open innovation

L'initiative du Groupe Ajinomoto pour l'innovation ouverte promeut la collaboration mondiale grâce à des partenariats productifs et des technologies innovantes.

Créer l'avenir ensemble

Aussi difficile que vous essayiez, il y a des réponses que vous ne pouvez pas trouver seules. Même lorsque vous voyez une solution, il peut être impossible de la réaliser sans partenaire. Nous sommes idéalement placés pour être ce partenaire en raison de nos principales forces: les biosciences de pointe et les technologies de chimie fine.

Nous croyons que l'innovation commence lorsque des personnes très brillantes, d'horizons, de disciplines et de perspectives différents, écoutent les processus de pensée des autres et appliquent de nouvelles idées pour résoudre les problèmes urgents aussi efficacement que possible.

Nous appelons notre approche Open Innovation parce que les fruits du partenariat sont mis à la disposition des universités, des organisations gouvernementales ou d'autres entreprises.

Le Centre d'innovation client (CIC) d'Ajinomoto a été créé pour promouvoir l'innovation ouverte. Nos modèles ciblés et collaboratifs sont conçus pour susciter des synergies créatives et générer des percées qui amélioreront l'avenir de la planète et de l'humanité.

Base stratégique mondiale

NARIC - Centre nord-américain de recherche et d'innovation

NARIC est une base stratégique pour la recherche et le développement mondiaux au sein du groupe Ajinomoto. Il coordonne et soutient les activités du Groupe et d'autres institutions, entreprises et organisations du programme Open Innovation.

Plus d'information

Centre d'innovation client (CIC)

CIC génère des projets de recherche grâce à des discussions avec des partenaires commerciaux et travaille avec eux pour créer de nouvelles initiatives qui peuvent aider à résoudre les problèmes sociaux. Il comprend un espace technologique qui présente 37 technologies représentatives dans 14 catégories des activités Food Science et Amino Science du groupe Ajinomoto, et un espace d'idéation numérique qui présente les TIC de pointe.

Plus d'information

Open Innovation

The Ajinomoto Group initiative for Open Innovation promotes global collaboration through productive partnerships and innovative technology.

Creating the future together

However hard you try, there are answers you cannot find alone. Even when you see a solution, it may be impossible to realize without a partner. We are ideally placed to be that partner because of our core strengths: Leading-edge bioscience and fine chemical technologies.

We believe innovation begins when very bright people with different backgrounds, disciplines and perspectives listen to each other’s thought processes and apply fresh insights to solve pressing issues as effectively as possible.

We call our approach Open Innovation because the fruits of the partnership are made available to academia, government organizations or other companies.

Ajinomoto’s Client Innovation Center (CIC) was established to promote open innovation. Our focused and collaborative models are designed to spark creative synergies and generate breakthroughs that will improve the future of the planet and humankind.

Research grants

AIAP - AJINOMOTO CO. INNOVATION ALLIANCE PROGRAM

The Ajinomoto Innovation Alliance Program (AIAP) provides grants for achievements in technology and research that contribute to the health of people and societies around the world. AIAP promotes Open Innovation in a wide range of fields to create new added value.

More information

Global strategic base

NARIC - North American Research & Innovation Center

NARIC is a strategic base for global research and development in the Ajinomoto Group. It coordinates and supports the activities of the Group and other institutions, companies, and organizations in the Open Innovation program.

More information

Client Innovation Center (CIC)

CIC generates research projects through discussions with business partners, and works with them to create new initiatives that can help resolve social issues. It features a Technology Space that presents 37 representative technologies in 14 categories from the Ajinomoto Group’s Food Science and Amino Science businesses, and a Digital Ideation Space that showcases cutting-edge ICT.

More information