معهد علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية

ابتكار منتجات صحية لذيذة لتعزيز الرفاهية

مهمتنا

منذ تأسيسنا قبل أكثر من قرن ، التزمت مجموعة Ajinomoto بتعزيز جودة الحياة من خلال المنتجات التي تقدم تجارب نكهة محسنة وتغذية أفضل وراحة أكبر للمستهلكين في كل مكان. لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، يقوم معهد علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية بدمج تقنيات الملكية مع رؤى المجموعة العميقة في الاحتياجات المتغيرة لعملائنا. وبهذه الطريقة ، نعطي معنى لشعارنا تناول الطعام بشكل جيد ، عش بشكل جيد.

وظائف البحث والتطوير لدينا واسعة النطاق ، مع البرامج التي تدعم عمليات الغذاء والصحة والتغذية لمجموعة Ajinomoto بأكملها. كشركة رائدة في علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية ، نتعاون مع شركات المجموعة لتقديم حلول مميزة للأغذية والصحة والتغذية والمساعدة في تنفيذها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التقدم في العمل

مضيفا قيمة لذيذة وصحية

نقوم بتطوير مواد وتقنيات جديدة للمنتجات الغذائية. من خلال تحليل العوامل التي تحدد المذاق والنكهة والملمس ، نحدد مكونات الأطعمة المرغوبة التي يمكن أن تلهم المنتجات الجديدة. يمتد بحثنا ليشمل اختبار واعتماد عمليات التصنيع والاستخدامات النهائية لمنتجاتنا لضمان أنها توفر قيمة مضافة للعميل.

يشمل بحثنا في مكونات المنتجات المتعلقة بالصحة مثل المكملات الغذائية التحقق من فعاليتها الغذائية وتطوير عمليات الإنتاج المتخصصة. تطبيق أحدث تقنيات الفصل والتحليل للكشف عن مكونات التتبع في المنتجات الناتجة يضمن السلامة.

ضمان رضا العملاء

إن الهدف الرئيسي من البحث والتطوير لدينا هو تحويل المواد والتقنيات التي نطورها إلى منتجات وحلول مميزة تلبي - وتتجاوز - توقعات المستهلكين.

يمتد عملنا من البحث الأولي إلى تسويق المنتجات التي تتراوح من التوابل لاستخدام المستهلكين إلى الحلول الصناعية ومنتجات الصيانة الصحية القائمة على الأحماض الأمينية. للتأكد من أن جميع منتجات Ajinomoto Group تحقق أعلى درجات الرضا للعملاء ، فقد أنشأنا نظام تقييم منتجات سلسلة القيمة للمطبخ.

نحن نركز أيضًا على تحسين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا. وهذا يعني إنشاء حلول تغليف مستدامة تحافظ على نضارة وجودة وطعم منتجاتنا الغذائية مع سهولة فتحها وتخزينها ، مع تقليل العبء البيئي.

بالنسبة للمطاعم والمتاجر ومصنعي الأغذية المصنعة والعملاء التجاريين الآخرين ، ننشر خبرتنا الصناعية في المواد وعمليات الإنتاج لتقديم التوابل ومستحضرات الإنزيم التي تعزز جودة الطعام. نتعاون أيضًا مع العملاء التجاريين لتطوير الحلول استنادًا إلى ظروف الموقع ، والمنتجات الكاملة التي يتم تقديمها للطلب.

التكوين العام

خلق القيمة من منظور عالمي

يتعاون معهد علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية في البحث عالي المستوى مع مراكز العلوم المتقدمة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تتبنى شركات المجموعة حول العالم المواد والتقنيات الخاصة التي نطورها. تمكننا شبكتنا العالمية من مراكز البحث والتطوير من الاستجابة بسرعة لتفضيلات واحتياجات دول معينة ، ودعم العمليات الإقليمية بالمساعدة التكنولوجية والتعليم وبناء المصانع في الأسواق النامية.

الموقع:

اسم الشركة

معهد علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية

المكتب الرئيسي

1-1 سوزوكي-شو ، كاواساكي-كو ، كاواساكي سيتي ، محافظة كاناغاوا
210-8681 Japan

Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies

Innovating delicious, healthy products to enhance well-being

Our Mission

Since our founding over a century ago, the Ajinomoto Group has been committed to enhancing quality of life with products that deliver improved flavor experiences, better nutrition and greater convenience to consumers everywhere. To accomplish this goal, the Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies integrates proprietary technologies with the Group’s deep insights into the changing needs of our customers. In this way, we give meaning to our motto of Eat Well, Live Well.

Our R&D functions are wide-ranging, with programs that support the food, health, and nutrition operations of the entire Ajinomoto Group. As a leader in food science and technology, we collaborate with Group companies to provide distinctive solutions for food, health, and nutrition, and help in their worldwide implementation.

Work in progress

Adding delicious and healthy value

We develop new materials and technologies for food products. By analyzing the factors that determine taste, flavor, and texture, we identify the constituents of desirable foods that can inspire new products. Our research extends to testing and certifying the manufacturing processes and end uses of our products to ensure that they provide added value to the customer.

Our research into ingredients for health-related products such as supplements includes verifying their nutritional effectiveness and developing specialized production processes. Applying the latest separation and analysis technologies to detect trace components in the resulting products ensures safety.

Ensuring customer satisfaction

A key objective of our R&D is to turn the materials and technologies we develop into distinctive products and solutions that meet—and exceed—consumer expectations.

Our work extends from initial research to the commercialization of products ranging from seasonings for consumer use to industrial solutions and amino acid-based health maintenance products. To ensure that all Ajinomoto Group products deliver the highest customer satisfaction, we have established the Kitchen Value Chain product evaluation system.

We also focus on improving our packaging. That means creating sustainable packaging solutions that preserve the freshness, quality and taste of our food products while being easy to open and store, yet reduce the environmental burden.

For restaurants, convenience stores, processed food manufacturers, and other commercial customers, we deploy our industry expertise in materials and production processes to deliver seasonings and enzyme preparations that enhance food quality. We also collaborate with commercial customers to develop solutions based on site conditions, and complete order-made products.

Global configuration

Value creation from a global perspective

The Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies collaborates on high-level research with centers for advanced science in Europe and the United States. Group companies worldwide adopt the proprietary materials and technologies we develop. Our global network of R&D centers enables us to respond quickly to the preferences and needs of specific countries, and to support regional operations with technological assistance, education, and plant construction in developing markets.

Location

Company Name

Institute of Food Sciences and Technologies

Head Office

1-1 Suzuki-cho, Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Prefecture
210-8681 Japan



オリジナルのフィードバックアンケートを作りましょう