كيف يتم تصنيع MSG أو اجي نو موتو؟

يتم إنتاج الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم عن طريق تخمير النشا الموجود في المكونات الطبيعية مثل بنجر السكر أو قصب السكر أو الكسافا أو دبس السكر. في عملية التخمير ، تقوم الميكروبات بإنتاج حمض الجلوتاميك من هذه المكونات.

بدأ كل شيء بعشب البحر. في عام 1908 ، لاحظ الدكتور كيكوناي إيكيدا أن هناك طعمًا يتجاوز المذاق الأساسي للمالحة والحلو والحامض والمر. كان طعمًا غنيًا ولذيذًا موجودًا في الأطعمة مثل الطماطم والجبن واللحوم وداشي ، وهو مرق حساء مصنوع من عشب البحر المجفف. استخرج في النهاية حمض الجلوتاميك من الداشي ، واكتشف أن هذا كان مصدر طعمه اللذيذ. سمى هذا الطعم "أومامي" وقدم براءة اختراع لإنتاجه في شكل سهل الاستخدام. تم إطلاق MSG في السوق اليابانية في العام التالي كاسم تجاري اجي نو موتو.

اليوم ، لم يعد يُستخرج اجي نو موتو ويتبلور من مرق عشب البحر. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتم إنتاجه عن طريق تخمر النشا الموجود في المكونات الطبيعية مثل بنجر السكر أو قصب السكر أو الكسافا أو دبس السكر.

In تخمير - العملية المستخدمة لصنع الزبادي والخل والنبيذ - تقوم الكائنات الحية الدقيقة بتحويل المكونات الطبيعية وزيادة فائدتها. مثلما تقوم بكتيريا اللاكتوباسيلس بتحويل الحليب إلى جبن أو زبادي ، تقوم الميكروبات بعمل حمض الجلوتاميك من الكسافا أو بنجر السكر.

عملية صنع AJI-NO-MOTO®


المحتوى الذي قد يعجبك

ما هو MSG؟ (أحادي الصوديوم الغلوتامات)

ما هو MSG؟ (أحادي الصوديوم الغلوتامات)

MSG (الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم) هو ملح الصوديوم لحمض الجلوتاميك ، أحد أكثر الأحماض الأمينية شيوعًا بشكل طبيعي. يتم إنتاج حمض الغلوتامات بكثرة ...

هل MSG آمن؟

هل MSG آمن؟

إطلاقا. استنادًا إلى بحث مكثف وتاريخ طويل من الاستخدام حول العالم ، أثبت العلماء وخبراء الصحة عدة مرات أن MSG ...

كيفية إضافة أومامي إلى طبخك؟

كيفية إضافة أومامي إلى طبخك؟

الآن بعد أن عرفت ما هو أومامي ، يجب أن تتساءل عن كيفية تحضير طبخك الخاص باستخدام أومامي الجيد. إنه أبسط منك ...

How is MSG or AJI-NO-MOTO® made?

MSG is produced by the fermentation of starch found in natural ingredients such as sugar beets, sugar cane, cassava or molasses. In fermentation, microbes do the work of producing glutamic acid from these ingredients.

How Is Msg Made

It all began with kelp. In 1908, Dr. Kikunae Ikeda observed that there was a taste beyond the basic ones of salty, sweet, sour, and bitter. It was a rich, savory taste found in foods like tomatoes, cheese, meat — and dashi, a soup stock made from dried kelp. He eventually extracted glutamic acid from dashi, and discovered that this was the source of its savory taste. He named this taste “umami” and filed a patent to produce it in an easy-to-use form. MSG was launched on the Japanese market the following year as brand name AJI-NO-MOTO®.

Today, AJI-NO-MOTO® is no longer extracted and crystallized from kelp broth. It is instead produced by the fermentation of starch found in natural ingredients such as sugar beets, sugar cane, cassava or molasses.

In fermentation — the process used to make yogurt, vinegar, and wine — microorganisms transform natural ingredients and extend their usefulness. Just as lactobacillus bacteria turn milk into cheese or yogurt, microbes do the work of producing glutamic acid from cassava or sugar beets.

MSG Fermentation By Corn And Cassava Starch
Msg Is Produced By Fermentation

Process of making AJI-NO-MOTO®


Content you may like

What Is Ajinomoto

What is AJI-NO-MOTO® and MSG?

AJI-NO-MOTO® and MSG (monosodium glutamate) is the sodium salt of glutamic acid, one of the most common naturally occurring amino acids. Glutamate acid is produced ...

What Does Umami Taste In Healthy Food

Is MSG safe?

Absolutely. Based on extensive research and a long history of use around the world, scientists and health experts have proven many times that MSG is ...

Fresh Spinach And Bell Peppers

How to add umami to your cooking?

A happy and yummy meal is always one of the great reasons for that smile on your face. Relishing on a flavorsome meal, even after ...

オリジナルのフィードバックアンケートを作りましょう