تاكو تاكو (عجة الفاصوليا والأرز)

تحويل الفاصوليا والأرز المتبقية إلى وجبة مطبوخة بالمنزل في بيرو "Tacu Tacu"

بالإضافة إلى أنه لذيذ الأكل ، فنحن مطالبون في الوقت الحاضر باستخدام مكونات متبقية وتناول وجبات الطعام باحترام. لذا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على الخارج ، سترى أفكارًا فريدة رائعة في كل بلد. سنعرض لك هذه الأفكار في سلسلة من الأعمدة. الثالث من بيرو. الموضوع والصور مقدمة من السيدة توموكو ناكاجيما في ليما ، بيرو. دعنا نقدم لك وجبة مطبوخة في المنزل باستخدام بقايا الفول والأرز من اليوم السابق.

 

طبق الفول والأرز يؤكل منذ قرون

بيرو أكبر بنحو 3.4 مرة من اليابان. هذا البلد ، الذي يقع في وسط أمريكا الجنوبية على المحيط الهادي ، يتميز باختلافات كبيرة في الارتفاع بين المناطق الجبلية والمدن ، ووفرة في الغذاء من البحر والجبال. بالإضافة إلى كونه معروفًا كدولة للذواقة ووجود طهاة ناجحين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات: مثل الأطباق المحلية باستخدام مكونات هضبة الأنديز ، والأطباق التي جلبها المهاجرون الصينيون وأطباق نيكاي المشتقة من اليابان. من بين هذه المطابخ البيروفية ، أشهر طبق متبقي هو "تاكو تاكو". هناك بعض الأصول المختلفة المزعومة لهذا. أولاً ، يُعتقد أنه طبق تم طهيه من قبل نساء أفريقيات قدمن للعمل في مزارع قصب السكر والقطن. هناك أطباق مماثلة مثل جالو بينتو في بلدان أمريكا اللاتينية الأخرى بما في ذلك نيكاراغوا وكوستاريكا إلى جانب بيرو وكذلك مورو في جمهورية الدومينيكان. ثانيًا ، يُقال أنه يتكون من كلمة Quechuan "tacuni = mix" والتي لا تزال تُستخدم في كوسكو ومنطقة الأنديز. في كلتا الحالتين ، تم تناول طبق الفاصوليا والأرز هذا في بيرو لعدة قرون ولا يزال مهمًا كوجبة مطبوخة في المنزل اليوم. لذا ، دعنا نوضح لك كيفية صنع تاكو تاكو.

 

وصفة مطبوخة في مقلاة مثل العجة

ما تحتاجه للتحضير هو: وعاء أرز مبخر ، 150 جرام من حبوب الكناري المطبوخة والمهروسة (مجموعة متنوعة من الفاصوليا الفرنسية) ، نصف بصلة أرجوانية مفرومة ناعماً * ، 2 فص ثوم مفروم ناعماً * ، ملعقة كبيرة معجون فلفل أصفر * ، ملعقة كبيرة زيت زيتون وبعض الملح والفلفل. اخلطي الأرز والفاصوليا في وعاء. تُطهى المكوّنات المُعلّمة بعلامة "*" في مقلاة ساخنة بزيت الزيتون ، ويُضاف الأرز والفاصولياء ، ثم يُتبّل بالملح والفلفل. تم الانتهاء من النصف الأول من طهي تاكو تاكو. بعد ذلك ، سخني مقلاة تفلون مع (كمية كافية من) زيت الزيتون وافركي نصف التاكو تاكو المطبوخ فيها. عندما تبدأ في الغليان وتحول إلى اللون البني ، هز المقلاة لضبط الفطيرة مثل طهي العجة. إذا كان من الصعب ، فلا بأس من استخدام طبق لتغطية الفطيرة وقلبها رأسًا على عقب لطهي الجانب الآخر. سيكون مذاقها أفضل لطهيها حتى تنضج أسطحها مقرمشة مع رطوبة منخفضة. ثم انتهى كل شيء! إلى جانب بعض صلصة البصل بالليمون والبيض المقلي ، يشتهر الموز المقلي أيضًا بتزيين المنازل في بيرو. انتبه إلى أن بعض معجون الفلفل الأصفر يمكن أن يكون حارًا. إنه لذيذ بدونه أيضًا.

