三文魚配胡桃南瓜,蘆筍和鮮味

卡路里
324卡路里
份
4份

這是一種有益於心臟健康,令人愉悅的大蒜和蒔蘿片鍋鮭魚食譜,可在約40分鐘內完成。

成份

  • 1個胡桃南瓜,去皮,去籽,切丁
  • 1湯匙橄欖油,分成三茶匙
  • 1束蘆筍
  • 2茶匙鮮蒔蘿切碎
  • 1磅(450克)鮭魚
  • 2蒜瓣
  • 1檸檬汁
  • 1/8茶匙海鹽,分成三份
  • 1/8茶匙AJI-NO-MOTO®(MSG),分為三分之二
  • 胡椒粉適量

如何前往

  1. 將烤箱預熱至400°F / 204℃。

  2. 加入1茶匙橄欖油,少許鹽,胡椒粉和味精,在一個大攪拌碗中準備胡桃南瓜。 用手或大湯匙拌勻。 將其放在預熱烤箱內襯的烤盤上,並設置計時器15分鐘。

  3. 在胡桃南瓜煮飯時,準備三文魚和蘆筍。 將切碎的蘆筍矛頭放入1茶匙橄欖油,海鹽,胡椒粉和味精中。 將1茶匙橄欖油,檸檬汁,蒔蘿末,蒜末,海鹽,胡椒粉和味精混合在一起,準備鮭魚澆頭。

  4. 如果使用一個大平底鍋,則15分鐘後,您可以取出胡桃南瓜,將其移至上方,然後將三文魚和蘆筍加入同一平底鍋中。 如果使用SMALLER平底鍋,請將鮭魚和蘆筍加入另一個平底鍋中。 在鮭魚上加檸檬汁/蒔蘿澆頭(如果檸檬特別多汁,請暫不添加所有澆頭,這樣它就不會從鮭魚流到蘆筍矛頭上)。

  5. 再將三文魚,蘆筍和胡桃南瓜放回烤箱中20分鐘,直到三文魚達到145°F / 63℃的內部溫度,並且在中間不再是深粉紅色。 從烤箱中取出並享用。

鮮味來自...

蘆筍

谷氨酸:30-50mg / 100g

你可能還喜歡

Salmon with Butternut Squash and Asparagus

calories
324 calories
servings
4 servings

This is a heart healthy, crowd-pleasing garlic and dill sheet pan salmon recipe ready in about 40 minutes.

Ingredients

  • 1 butternut squash, peeled, seeded and cubed
  • 1 tbsp olive oil, divided into three tsps
  • 1 bunch asparagus
  • 2 heaping tsp fresh dill, minced
  • 1 pound (450g) salmon
  • 2 garlic cloves
  • Juice of 1 lemon
  • 1/8 tsp sea salt, divided into thirds
  • 1/8 tsp AJI-NO-MOTO®(MSG), divided into thirds
  • Pepper, to taste

Directions

  1. Preheat the oven to 400°F/204℃.

  2. Prepare the butternut squash in a large mixing bowl by adding 1 tsp olive oil, and a dash of salt, pepper and MSG. Toss well with hands or a large spoon. Place on a lined baking sheet in the preheated oven and set timer for 15 minutes.

  3. While the butternut squash is cooking, prepare the salmon and asparagus. Toss the chopped asparagus spears in 1 tsp olive oil, sea salt, pepper and MSG. Prepare the salmon topping by mixing together 1 tsp olive oil, lemon juice, minced dill, minced garlic, sea salt, pepper, MSG.

  4. If using one LARGE sheet pan, after 15 minutes you can take out the butternut squash, move it over and add the salmon and asparagus to the same sheet pan. If using SMALLER sheet pans, add the salmon and asparagus to a separate sheet pan. Top the salmon with the lemon juice/dill topping (if your lemon was exceptionally juicy, hold off on adding all of the topping so it doesn’t run from the salmon into your asparagus spears).

  5. Place salmon, asparagus and butternut squash back in the oven for another 20 minutes until salmon reaches internal temperature of 145°F/63℃ and is no longer dark pink in the middle. Remove from oven and enjoy.

Umami comes from...

Asparagus

Glutamate: 30-50mg/100g

You might also like