品牌

建立強大的思想和身體

味之素集團首先專注於吃得好和生活得好。 在全球範圍內,我們提供產品和解決方案,幫助 130 多個國家和地區的人們實現他們的健康目標。 我們正在努力釋放氨基酸的力量並開發廣泛的技術,以可持續的、對未來友好的方式改善生活。

鮮味調味料 AJI-NO-MOTO®

用鮮味增強任何美食

源自日本海帶中天然鮮味及其關鍵氨基酸谷氨酸的發現,鮮味調味品 AJI-NO-MOTO® 已成為遠在日本海岸以外地區最受歡迎的必備調味品。 廣泛用於食物準備和作為任何菜餚的點睛之筆,它是一種簡單、健康的方法,可以讓食物變得更美味。

本地網站

本大石®

鮮釀風味

HON-DASHI® 是一種芳香可口的日本魚湯,由幹鰹魚製成,具有令人愉悅的香氣、濃郁度和口感。 在各種美味的日本料理中添加和發揮最佳效果既快速又簡單。

本地網站

氨基病毒®

當您享受您最喜愛的運動時,獲取您身體所需的氨基酸。 提供廣泛的易於食用的粉末和凝膠產品陣容,aminoVITAL® 是基於尖端的運動科學研究而配製的。 它被迅速吸收到身體中,為所有運動員、休閒和競技運動員的體能提供理想的支持。

本地網站

Brands

Building strong minds and bodies

The Ajinomoto Group is focused first and foremost on eating and living well. Around the world, we’re providing products and solutions that help people achieve their goals of health and wellness in more than 130 countries and regions. We’re working to unlock the power of amino acids and develop a wide range of technologies to improve lives in a sustainable, future-friendly way.

Umami seasoning AJI-NO-MOTO®

Enhance any cuisine with umami

Born of the discovery of natural umami flavor in Japanese kombu and its key amino acid glutamic acid, umami seasoning AJI-NO-MOTO® has become a favorite essential seasoning far beyond Japan’s shores. Widely used in food preparation and as a finishing touch to any dish, it’s a simple, healthy way to make foods more delicious.

Local Websites

HON-DASHI®

Fresh-brewed flavor

HON-DASHI® is a fragrant, delicious Japanese dashi stock made of dry bonito with very pleasing aroma, richness and taste. It’s quick and simple to add and brings out the best in a wide variety of delicious Japanese dishes.

Local Websites

aminoVITAL®

Get the amino acids your body needs when you’re enjoying your favorite sport. Offered in a wide lineup of easy-to-consume powders and gels, aminoVITAL® is formulated based on the cutting edge sports science research. Absorbed quickly into the body, it provides ideal support for the conditioning of all athletes, recreational and competitive alike.

Local Websites