 

تاكو تاكو ، الغني بالبروتين ، مصنوع من أي نوع من الفاصوليا

تعتبر الفاصوليا والأرز المتبقية من اليوم السابق أفضل لصنع تاكو تاكو. هذا لأنه يُعتقد أن الفاصوليا المتبقية لها مذاق أكثر ثراءً وأفضل طعمًا في اليوم التالي ، فمن الأسهل تحويلها إلى عجينة ، ولأن الأرز المتبقي يكون متماسكًا قليلاً ، فمن الأسهل تشكيله مثل عجة البيض. نظرًا لأن معظم الفاصوليا تُباع في عبوات 500 جرام في أسواق المواد الغذائية ومحلات السوبر ماركت ، تقوم السيدة ناكاجيما بطهي حزمة كاملة من الفاصوليا في قدر الضغط ، لذا فإن تاكو تاكو يعد رائعًا كوصفة تستهلك الفول. يمكن العثور على Tacu tacu في قوائم المطاعم أيضًا ، ومع ذلك ، فمن المرجح أن يكون طبقًا مربي الحيوانات مع المأكولات البحرية المطبوخة أو اللحم البقري فوقه مثل الصلصة. بالطبع ، سيسعد أفراد الأسرة برؤية اللحوم المطبوخة المضافة في أي منزل! أخيرًا ، فيما يتعلق بأصناف الفاصوليا ، على الرغم من وجود تنوع كبير في بيرو مثل الحمص والعدس والفاصوليا البيضاء والفاصوليا السوداء ، فإن حبوب الكناري تستخدم بشكل شائع في تاكو تاكو. إنه طبق غني بالبروتينات. كما أن طعمها رائع مع أنواع أخرى من الفاصوليا ، فلماذا لا نحاول صنعها؟

 

المكونات

  • وعاء أرز مطهو على البخار
  • 5 أونصات (150 جم) من حبوب الكناري المطبوخة والمهروسة
  • 1/2 بصلة أرجوانية مفرومة ناعماً *
  • 2 فص ثوم مفروم ناعم *
  • ملعقة كبيرة معجون فلفل أصفر *
  • ملعقة زيت زيتون
  • ملح وفلفل اسود

طريقة الإستخدام:

  1. اخلطي الأرز والفاصوليا في وعاء.

  2. تُطهى المكوّنات المُعلّمة بعلامة "*" في مقلاة ساخنة بزيت الزيتون ، ويُضاف الأرز والفاصولياء ، ثم يُتبّل بالملح والفلفل. تم الانتهاء من النصف الأول من طهي تاكو تاكو.

  3. بعد ذلك ، سخني مقلاة تفلون مع (كمية كافية من) زيت الزيتون وافركي نصف التاكو تاكو المطبوخ فيها.

  4. عندما تبدأ في الغليان وتحول إلى اللون البني ، هز المقلاة لضبط الفطيرة مثل طهي العجة. (إذا كان من الصعب ، فلا بأس من استخدام صحن لتغطية الفطيرة وقلبها رأسًا على عقب لطهي الجانب الآخر. سيكون مذاقًا أفضل للطهي حتى يصبح سطحها مقرمشًا مع انخفاض الرطوبة).

الموضوع والصور: مقدمة من توموكو ناكاجيما في ليما ، بيرو (يمين)

النص: بقلم Chisa Murakami (TNC Inc.)
مدير الطعام / الشيف في Maison de Tsuyuki

بعد تخرجها من جامعة أوساكا للفنون ، حصلت Chisa على وظيفة في Japan Recruit Center Inc. ثم بدأت العمل كمحررة مستقلة وأسست TNC Inc في عام 2004. وقد تم إثراء حياتها وعملها من خلال لقاءات من خلال "Food" مع كليهما المقابلات الوطنية والدولية.

قد يعجبك ايضا


المحتوى الذي قد يعجبك

Tacu Tacu (Beans & Rice Omelette)

Turning Leftover Beans & Rice Into Peruvian Home Cooked Meal “Tacu Tacu”

As well as it’s delicious to eat, nowadays we are required to use up leftover ingredients and to eat up meals with respect. So, let’s take a look at abroad, you’ll see wonderful unique ideas in each country. We’re going to show you these ideas in a series of columns. The third one is from Peru. The topic & photos are provided by Ms. Tomoko Nakajima in Lima, Peru. Let us introduce you to a home cooked meal using leftover beans and rice from the day before.

