ذات صلة بالمواد الكيميائية ، خاصة المواد الإلكترونية ، Ajinomoto Althea، Inc. (Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، وشركات Ajinomoto Group الأخرى الموجودة في اليابان وحول العالم.

الموقع:

اسم الشركة

معهد بحوث منتجات العلوم البيولوجية والكيماويات الدقيقة

المكتب الرئيسي

1-1 سوزوكي-شو ، كاواساكي-كو ، كاواساكي سيتي ، محافظة كاناغاوا
210-8681 Japan

Research Institute for Bioscience Products & Fine Chemicals

Creating value through technological innovation

Our Mission

The Ajinomoto Group’s purpose is the ongoing creation of value. Through our industry-leading bioscience and fine chemical technologies, we make ‘Eat Well, Live Well’ a reality for customers worldwide.

As a research organization, the Bioscience and Fine Chemicals institute supports the entire Group and helps grow the Amino Science business and other initiatives.

We constantly conduct R&D on the production and application of amino acids, amino acid derivatives, nucleotides, and related substances. We also explore new materials and production processes, and develop applications for their use in an expanding portfolio of business domains.

Work in progress

Distinctive, world-class technologies that meet consumer needs

We create high-value materials and consumer products. These include food-additive MSG, nucleotides and amino acids for pharmaceuticals and animal feeds, seasonings, sweeteners, pharmaceuticals (bulk drugs, intermediates, and formulations), advanced medical materials (oligonucleotides, peptides, proteins, cell media), cosmetics, and electronic materials. Our aim is to provide solutions for next-generation markets.

Our strength is a combination of different capabilities. These include our experience in biotechnology, our understanding of microbes and enzymes, and our knowledge of fine chemicals for producing functionally valuable compounds from raw materials. In addition, we have expertise in evaluating the nutritional, physiological, and other benefits of materials for utilization in new products. Together, these capabilities form a base for the advanced development of high-quality solutions.

Domestic and global operations

Organizational structure in Japan

Our organizational structure in Japan has two axes. One consists of the Materials Development and Application Laboratories, which primarily serve the Group’s businesses with “one-stop” research, development, industrialization, and technical support. The other is the Process Development Laboratories, which focus on breeding new microbial strains, developing fermentation, isolation and purification processes, and advancing protein chemistry, industrialization, engineering, and other core technologies. These operations are linked to the expansion of peripheral technologies to create value-added products and services that respond to customer needs.

Global collaboration network

The Ajinomoto Group’s global strength is supported by a worldwide innovation network. ZAO “Ajinomoto-Genetika Research Institute” in Russia is a key part of this network with its work on breeding the microbes that produce amino acids. It is one of several development centers around the globe that collaborate with the Research Institute for Bioscience Products and Fine Chemicals in Japan to develop uses for these microbes.

We also work closely with Ajinomoto OmniChem (Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services, Belgium), which provides commissioned production of pharmaceuticals, Ajinomoto Fine-Techno Co., Inc., which produces chemical-related products, especially electronic materials, Ajinomoto Althea, Inc. (Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services, U.S.A.), and other Ajinomoto Group companies located in Japan and around the world.

Location

Company Name

Research Institute for Bioscience Products & Fine Chemicals

Head Office

1-1 Suzuki-cho, Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Prefecture
210-8681 Japan



We welcome your feedback!

Do you have a few minutes to complete our survey?
We are looking for ways to improve our website and your feedback is valuable for us.