鮮味濃郁的歐芹香蒜醬

烹飪時間
20分鐘

這種簡單又美味的意大利面會讓您感到驚訝。 享受香菜和味mis的結合。

由@ Food52開發

成份

  • 2杯新鮮歐芹
  • 2瓣大蒜,切成薄片,再加些調味
  • 4茶匙白味o,還有更多口味
  • 5湯匙特級初榨橄欖油,可根據需要添加更多量以潤濕和粘上香蒜醬

如何前往

  1. 刀法:將約三分之一的歐芹和大蒜堆在大切菜板的中心,然後用大而鋒利的廚師刀或菜刀將其切碎。 再加入三分之一的香菜和大蒜,再切成細末。 加入最後的歐芹和大蒜三分之一,然後再切成細末。 加入味o醬,一次1茶匙,將每次添加的剁成小塊,直到混合。 最後,您可能會發現用刀的扁平將大醬搗成泥狀比切碎更容易。 當您可以將香蒜醬壓成塊狀,或多或少地粘在自己身上時,香蒜醬就可以用了。

  2. 食物處理機方法:在食物處理機中,將歐芹,大蒜和味o醬混合在一起。 脈衝直至混合物被切碎並壓在一起。 (如果您有小型處理器,則可以分批執行。)

  3. 如果您要立即使用,請將歐芹混合物與油混合。 如果您使用刀子方法,則可以在碗中手工完成。 如果您使用食品加工機,則可以在機器運行時將油倒入。

  4. 如果您不立即使用,則可以將油倒在草藥上。 可以將未攪拌的香蒜醬用保鮮膜覆蓋,然後冷藏2至3天。 要冷凍香蒜醬,請將固體轉移到密閉的容器中,並添加足夠的橄欖油以覆蓋表面。 它將在冰箱中保存2個月。 在冰箱中將冷凍的香蒜醬解凍過夜。 食用前,將橄欖油和固體攪拌混合。

鮮味來自...

味噌

谷氨酸:200-700mg / 100g

©鮮見信息中心

你可能還喜歡

我們歡迎您的反饋!

您有幾分鐘時間來完成我們的調查嗎?
我們正在尋找改善網站的方法,您的反饋意見對我們很有價值。

Parsley Miso Pesto

Cooking Time
20 minutes

You will be surprised by this easy and tasty pasta. Enjoy the combination of parsley and miso.

Ingredients

  • 2 cups fresh parsley
  • 2 garlic cloves, sliced, plus more to taste
  • 4 tsps white miso, plus more to taste
  • 5 tbsps extra virgin olive oil, more as needed to moisten and bind the pesto

Directions

  1. Knife method: Pile about a third of the parsley and garlic in the center of a large cutting board, and use a large, sharp chef’s knife or vegetable cleaver to chop it very fine. Add another third of the parsley and garlic, and chop again until very fine. Add the final third of the parsley and garlic, and chop again until very fine. Add the miso paste, 1 teaspoon at a time, chopping each addition into the mixture until it’s incorporated. Towards the end, you may find it easier to mash the miso into the herbs with the flat of your knife, rather than chopping. The pesto is ready when you can press it into a lump and have it more or less stick to itself.

  2. Food processor method: In a food processor, combine parsley, garlic, and miso paste. Pulse until the mixture is finely chopped and holds together when pressed. (If you have a small processor, doing this in batches is fine.)

  3. If you’re using immediately, combine the parsley mixture with the oil. If you did the knife method, you can do this by hand in a bowl. If you used a food processor, you can stream in the oil with the machine running.

  4. If you aren’t using immediately, you can simply pour the oil over the herbs. The unstirred pesto can be covered with plastic wrap and refrigerated for 2 to 3 days. To freeze the pesto, transfer the solids to an airtight container and add enough olive oil to cover the surface; it’ll keep in the freezer for up to 2 months. Thaw frozen pesto overnight in the refrigerator. Just before serving, stir to combine the olive oil and solids.

Umami comes from...

Miso

Glutamate: 200-700mg/100g

©Umami Information Center

You might also like