العلامات التجاريه

بناء عقول وأجسام قوية

تركز مجموعة Ajinomoto Group أولاً وقبل كل شيء على الأكل والعيش بشكل جيد. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نقدم منتجات وحلولًا تساعد الأشخاص على تحقيق أهدافهم في الصحة والعافية في أكثر من 130 دولة ومنطقة. نحن نعمل على إطلاق العنان لقوة الأحماض الأمينية وتطوير مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات لتحسين الحياة بطريقة مستدامة وصديقة للمستقبل.

توابل أومامي AJI-NO-MOTO®

عزز أي مطبخ مع أومامي

ولدت من اكتشاف نكهة أومامي الطبيعية في الكومبو الياباني وحمض الغلوتاميك من الأحماض الأمينية الرئيسية ، أصبح توابل أومامي اجي نو موتو من التوابل الأساسية المفضلة بعيدًا عن شواطئ اليابان. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إعداد الطعام وكلمسة نهائية لأي طبق ، إنها طريقة بسيطة وصحية لجعل الأطعمة أكثر لذة.

المواقع المحلية

هون داشي®

نكهة طازجة

HON-DASHI® هو مخزون داشي ياباني معطر ولذيذ مصنوع من بونيتو ​​جاف برائحة وغنية ومذاق ممتع للغاية. من السهل والسريع إضافة وإبراز أفضل ما في مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق اليابانية اللذيذة.

المواقع المحلية

أمينو فيتال®

احصل على الأحماض الأمينية التي يحتاجها جسمك عندما تستمتع برياضتك المفضلة. يتم تقديم aminoVITAL® في مجموعة واسعة من المساحيق والمواد الهلامية سهلة الاستهلاك ، بناءً على أحدث أبحاث العلوم الرياضية. يمتص الجسم بسرعة ، فهو يوفر دعمًا مثاليًا لتكييف جميع الرياضيين ، الترفيهي والتنافس على حد سواء.

المواقع المحلية

Brands

Building strong minds and bodies

The Ajinomoto Group is focused first and foremost on eating and living well. Around the world, we’re providing products and solutions that help people achieve their goals of health and wellness in more than 130 countries and regions. We’re working to unlock the power of amino acids and develop a wide range of technologies to improve lives in a sustainable, future-friendly way.

Umami seasoning AJI-NO-MOTO®

Enhance any cuisine with umami

Born of the discovery of natural umami flavor in Japanese kombu and its key amino acid glutamic acid, umami seasoning AJI-NO-MOTO® has become a favorite essential seasoning far beyond Japan’s shores. Widely used in food preparation and as a finishing touch to any dish, it’s a simple, healthy way to make foods more delicious.

Local Websites

HON-DASHI®

Fresh-brewed flavor

HON-DASHI® is a fragrant, delicious Japanese dashi stock made of dry bonito with very pleasing aroma, richness and taste. It’s quick and simple to add and brings out the best in a wide variety of delicious Japanese dishes.

Local Websites

aminoVITAL®

Get the amino acids your body needs when you’re enjoying your favorite sport. Offered in a wide lineup of easy-to-consume powders and gels, aminoVITAL® is formulated based on the cutting edge sports science research. Absorbed quickly into the body, it provides ideal support for the conditioning of all athletes, recreational and competitive alike.

Local Websites