 

Beans & rice dish eaten for centuries

Peru is about 3.4 times larger than Japan. This country, which is located in the middle of South America by the Pacific Ocean, features huge differences in elevation between the mountainous regions and cities, and an abundance in food from the sea and mountains. As well as being known as a gourmet country and having successful worldwide chefs, it has a wide variety of cuisine: such as local dishes using Andes plateau ingredients, dishes brought over by Chinese immigrants and Nikkei dishes derived from Japan. From such Peruvian cuisines the most famous leftover dish is “tacu tacu”. There are some different claimed origins of this. Firstly, it’s believed to be a dish cooked by African women who had come to work for sugarcane and cotton farms. There are similar dishes such as gallo pinto in other Latin American countries including Nicaragua and Costa Rica besides Peru and also moro in Dominican Republic. Secondly, it’s said to be formed from a Quechuan word “tacuni = mix” which is still used in Cusco and the Andes region. In either case, this beans and rice dish has been eaten in Peru for centuries and still is significant as a home cooked meal today. So, let us show you how to make tacu tacu.

 

Recipe cooked in a frying pan like an omelette

What you need to prepare are: a bowl of steamed rice, 150g of cooked & mashed Canary beans (a variety of French beans), ½ of a finely chopped purple onion*, 2 cloves of finely  chopped garlic*, a tablespoonful yellow pepper paste*, a tablespoonful olive oil, some salt and pepper. Mix rice and beans in a bowl. Cook the ingredients marked with “*”in a heated frying pan with olive oil, and add rice and beans, then season it with salt and pepper. First half of tacu tacu cooking is finished. Next, heat a Teflon frying pan with (a sufficient amount of) olive oil and spread the half cooked tacu tacu in it. As it starts bubbling and turning brown, shake the frying pan to set the patty like cooking an omelette. If it’s difficult, it’s ok to use a plate to cover the patty and turn it upside down to cook the other side. It will taste better to cook until it has crispy surfaces with reduced moisture. Then, it’s all done! Besides some lemon marinade onion salsa and an fried egg, a fried banana is also popular as a garnish in Peruvian households. Be aware some yellow pepper paste can be spicy. It’s delicious without it too.

 

Tacu tacu, rich in protein, is made with any kind of beans

Leftover beans and rice from the day before are better for making tacu tacu. This is because it’s considered that the leftover beans have a richer and better taste the following day, they are easier to make into paste, and that as the leftover rice is a little hardened, it’s easier to be formed like an omelette. Since most beans are sold as 500g packages in food markets and supermarkets, Ms. Nakajima cooks a full package of beans in a pressure cooker and so tacu tacu is great as a beans-consuming recipe. Tacu tacu can be found on restaurant menus too, however, it’s more likely to be a fancier dish with cooked seafood or beef on top of it like a sauce. Of course, family members will be delighted to see added cooked meat in any household! Finally, regarding varieties of beans, although there is a huge variety in Peru such as chickpeas, lentils, white beans and black beans, Canary beans are commonly used for tacu tacu. It’s a dish with rich proteins. It also tastes great with other kind of beans and so why not try making it?

 

Ingredients

  • A bowl of steamed rice
  • 5 ounces (150g) of cooked & mashed Canary beans
  • 1/2 of a finely chopped purple onion*
  • 2 cloves of finely chopped garlic*
  • A tablespoonful yellow pepper paste*
  • A tablespoonful olive oil
  • Salt and pepper

Directions

  1. Mix rice and beans in a bowl.

  2. Cook the ingredients marked with “*”in a heated frying pan with olive oil, and add rice and beans, then season it with salt and pepper. First half of tacu tacu cooking is finished.

  3. Next, heat a Teflon frying pan with (a sufficient amount of) olive oil and spread the half cooked tacu tacu in it.

  4. As it starts bubbling and turning brown, shake the frying pan to set the patty like cooking an omelette. (If it’s difficult, it’s ok to use a plate to cover the patty and turn it upside down to cook the other side. It will taste better to cook until it has crispy surfaces with reduced moisture.)

Topic and photos: provided by Tomoko Nakajima in Lima, Peru (right)

Text: by Chisa Murakami (TNC Inc.)
Food Director / Chef at Maison de Tsuyuki

After graduating from Osaka University of Arts, Chisa got a job in Japan Recruit Centre Inc. Then, she started working as a freelance editor and set up TNC Inc in 2004. Her life & work has been enriched by encounters through “Food” with both national and international interviews.

You might also like